D'latour @ DK-City, Bandar Sunway

peri peri
post Nov 27 2013, 03:19 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Look like this project got tough time to sell.
peri peri
post Nov 27 2013, 03:20 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Nov 23 2013, 07:20 PM)
went for the launch

RM710,000 [not exact number] for the 753sf unit.
7% discount, 3% when sign SnP [Cheque] & 5% when 20% complete [Cheque]
the 8% basically bypass the no DIBS part [eat this BNM]

SnP & Legal Fees all didn't ask ... lolz !!  flex.gif

maintenance is RM0.30 = RM226
loan for RM630,000 [90%] 35y @ 4.2% = RM2,800

Total monthly commitment RM3,000. income dun have RM9K don't think its doable. 
if rent to student, any less then RM800 per head for 4 to a house = DIE !! 

i chicken out liao lah ...  blush.gif
i support your wise decision thumbup.gif
yltoh
post Nov 27 2013, 07:21 PM

608 posts

SA told me confidently to rent out a 700++ unit at RM4k a month is not an issue. Haha..
SUSUFO-ET
post Nov 27 2013, 07:45 PM

6,747 posts

Developer ok or not?
I saw the factory making cushion selling condo alamak!
forever1979
post Nov 27 2013, 08:59 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 27 2013, 07:45 PM)
Developer ok or not?
I saw the factory making cushion selling condo alamak!
Developer is previously a listed company (choose to voluntarily delisted later) and the boss is rich, I was told.
But for leasehold and main target market is student, I dont think any chance of appreciation with this new launch, price increases further.
Can someone advice me this is good for own-stay as too close to all the university ?

dhhd
post Dec 3 2013, 12:15 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Nov 23 2013, 07:20 PM)
went for the launch

RM710,000 [not exact number] for the 753sf unit.
7% discount, 3% when sign SnP [Cheque] & 5% when 20% complete [Cheque]
the 8% basically bypass the no DIBS part [eat this BNM]

SnP & Legal Fees all didn't ask ... lolz !!  flex.gif

maintenance is RM0.30 = RM226
loan for RM630,000 [90%] 35y @ 4.2% = RM2,800

Total monthly commitment RM3,000. income dun have RM9K don't think its doable. 
if rent to student, any less then RM800 per head for 4 to a house = DIE !! 

i chicken out liao lah ...  blush.gif
Sorry, a bit confuse here, is the developer giving 15% rebates? Is this under residential or commercial title? Thank you.
karpkarpkarp
post Mar 1 2014, 06:26 PM

142 posts

how's d'latour sales doing??
mythii
post Mar 3 2014, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Mar 1 2014, 06:26 PM)
how's d'latour sales doing??
went to their sales office 2 weeks ago. SOHO units sold off long time ago. Almost 65% of the service apartment is sold. Seems like the take up rate is quite high despite the negative comments on its high price.

silent_killer
post May 3 2014, 02:38 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(dhhd @ Dec 3 2013, 12:15 AM)
Sorry, a bit confuse here, is the developer giving 15% rebates? Is this under residential or commercial title? Thank you.
i was in public yesterday night, they got a booth there. SA there offering smth similar +- 15% rebate, was told tomorrow is last day of rebate. take up rate is quite high, now less than 30 units available. SA was very confident that it can be rented out to students at 4k. I'm quite skeptical, concept is good wouldn't mind for own stay.
TS1282009
post May 4 2014, 02:32 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(mythii @ Mar 3 2014, 10:41 PM)
went to their sales office 2 weeks ago. SOHO units sold off long time ago. Almost 65% of the service apartment is sold. Seems like the take up rate is quite high despite the negative comments on its high price.
Wonder why type 2B Northeast facing still have units left when other Northeast units are sold out..

CloudAtla$
post May 4 2014, 03:09 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(silent_killer @ May 3 2014, 02:38 PM)
i was in public yesterday night, they got a booth there. SA there offering smth similar +- 15% rebate, was told tomorrow is last day of rebate. take up rate is quite high, now less than 30 units available. SA was very confident that it can be rented out to students at 4k. I'm quite skeptical, concept is good wouldn't mind for own stay.
With such high end condo used for student rental investment purpose is not doable in term of capital appreciation. If you are unlucky rented to a student tenant fr hell, your condo will start break into pieces.
Spritzz
post May 24 2014, 08:26 AM

142 posts

My friend still have few units locked with nice view and floor. Similar rebate, if you interested.
ciderrust
post Oct 20 2014, 09:37 AM

14 posts

Last post was early this year...There are still a few units left for dlatour.dk senza has been completed and sub sale price is high. .any changes on views to this project?
BuySellRentCondo
post May 19 2015, 12:19 AM

86 posts

May I ask, what is NKOTB?
forever1979
post May 19 2015, 08:17 AM

2,854 posts

the VP Senza got so big banners looking for rental aledi
tough market for RM4K rental.
Lokey Loke
post May 20 2015, 12:41 PM

113 posts

Dear All,

If you are interested with this D'Latour project ,

kindly contact me

Ashley Loke 014-3893565.

Most of the units are sold out, left some is loan rejected units.

Limited units Left!!

Nickspy90
post Apr 30 2016, 10:56 AM

Hi, any news for this project? Did anyone bought D Latour service apartment? Any idea what's the price during launching for service apartment?

neutral100
post Jun 11 2016, 05:11 PM

20 posts

Hi all,

I bought a unit last month but having difficulty to secure loan at the LTV I wanted. It's a nice unit with extra rebate, anyone interested can PM me.
geolee76
post Jun 11 2016, 06:11 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Nov 27 2013, 07:21 PM)
SA told me confidently to rent out a 700++ unit at RM4k a month is not an issue. Haha..
easy aak SA renr for that price when compleate
geolee76
post Jun 11 2016, 06:12 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(neutral100 @ Jun 11 2016, 05:11 PM)
Hi all,

I bought a unit last month but having difficulty to secure loan at the LTV I wanted. It's a nice unit with extra rebate, anyone interested can PM me.
how much how big

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:27 AM