Loot Talk v1, share your daily experience
sangtupperware
Oct 4 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 4 2012, 11:15 AM) ya i saw a lot manticore there... may i know around how much can sell in GAH and RMAH??? i found tat many ppl up and down the price soemtime... i confused now... LOL... i am sux on pricing  simply type ur stats in the search option...then search for it....then u can easily compare.....narrow the option by putting the 'has sockets' - 2....
paranoid
Oct 4 2012, 11:19 AM
advice for the manticore, sell it quick. there are too many manticores in the GAH and RMAH, the price drops daily.
earn less better than not being able to selling it at all. after PTR im guessing a different range of imba weapons will be on the market, by that time your manticore price will drop even more.
puzzle ring used to cost 15mil, it's only 3mil now.. any good loots, try to get rid of them before 1.0.5
HenryLow
Oct 4 2012, 11:21 AM
liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
noted... go sell cheap cheap in RMAH see see...
skyp
Oct 4 2012, 01:53 PM
Lack of primary stats, wasnt godly but its very very good amulet. Max roll for Crit Chance and IAS.
Think can sell over 50m if u sell it quick (before 1.0.5)
chchan_89
Oct 4 2012, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(skyp @ Oct 4 2012, 01:53 PM) Lack of primary stats, wasnt godly but its very very good amulet. Max roll for Crit Chance and IAS. Think can sell over 50m if u sell it quick (before 1.0.5) new patch got new amulet?
paranoid
Oct 4 2012, 02:15 PM
if you havent know, in coming new patch, all item stats will be changed.
for example, base MF% on gears would not be just 20%, 18% on rings, 40% on ammy.. etc.
chchan_89
Oct 4 2012, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(paranoid @ Oct 4 2012, 02:15 PM) if you havent know, in coming new patch, all item stats will be changed. for example, base MF% on gears would not be just 20%, 18% on rings, 40% on ammy.. etc. i really din know bout this? any patch notes about this that i could read?
HaRuaN.X
Oct 4 2012, 03:05 PM
heard like there's a table on the new Max stats on gears for 1.05, but still havent found it yet, hope to know whats the the new Max/Min for each affix for 1.05... still searching for the info/table.. i know amulet can up to 80% Crit damage in 1.05...but thats all..dunno whether that is the maximum or can go up to 100% crit damage..
cowithgun
Oct 4 2012, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(paranoid @ Oct 4 2012, 02:15 PM) if you havent know, in coming new patch, all item stats will be changed. for example, base MF% on gears would not be just 20%, 18% on rings, 40% on ammy.. etc. don't think "all item stats will be changed". what is new in 1.05 is that rings and amulet will have up to iLvl63 affix. before 1.05, there is no iLvl63 rings and amulet. since item affix is now determined by Monster Level, both rings and amulet can now have affix of iLvl63. for example, in 1.04, iLvl62 Amulet will only have max stat of 65% Crit Dmg. iLvl63 amulet (or affix) will now have a new range that will be more than 65% Crit Dmg.
paranoid
Oct 4 2012, 03:20 PM
dont really have any source to compile all the stat changes, try to play on PTR for a few hours you'll know..
gears we've farmed for hundreds of hours till now.. in few hours of farming with high MP dungeons, easily get gear upgrades already. so current patch gears will be trash by the time 1.0.5 patch releases.
HaRuaN.X
Oct 4 2012, 03:23 PM
will try 1.05 cow...coz need to get used to the enviro...maybe downlod later tonight since everyone of frens are testing it anyway..finaly found this site.. www.d3own.com/max-105/but havent gone thru it fully, (surfing on phone  , my company block game site..cehh) but hope the info there can give a glimpse..but dunno until self try it This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Oct 4 2012, 03:25 PM
paranoid
Oct 4 2012, 03:28 PM
lol crit dmg increase on ammy is up to 100%
skyp
Oct 4 2012, 03:47 PM
I remember i saw somewhere mentioned the max roll for amulet will be IAS 11%, CC 10% and CD 100%.
Not sure how true is it..
-ArChAng3L-
Oct 4 2012, 08:14 PM
SpikeTwo
Oct 5 2012, 09:32 AM
got another frostburn. wtf...scrapped straight away...
HenryLow
Oct 5 2012, 09:35 AM
liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
yesterday loot:  this morning loot:  both crappy...
ronn77
Oct 5 2012, 09:43 AM
Im so jealous of u guys, some of you able to get few legendary items in a day. My only legendary items was from 2 weeks ago and it consist of a lousy 2 hand sword that is worthless.
And im still farming for the items without any luck, not even a legendary crap.
sangtupperware
Oct 5 2012, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 5 2012, 09:43 AM) Im so jealous of u guys, some of you able to get few legendary items in a day. My only legendary items was from 2 weeks ago and it consist of a lousy 2 hand sword that is worthless. And im still farming for the items without any luck, not even a legendary crap. and u do at least a constant of 3 time runs on the same map...example keep 1-3 each day?...or just once? and b4 u enter keep 1...u get all 5 nv buff first?...or just enter keep 1 straight to 3 and collect nv buff there?.. my suggestion is...collect 5nv buff elsewhere example at stonefront and skycrown first..then after that go keep 1-3... make at least 3 constant run everyday.... probability always correlated with frequency (that >3 constant run)..the more u play ...the more chances/ probability to drop a lagendary.... just my 2 cents.. This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 5 2012, 09:56 AM
ronn77
Oct 5 2012, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Oct 5 2012, 09:53 AM) and u do at least a constant of 3 time runs on the same map...example keep 1-3 each day?...or just once? and b4 u enter keep 1...u get all 5 nv buff first?...or just enter keep 1 straight to 3 and collect nv buff there?.. my suggestion is...collect 5nv buff elsewhere example at stonefront and skycrown first..then after that go keep 1-3... make at least 3 constant run everyday.... probability always correlated with frequency (that >3 constant run)..the more u play ...the more chances/ probability to drop a lagendary.... just my 2 cents.. Normally I farm at Keep and for past one week Im farming at that map for nearly 10 times a day but without any luck. By the way bro, what it means by "nv buff"? Sorry as im quite new to all these terms.