ICE terminology for noobs, Read this 1st

Quazacolt
post Aug 30 2012, 01:04 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

dont need to reserve few post for future usage if needed? no worries for my post, i can get mods to remove once you reserve them (provided if you need la)

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 30 2012, 01:11 AM
Quazacolt
post Aug 30 2012, 01:24 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(krayden @ Aug 30 2012, 01:21 AM)
I reckon i'll just edit the first post.

If you guys got anything to add just write it in the same format and tag your pix then post it here or pm me. I'll add it to the first.
Anyone drawing skill +1000, go draw a simple schematic for active and passive common system please.

Beats explaining to ppl what HU is all the time.
theres a limit on length/images you can put within a post.
that's why people split it to few posts for opening threads smile.gif

and yeah, i guess your frustrations peaked out on explaining the same damn thing over and over huh?
thought my new thread would help, however it is rather evident not everyone read everything on the 1st post sad.gif

or read at all, and just randomly create a new "recommend me prz thread" oTL
Quazacolt
post Aug 30 2012, 10:38 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(krayden @ Aug 30 2012, 07:40 PM)
Din know there was a limit. Anyway i only planned to cover the basic stuff. Advance stuff have to pay tuition lol.

I actually rather have a one person one reco thread though. Easier to trace. The list of reco brands is really long and vague. I reckon thats why ppl still ask.
Looks good. I'll go copy it sometime this year. Thanks.
i agree on this if they are really going in depth into ICE and not just 1 kali rm1k or rm2k and done for life. that one, majority of previously recommendation/advises/answers also got ady if they bothered to use the search functions/do some read up smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 9 2012, 12:48 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Sep 8 2012, 08:50 PM)
no amplifier range and type? pls enclose with a sample why dun use mono on a 4ohm subwoofer and why use mono on a 2 or 1 ohm sub....
you put info la, krayden can copy later lol

0.0180sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:38 AM