Property market 2013/2014: My prediction

evilchong
post Aug 31 2012, 08:15 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Aug 31 2012, 08:13 PM)
Fren, anyone who drove back to balik kampung during the holidays will see vast expanses of empty land, even in places nearby KV, look at Sungai Buloh, Klang etc, we are not Singapore or HK, pls spare us the classic developers excuse for rising property prices
let's go kelantan and stay there, big land cheap house.
evilchong
post Aug 31 2012, 08:58 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Aug 31 2012, 09:17 PM)
once a year u can join the "Banjir Festival"..  biggrin.gif
wow, such a wonder land. additional holidays provided?
evilchong
post Sep 1 2012, 11:25 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Sep 1 2012, 10:07 PM)
Wah...Rawang also RM600k nowadays, Semi-D? Mah Sing Project?
2.5 storey super link cost more than 600k already in Auggun Rawang area, and Lake park Rawang.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

evilchong
post Oct 26 2012, 06:01 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Oct 26 2012, 11:13 AM)
I agree.
Those that bought based on "hearsay" i.e. hearing someone else made a fortune from property especially those new built and rushed in and buy will suffer the most
This is becuase most of them don't have a clue what they are buying.
They buy for buying sake i.e. becuase they could earn money/becuase everyone is buying/becuase they think property prices will increase/becuase of DIBS scheme thinking they can flip

Once the property completed and they can't offload/rent it out, then they are in deep shit
yes, I'm agree with you.
I never buy a house few years ago, now I'm in deep shit.

0.0262sec    2.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:15 PM