Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread, It's coming on 11/10! AP sets here now!

LemonCoke
post Sep 1 2012, 06:45 PM

324 posts

no need layan him... he wan to buy or not,no need type his opinion at here.heck care he have iphone,ipod,or ipad...
all he doing is just try to find weakness,but so far himself have impress with s3 display as i remember he like the pic mistaken for s2 amoledplus ... thanks for the vote :-)
i know its hard for an green auntie to admit the dress she wearing are same with other auntie at the street...memalukan betoi....
LemonCoke
post Sep 4 2012, 03:05 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 4 2012, 02:06 PM)
read more abt him(or her) here Legend of Sun Tzu in Lowyatnet
Off topic :
Well, this post from KuLi's was most righteous ever posted in Android thread....
must say a thanks to you for us to know there was a member keep posting here actually was a bad morally ppl.

This post has been edited by LemonCoke: Sep 4 2012, 03:06 PM
LemonCoke
post Sep 4 2012, 09:12 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(flying spaghetti monster @ Sep 4 2012, 06:38 PM)
hey conman! notthisshitagain.jpg doh.gif
Dia takde rasa punnn... biggrin.gif
LemonCoke
post Sep 7 2012, 07:18 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 7 2012, 06:39 PM)
even though the ppl here claimed there is no significant difference, but clearly samsung knows that this is one of the things that need to be improved after s3. so it seems many ppl still cannot accept pentile matrix and the koreans had made it a point to improve it.

anyway perhaps the s3 was a rushed product, so it still uses pentile matrix. this is a significant downgrade from galaxy s2 which uses pure RGB.

no doubt i will not disagree to say that display of note2 may be better than note1 bcos...note1 is using pentile matrix.
and 80 pixels lesser spread over the larger screen size is insignificant.

nevertheless, in the era of ppi > 300, samsung could've given a higher resolution screen.  whistling.gif

maybe note4, maybe.
Well,i guess KuLi had a serious eyesight prob that need him to stick the screen to an inch from eye.no good ya know?
thats y u always misread/misquote/misplace/mistaken vote/mistaken point much of ur posting.obviously even retina display not helping oso for u...go change lense,spec or even an eye...

LemonCoke
post Sep 9 2012, 07:44 AM

324 posts

KuLi (Tengku Razaleigh) was a respected person in political history for past decade.anyhow this fella use the nick of it,really a disgrace...he should use nick "steve jobs" instead n come throw a challenge at here.like that is more fun...

btw,does note ii battery life test out yet? cant wait to c the 3100mAh batt can last how long.if nice,might sell away s3 for this.
LemonCoke
post Sep 27 2012, 10:53 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 10:26 AM)
Can buy 25c apps to keep for future GNote2? My friends said can even though I don't have an Android phone. Where would be the apps stored temporarily till I get my GNote2? hmm.gif
U need hv a android device 1st.pinjam from friend S3,add ur id to it,log in n buy(apps will remain in ur gmail account),then remove ur account from ur friend S3.
LemonCoke
post Sep 27 2012, 10:57 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 10:46 PM)
So, in short I need to at least install to my friend's S3 now?

Yes, I used my friend's S3 to login my account.
no need install on her phone. after u bought,it will auto prompt installation.u just click "X" prevent it install.,the apps will remain in ur gmail id account.when u hv note 2,u just log in n install.as long she din remove ur account from her phone,u can purchase on web for the 5 days apps offer,no need use the s3.just need her s3 for playstore detect the compatible n availability..after 5days done,only ask her remove.

This post has been edited by LemonCoke: Sep 27 2012, 10:59 PM
LemonCoke
post Sep 27 2012, 11:11 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 11:06 PM)
rclxub.gif laugh.gif Who is right now? laugh.gif
I supposed the bolded part is to be performed on mobile phone right?
Because I can't see this thing on my laptop after my payment went through. laugh.gif
Never mind la, let's see how it goes. laugh.gif
So mafan for 25c. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Thanks guys for your help so far. I'll wait till my GNote2 is here only start buying my apps. tongue.gif tongue.gif
yes,when u buy on web,it will prompt auto installation on the S3.so,u can ask ur friend use back her primary account.so it wont prompt self installation on her S3 if she choose ur id(secondary),while remain ur id detected S3 as device.then u can enjoy shopping wihtout annoying her phone.
LemonCoke
post Sep 27 2012, 11:52 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 11:43 PM)
I thought it is longer and slightly heavier than GNote?
Just thinner right?

Added on September 27, 2012, 11:44 pm
It's OK, she is as soft as a kambing biri2. So, if this happens, I will think of it later.
I can assure most of the time she will tap on "cancel installation". tongue.gif
lol...for the best,ask her use back he primary id at playstore.its not giving her lollipops,but killing her data.if auto prompt self install asphalt 7,gamedata is 1gb+...haha...either data kong or battery kong fast..
LemonCoke
post Sep 27 2012, 11:58 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 11:55 PM)
I don't think so la. tongue.gif
But I will WhatsApp her before buying any app, so ask her to look out for that. laugh.gif

By the way, saw that Adobe Flash has been taken off from GNote2 and it only supports HTML5. Er, will I still be able to watch flash based videos? unsure.gif

Added on September 27, 2012, 11:55 pm
She doesn't want, what can I do? laugh.gif
1st day ok,2nd day ok,3rd she say u "manyak kacau la lu".lol....
flash can b use.but u need dl apk n install it.no longer available to dl from playstore for jellybean OS.
LemonCoke
post Sep 28 2012, 05:56 PM

324 posts

Najib announce in budget age 21-30 earn below 3k can get rebate rm200 for smartphone...lolz.great news when this note 2 launch later

This post has been edited by LemonCoke: Sep 28 2012, 05:56 PM
LemonCoke
post Oct 4 2012, 10:51 AM

324 posts

Can't join the note II party...today my notebooks death doh.gif
No extra budget to get this bcos notebooks more important.huhu....need to skip this or wait 6mth later price drop only buy.
LemonCoke
post Oct 6 2012, 01:35 PM

324 posts

Duhh....still argue ios vs android,samsung vs apple?Can stop that?
Its up to whoever wanna buy which,suit themself.Samsung user can buy Apple product and vice versa.no need to layan troll.

0.0473sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:53 PM