<closed>, <closed>

duhster
post Sep 20 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Vagrante @ Sep 8 2012, 12:33 PM)
Can see that too many wake-up pro.if sky can solve it, it can really tahan, Or may be a good custom rom. and I have try to freeze a lot of app in titanium. If didn't help much, of course with 3g 24 hours on. With Wi-Fi only can see the different though...
one day use is good enough for this s5
hi, possible to can elaborate a bit more on battery life?
what is your usual usage, etc... will you every few mins always touch the phone, or only check whatsapp once an hour...
how long each battery last... with 2 batteries can tahan at least one working day use?

cos I am already using vega racer 2...
i feel vega racer 2 battery life for my usage pattern is quite poor, surf net for 1 hr at a time+some facebook+ some whatsapp, 3G always on, have to change battery after only 4-6 hours sad.gif
so not sure if I shld go for S5.

appreciate in advance... tk!
duhster
post Sep 28 2012, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(Vagrante @ Sep 21 2012, 07:10 PM)
Today didn't play much with the phone, just only one hour on screen time though, but should give u estimated battery life
many thanks!

notice that cell standby still take up most of the battery... think is their baseband/driver never optimise properly...

this is about equal to vega racer 2... but with ips & much better camera, i think i willing to sacrifice a bit tongue.gif

0.0132sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 03:17 PM