ALeUNe
post Oct 22 2012, 04:49 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
There are so many loots and definitely lot of seller. I wonder is there really so many buyer out there as seem lot of player is fully equip now.
What we see now is, only top gears are sell-able (hundred millions to billions).
And many average-above average gears are not sell-able or priced at cheap rate.

People want good loots. Blizz gives us loots. Many people get legendary items everyday.
And we can expect there will be oversupply of gears.
Well, with MP10, we still have long long way to go.

ALeUNe
post Dec 6 2012, 11:55 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Dec 6 2012, 11:54 AM)
I have 4 skorns....are they even worth selling? attack speed slow like mad >.< but high damage and with socket....

I guess kena post pictar 1st for sifus to comment
with LS? it can sell for a good price if it has LS.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0155sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:08 AM