after 1.04 so far got tasker and theo..as for daily loot yesterday the only good stuff from the run is a 6p wizard source plan.
This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Sep 5 2012, 03:58 PM
Loot Talk v1, share your daily experience
Sep 5 2012, 03:57 PM
378 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
after 1.04 so far got tasker and theo..as for daily loot yesterday the only good stuff from the run is a 6p wizard source plan.
This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Sep 5 2012, 03:58 PM |
Sep 11 2012, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(Becabal @ Sep 11 2012, 01:28 PM) Kinda opposite for me...before i running with 250++ % mf all i found was crappy rare.Then i switch all my mf gear to dps gear i found 3 or 4 legendary till now include 1 set item same here...not sure how this mf thing works but now i just run with dps build..more fun |
Nov 1 2012, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(doodleman @ Nov 1 2012, 02:31 PM) i did not say anywhere that storm armor damage is higher when in archon... i only said that my storm armor can one shot almost all mobs with a single lightning strike.... very true this statement...have to change my mindset when playing..most of the time finish i will be like ... basically, farming IS grinding. you WILL get bored and exhausted... so how do you farm without getting that sien feeling? my way of doing it is, before i start, i set a target or goal for myself. my goal is simple, to up two paragon levels per farming session. then just farm until i hit my target, and stop it... can take a break, ID my loots, go play some di'AH'blo, or drink nescafe(btw, this is not scientifically proven to get more legend drops)..... im sure most of you will farm with the "i want to get X amount of legends tonite" mindset.... this will only add more pressure and stress to yourself, and make the session sien very fast... if you dont think about it, and just focus on killing fast, once you get a drop you will get a nice surprise feeling and boost to continue farming. try it! hope it helps! |
Nov 2 2012, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 2 2012, 09:42 AM) using doodle farm also...got 2 lamentation..not bad...farming at mp1 somemore, at the same time portait change....just reach 40..haha..sometime change change a little get good result hahaThis post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Nov 2 2012, 09:49 AM |
Nov 2 2012, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 2 2012, 09:51 AM) I won't expect organ to drop in anything below 6. the chance is too... Much like Legendary drop. 6 and above is like the sweet spot...i last time help my fren out at mp10...got key and 2 mempo from that one run...and i swear not 2 run mp10 anymore....banyak deaths and kite like mad...luckily 2 person only...if 4 i think can drink kopi and hold button whack the wardenDa best is still with you that time mp7. 3 bosses all got drop and I contribute no IM |
Nov 14 2012, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(PirateKing @ Nov 14 2012, 04:22 PM) Can I know where you all hired lady luck service? me same as u bro...after over paragon 30...luck getting better...but i no use mf..just whack the game...got legend got legend lah...no legend quit game watch anime, surfing internet etcDuring i lvl P21-P24, not a single upgrade I could find. And not even 1 green/brown drop. Btw at 341%MF |
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:45 AM |