Tarak miao miao punya pasal...
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!
Sep 12 2012, 11:00 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Saya manyak putih putih...
Tarak miao miao punya pasal... |
Sep 12 2012, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 12 2012, 11:06 PM) ya lo.... i think the people that sleepwalker mention that complained about the FnF like kopitiam is just one cybermaster izit? most of us prefer like last time, why take it so serious because of one people? like last time , u all do less work, we happy. why not ? Lipoted!!!This post has been edited by Pip_X: Sep 12 2012, 11:19 PM |
Sep 12 2012, 11:21 PM
Sep 12 2012, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 12 2012, 11:22 PM) My 2 cents on this matter.... Wall of fucuking text.Initially, when we bought the car (some of us here were the early adopters) we were in this forum, and other forums, that is linked to Inspira... we remained here as we felt here being the least restrictive and "anal" about keeping the forum into a strictly car info forum and threads.... see what has happened to the Inspira forums that mushroomed and also died, all in the short period of less than 2 years.... Here most owners felt that we are able to post and get serious answers to our car issues.... and over the period of 1+ years, most of the issues of the car are resolved, or are of minor issues that can easily be addressed over a couple of replies... In fact, when there are new owners asking info in their new car, there are usually more than one "senior" Inspira forumer that offers the insight and solution to the problem... Now, as the matters or issues of the car becomes lesser and lesser, and the owners gets closer and closer from being online strangers to online forum frens to being real frens with real frens activities, the strong sense of camaraderie and bonding happens, and the unfortunate side effect of this is the large amount of "nonsense" and "teasing" chatter posts here.... for example, I had my car for 1years and 9 months now, obviously I wont have any "car related" topics to post about, so does this mean I cant come in here and say hi to my frens? One thing that we are proud of being in this Inspira thread, is that we can and have achieved V45, and that we also conscious that there new owners and silent readers out there, and we will and have proven many times that we do reply and help them out as much as we can... We are guilty of being close and passionate, and thats why we love to come here and chat, and at times can over-react to any perceived threat to the camaraderie and harmony we have in this thread.... My 2 cents... Added to the second post! Added on September 12, 2012, 11:30 pm QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Sep 12 2012, 11:28 PM) U can sweep my.. Err...This post has been edited by Pip_X: Sep 12 2012, 11:30 PM |
Sep 12 2012, 11:57 PM
Sep 13 2012, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 13 2012, 12:00 AM) Guys, serious note, my engine oil almost leak finished today. Gambarnya mana pondan!It's leak from oil filter, suspecting crack/ hit by object or leak from gasket. It's not noticeable when you off your car engine, but when you start. How I noticed it? I saw my muffler box got oil stain, then got oil stain around my front wheel arch. Most easy to see is muffler box, the stain very big area and obvious, the oil can reached there! Yes! After change a new filter at SC, top up oil, my car healthy as usual. Hope no damage done. Finger cross. Just for sharing. Do check engine oil or keep eyes on your car |
Sep 13 2012, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 13 2012, 12:00 AM) Guys, serious note, my engine oil almost leak finished today. It's leak from oil filter, suspecting crack/ hit by object or leak from gasket. It's not noticeable when you off your car engine, but when you start. How I noticed it? I saw my muffler box got oil stain, then got oil stain around my front wheel arch. Most easy to see is muffler box, the stain very big area and obvious, the oil can reached there! Yes! After change a new filter at SC, top up oil, my car healthy as usual. Hope no damage done. Finger cross. Just for sharing. Do check engine oil or keep eyes on your car ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 13 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Sep 13 2012, 10:58 AM) I don't think they have selected anybody yet. Tengku Mahaleel is not all that bad. His hands were tied and there was nothing much he can do. During one of the Proton Supplier dinners, he made a statement that he saw a lot of expensive cars driven by the suppliers and yet the suppliers are still complaining that Proton is squeezing them for lower prices. I guess he wasn't happy with the suppliers but there was little he could do since he is only the CEO. In public listed companies like Proton, the Board of Directors sets the direction, the CEO just executes. I wan to sea ur manyzer! |
Sep 13 2012, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 13 2012, 11:07 AM) Tengku Mahaleel is Tun M's people....he's the guy who drove Proton to brink of destruction previously....bought Lotus, Augusta, crap suppliers (he was there donkey years and he didn't do anything???). At least DSZ fixed the power windows legendary problem! DSZ also give us Inspalia and Prevert IMO, buying Lotus was a big mistake.....can always send car to tune by Lotus....no need buy cow to drink milk.....he don't know what Malaysia wants...keep dreaming about building sports car...Malaysians want cheap and reliable cars in general with lotsa space.... With him back, also probably means no more value for money cars like Inspira.....sigh... |
Sep 14 2012, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 13 2012, 03:40 PM) Doctor says im okay Added on September 13, 2012, 3:41 pm its meant to be left empty .. in japan it is use to put FLARE .. its illegal here QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 13 2012, 03:45 PM) Ilegal and dangerous to put a flare in our car under msian hot hot weather... Go find a slim led torch light to fill the void. I no fucuk still put woh! |
Sep 14 2012, 10:23 AM
Sep 14 2012, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(LipoBatt @ Sep 13 2012, 10:34 PM) Wow, busy for a week, everybody is talking about outings....how i wish I got this car earlier and join you guys for the outings. U can come with any car la, especially the greatest and bestestest Mybabi and Kyjelly5!QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:57 PM) U're welcome P/s : pip, i think u shud put this in 1st page. "how to use ur balupang Remote control" QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 14 2012, 12:14 AM) Added to 1st post! |
Sep 14 2012, 10:43 AM
Oppa diewgong style!
Sep 20 2012, 12:17 AM
| Change to: | 0.0397sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:37 AM |