127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

T630
post Sep 3 2012, 01:27 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:15 AM)
u oso get the same prob like me? so until now no answer from them? ok will take picture tomorrow and bring the car back to the dealer.

Added on September 3, 2012, 1:18 am

aiya.. how to korek? i dont know which wire to korek la. haha. dunno how it looks like tongue.gif

Added on September 3, 2012, 1:20 am

Is it there?
it looks like this... sweat.gif

me take this pic in the middle of the nite just to show u... talk bout car enthusiast... icon_rolleyes.gif
nzh0920
post Sep 3 2012, 01:32 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:15 AM)
u oso get the same prob like me? so until now no answer from them? ok will take picture tomorrow and bring the car back to the dealer.

Added on September 3, 2012, 1:18 am

aiya.. how to korek? i dont know which wire to korek la. haha. dunno how it looks like tongue.gif

Added on September 3, 2012, 1:20 amuser posted image

Is it there?
congratulations... your car, the tweeter cable still there! biggrin.gif
T630
post Sep 3 2012, 01:34 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:32 AM)
congratulations... your car, the tweeter cable still there!  biggrin.gif
konpem by our gheyboy frenly neighborhood nzh... rclxms.gif
nzh0920
post Sep 3 2012, 01:34 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:27 AM)

me take this pic in the middle of the nite just to show u... talk bout car enthusiast... icon_rolleyes.gif
blink.gif blink.gif

habibz84
post Sep 3 2012, 01:38 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:27 AM)

thanks bro. appreciate it nod.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:32 AM)
congratulations... your car, the tweeter cable still there!  biggrin.gif
really? which cable? the green & yellow with the black tape? drool.gif
nzh0920
post Sep 3 2012, 01:41 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:38 AM)
really? which cable? the green & yellow with the black tape?  drool.gif
yup.... like the U shape tape and hang there... just pull it out hard when u wan to install tweeter.

interesting... so your car 14116 . the cable still there.. but the other car 14824 that i check.. the cable and the clip is not there anymore... but it is a 2.0E, not sure after certain number cut it off or 2.0E cut only hmm.gif
T630
post Sep 3 2012, 01:43 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:41 AM)
yup.... like the U shape tape and hang there... just pull it out hard when u wan to install tweeter.

interesting... so your car 14116 . the cable still there.. but the other car 14824 that i check.. the cable and the clip is not there anymore... but it is a 2.0E, not sure after certain number cut it off or 2.0E cut only  hmm.gif
u didnt open the whole door panel... maybe just maybe its lower this time... brows.gif
nzh0920
post Sep 3 2012, 01:44 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:43 AM)
u didnt open the whole door panel... maybe just maybe its lower this time... brows.gif
i did open the whole door panel to check biggrin.gif
T630
post Sep 3 2012, 01:45 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:44 AM)
i did open the whole door panel to check  biggrin.gif
oooohh... didnt expect proton to be so determine... betui-betui cut cost jor... sweat.gif
habibz84
post Sep 3 2012, 01:57 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:41 AM)

interesting... so your car 14116 . the cable still there.. but the other car 14824 that i check.. the cable and the clip is not there anymore... but it is a 2.0E, not sure after certain number cut it off or 2.0E cut only  hmm.gif
horayy rclxms.gif haha. i just go n check again that wire, i pull out bit hard, saw the cable is there. hehe..

btw, when i received the car, i saw key tag got "may 2012" maybe this car produced on may 2012 right? nod.gif
edison1437
post Sep 3 2012, 08:30 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 02:15 AM)

i went to the dealer the SA cannot do anything
i dont expect much from them
plan to switch to front and let it wear off faster then change
hades4eve
post Sep 3 2012, 08:46 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:57 AM)
horayy  rclxms.gif  haha.  i just go n check again that wire, i pull out bit hard, saw the cable is there. hehe..

btw, when i received the car, i saw key tag got "may 2012" maybe this car produced on may 2012 right?  nod.gif
My key tag is no tag one... How does the tag looks like? I never come across this when I took the car unsure.gif

Today's driving somehow feel the pedal and steering very vibrating.... Will changing suspension helps? Need advice

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Sep 3 2012, 08:49 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 3 2012, 09:00 AM

2,479 posts

morning kunco kunco sekalian...

looks like we dun have much problem with the car yet.. but have problem with proton cutting cost.. hmm.gif
habibz84
post Sep 3 2012, 09:13 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:30 AM)
i went to the dealer the SA cannot do anything
i dont expect much from them
plan to switch to front and let it wear off faster then change
me too. but just gv a try la. hehe

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 3 2012, 08:46 AM)
My key tag is no tag one... How does the tag looks like? I never come across this when I took the car unsure.gif

Today's driving somehow feel the pedal and steering very vibrating.... Will changing suspension helps? Need advice
its like brown card with a no (same no with rear screen) and month & year. hehe

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:00 AM)
morning kunco kunco sekalian...

looks like we dun have much problem with the car yet.. but have problem with proton cutting cost..  hmm.gif
what else shud i check to see whether there is still a hidden unutilized cable/wire? tongue.gif
hades4eve
post Sep 3 2012, 09:15 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:13 AM)
what else shud i check to see whether there is still a hidden unutilized cable/wire? tongue.gif
Never notice got such card. unsure.gif Maybe already torn out by the SA when I took the car
rublik
post Sep 3 2012, 09:18 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:13 AM)
There is a good aligment shop in KK opposite cathay cinema near KFC beside a hotel

Its a Michellin shop Used to go there when I was in KK

I think the guy's name is Adrian (cant remember) Very god service
aminmh
post Sep 3 2012, 09:22 AM

wow. some people did not sleep last nite poking the door la, wire laa.. taking tire picture laa..

and even Dr knows good alignment shop at KK! wow ! very god service.. says Dr.
habibz84
post Sep 3 2012, 09:23 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Sep 3 2012, 09:18 AM)
There is a good aligment shop in KK opposite cathay cinema near KFC beside a hotel

Its a Michellin shop Used to go there when I was in KK

I think the guy's name is Adrian (cant remember) Very god service
never been there before. u mean at bandaran right?
aminmh
post Sep 3 2012, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 3 2012, 08:46 AM)

wohoo.. doh.gif after TT yor car starts to behave strangely aa.. cant resist the temptation n poison is it?

what pedal vibrating? what did u do during the pedal n steering vibrating? whistling.gif
rublik
post Sep 3 2012, 09:30 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:23 AM)
never been there before. u mean at bandaran right?
Cant remember area name

There is a roundabout there with the fake Sharingla Hotel

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:13 AM