127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

animegod
post Sep 9 2012, 12:29 PM

93 posts

Ok, serious insapla discussion to increase the rep and reliability of this fast growing thread...

The RA snorkle can diy? There is no guide on the front page... the strut bar increase handling..is front bar enough? Front and back? Or need to add in all? can diy? there is no guide on front page..

I think it would be nice if we can put the info on which mod can be done diy and which cant on the front page...good for cheapjing like me to choose cheap upgrade...
JackNg1985
post Sep 9 2012, 12:58 PM

25 posts

Ampun....hopefully the XTrail Police not saw us...
Cannot pull back the momentum when rev up 180above. Try to slow down but still 160....

Make sure we don't zig zag in between orang sendiri and extreme cucuk.

Maintain Convoy line shouldn't problem @.@
TSPip_X
post Sep 9 2012, 02:29 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 9 2012, 12:29 PM)
Ok, serious insapla discussion to increase the rep and reliability of this fast growing thread...

The RA snorkle can diy? There is no guide on the front page...  the strut bar increase handling..is front bar enough? Front and back? Or need to add in all? can diy? there is no guide on front page..

I think it would be nice if we can put the info on which mod can be done diy and which cant on the front page...good for cheapjing like me to choose cheap upgrade...
The RA Snorkel is plug and play, but u have to cut the front plastic panel a bit to fit.
Strut bar semakin banyak u install, semakin stiff nzh ass... your car will be!
aminmh
post Sep 9 2012, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 9 2012, 12:29 PM)

The RA snorkle can diy? There is no guide on the front page...  the strut bar increase handling..is front bar enough? Front and back? Or need to add in all? can diy? there is no guide on front page..

Sometimes too much diy to put in d front page.. My first question is very simple. Are u satisfied with your current setup? Why do u need to improve handling or power or whatsoever?

Come to tt so that u can see n discuss with lynspirian members there..it really depends on own requirement..e.g. If u just normal city driving n very less whacking corners , do u really need all those bars la, kok ring la adjust table la low profile grippy tires la,,
This is my personal opinion..how enough is enough? Very subjective..u try it out then u know...if just front bar enuf for u by all means its oledi good..

.. For me, i try my best to diy..i share my passion to others n also learn from others during tt..but different people have different requirement...its best that u know what u want n share it during our gathering session if posible laa.. My humble opinion.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 9, 2012, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ Sep 9 2012, 10:29 AM)
I heard they even have a BBQ session last night..
So hows da supersakit performance?

This post has been edited by aminmh: Sep 9 2012, 04:27 PM
nzh0920
post Sep 9 2012, 04:31 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Sep 9 2012, 12:58 PM)
Ampun....hopefully the XTrail Police not saw us...
Cannot pull back the momentum when rev up 180above. Try to slow down but still 160....

Make sure we don't zig zag in between orang sendiri and extreme cucuk.

Maintain Convoy line shouldn't problem @.@
that nick suddenly go cucuk police car xtrail!
ckming
post Sep 9 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 9 2012, 04:31 PM)
Digging own grave
aminmh
post Sep 9 2012, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 9 2012, 04:31 PM)
Give him red card lor.
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2012, 05:30 PM

2,479 posts

LYnspirian... LAws are meant to be broken.. no?
we do the undoable.. no?
stairz
post Sep 9 2012, 05:51 PM

14 posts

in a few months time.. say cheese~ with the lyn-salute ..|‥ to AES biggrin.gif
jnick
post Sep 9 2012, 06:30 PM

403 posts

I follow polis speed laaaaa cucuk ur head!!!
hades4eve
post Sep 9 2012, 06:42 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2012, 05:30 PM)
LYnspirian... LAws are meant to be broken.. no?
we do the undoable.. no?
thumbup.gif agree.

Btw, your remap sort of solve my car's weird engine sound smile.gif wonderful

Xabi14Alonso
post Sep 9 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(aminmh @ Sep 9 2012, 04:24 PM)

Added on September 9, 2012, 4:27 pm
So hows da supersakit performance?
Performance wise superb..that even before get the cake from K3..after get the cake i dont know how many saman i will collect..hehehe

This coming TT i'll be going..want to let all the taiko there to listen to the sound..awesome sound but dont know normal or not..just in case..
JackNg1985
post Sep 9 2012, 07:16 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 9 2012, 06:30 PM)
I follow polis speed laaaaa cucuk ur head!!!
Cucuk and zigzag consider Dangerous Driving.
Police can pull you over and kasi saman.

Added on September 9, 2012, 7:17 pmComing 15/9 Saturday I plan Ipoh cari Makan then Cameron ride and overnight.

Any hotel recomend for me at Cameron 15/9 night?
Me and my wife only.

I found few all whole apartment 3rooms stay. But not single room type.

This post has been edited by JackNg1985: Sep 9 2012, 07:17 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2012, 07:26 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 9 2012, 06:42 PM)
thumbup.gif agree.

Btw, your remap sort of solve my car's weird engine sound smile.gif wonderful
i think ur wierd engine sound @ lorry sound... ask nick.. he is familiar with it .. whistling.gif
psst.. once a while he looks for his first love as well... the lorry ....

chabuttt
hades4eve
post Sep 9 2012, 07:37 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Sep 9 2012, 07:16 PM)

Added on September 9, 2012, 7:17 pmComing 15/9 Saturday I plan Ipoh cari Makan then Cameron ride and overnight.

Me and my wife only.

You target what kind of budget dulu? hmm.gif I used to went to Cameron Highland for a few times before this, so might know a bit or two about room...
jnick
post Sep 9 2012, 08:39 PM

403 posts

Me and my wife only.

Plz don use weird logic again la bro.

U above speed limit. They no fucuk u got zig zag or cucuk. Ok? -.-"
shelby_yong
post Sep 9 2012, 10:06 PM

550 posts

hi semua brother sekalian...
i plan to buy inspira liao de...
why sudden the thread moving so slow........
desertkids
post Sep 9 2012, 10:38 PM

107 posts

Me and my wife only.

recommend heritage hotel..maybank credit card got discount,forget 20% or how many % dy..1 nite ard rm200++..
but dont go try those cheap motel near brinchang town..damn noisy and dirty.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
kastrom14
post Sep 9 2012, 10:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 9 2012, 10:06 PM)
got warning from admin, only serious car talk allowed. nod.gif
edison1437
post Sep 9 2012, 10:57 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 9 2012, 11:06 PM)
from your name i assume you r miao miao.....
BTW a pink inspira would suit a girl cool2.gif
saw 1 a few times at bkt tambun

127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:27 PM