127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread, It's coming on 11/10! AP sets here now!

TSbooooster
post Sep 1 2012, 12:51 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Sep 1 2012, 12:47 PM)
Does Note II have all the new features available in S3? Like those eye-tracking ability, snap continuous photos, watery screen when you touch the wallpaper, etc..?
yes it does smile.gif
waveweaver
post Sep 1 2012, 12:54 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Does Note II have all the new features available in S3? Like those eye-tracking ability, snap continuous photos, watery screen when you touch the wallpaper, etc..?
Have to wait for the full review on the phone first. But i strongly believe Note2 will have all S3 special features biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:01 PM

1,121 posts

u dont say????
haha it should have all the features as in s3 cause its samsungs flagship phone thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 01:15 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Sep 1 2012, 12:51 PM)
yes it does  smile.gif
really? show proof.
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:17 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:15 PM)
really? show proof.
google the note 2 hands on doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 01:20 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Sep 1 2012, 01:17 PM)
google the note 2 hands on doh.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
That's not the point. Of course I know abt google.
But each claim like that shld be backed up with reliable sauce.

Refer here for good example. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=54275219
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:32 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:20 PM)
That's not the point. Of course I know abt google.
But each claim like that shld be backed up with reliable sauce.

Refer here for good example. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=54275219
so hard to google? sweat.gif
and btw this is not pentile vs non pentile thread doh.gif
and btw why not samsung include all the s3 functions into their flagship?
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 01:34 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Sep 1 2012, 01:32 PM)
Ur still not getting the point. user posted image

For good posting practice, always state ur sauce of info. Otherwise, ppl will not believe u. No credibility.
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:39 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:34 PM)

For good posting practice, always state ur sauce of info. Otherwise, ppl will not believe u. No credibility.
i got ur point doh.gif doh.gif
but it just not necessary rclxub.gif
but i do agree if u provide the links its better sweat.gif sweat.gif

mydragoon
post Sep 1 2012, 01:40 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:34 PM)

for someone who dislikes Android and idolize Apple, you sure like to hang out here a lot.

btw, your post is off topic. better delete our before mods issue you a warning...

brushing the troll aside.. :-)

very certain note 2 will have what s3 has got. that has been the trend with original note. note is essentially s3 with a bigger screen and s pen.
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:41 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 1 2012, 01:40 PM)
for someone who dislikes Android and idolize Apple, you sure like to hang out here a lot.

btw, your post is off topic. better delete our before mods issue you a warning...

brushing the troll aside..  :-)

very certain note 2 will have what s3 has got. that has been the trend with original note. note is essentially s3 with a bigger screen and s pen.
yes the note 2 should be better than s3 as well
its samsung flagship phone thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
waveweaver
post Sep 1 2012, 01:41 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Sep 1 2012, 01:32 PM)
No point of arguing. You will only get a MASSIVE headache later on whistling.gif whistling.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:45 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 1 2012, 01:41 PM)
No point of arguing. You will only get a MASSIVE headache later on whistling.gif whistling.gif
can tell me why i will get a MASSIVE headache tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 01:48 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 1 2012, 01:40 PM)

brushing the troll aside..  :-)

Don't idolized apple nor dislike android.
Just a regular person who is interested in technology.
Don't judge me.
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:55 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:48 PM)
Don't idolized apple nor dislike android.
Just a regular person who is interested in technology.
Don't judge me.
enough of crap talk
back to the note 2 topic

the note 2 should have great battery life considering its 3100mah battery thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 02:03 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Sep 1 2012, 01:55 PM)
enough of crap talk
back to the note 2 topic

the note 2 should have great battery life considering its 3100mah battery  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yes, let's not be distracted by others who try to incite hatred.

3100 mAH sounds great. but dun forget, its such a huge screen, with quad core.

battery life also depends on signal strength in malaysia.

ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 02:06 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 02:03 PM)
yes, let's not be distracted by others who try to incite hatred.

3100 mAH sounds great. but dun forget, its such a huge screen, with quad core.

battery life also depends on signal strength in malaysia.
since screen size just 0.7 difference from s3 and processor is clocked 200mhz higher
seems like the phone will have a great battery life
at least on par with the s3 which i have no problem to get get 5 hours of screen on time thumbup.gif
SUSKuLi
post Sep 1 2012, 02:10 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Sep 1 2012, 02:06 PM)
since screen size just 0.7 difference from s3 and processor is clocked 200mhz higher
seems like the phone will have a great battery life
at least on par with the s3 which i have no problem to get get 5 hours of screen on time thumbup.gif
but it's different sub-pixels arrangement liao. and quad-core. so we are not sure of battery life without tests and real life reports.

so it's pointless to discuss it now. nod.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 02:15 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 02:10 PM)
but it's different sub-pixels arrangement liao. and quad-core. so we are not sure of battery life without tests and real life reports.

so it's pointless to discuss it now. nod.gif
subpixel arrangement have nothing to do with battery life
do ur research first before saying it is pointless to discuss about this icon_rolleyes.gif
just my 0.2$
suntzulee
post Sep 1 2012, 02:15 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Stop feeding the troll, kuli. This guy is born loser & mediocre mind.

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:26 AM