120 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, Montpellier vs Arsenal at 2.45am LATER!!

Zeus88
post Sep 1 2012, 02:00 PM

48 posts

Success or Failure for Arsenal's Transfer Window

Seem quite true sad.gif
toshio14
post Sep 1 2012, 02:00 PM

704 posts

when was Abou ever 'superb' for us? honest question

all he ever offered (and still offering) was (is) potential. we basically expecting him to do a 'Flamini' this season for us to have a shot at PL title. and I don't think I want to bet on that
joeroxworld
post Sep 1 2012, 02:05 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Sep 1 2012, 02:00 PM)

all he ever offered (and still offering) was (is) potential. we basically expecting him to do a 'Flamini' this season for us to have a shot at PL title. and I don't think I want to bet on that
I have no idea how many seasons AW waiting for his potential.

Diaby and Ramsey, "anak emas AW"
undentifyxd
post Sep 1 2012, 02:06 PM

85 posts

stop blaming Wenger.... its not like he the only one who manage Arsenal.. if the board dont want to give the money do u expect AW to use his own money to buy the player...

Why do u all have to be mad because we didnt buy one player in deadline day? what important is we already buy the players......
arsengal
post Sep 1 2012, 02:11 PM

200 posts

The boards are f*cking up the whole team, although for me the three signings made earlier was enough. NO its not enough. I'm just hoping for the best now, hoping that the team can gel together as quickly as possible.

This post has been edited by arsengal: Sep 1 2012, 02:12 PM
Mie
post Sep 1 2012, 02:20 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

nothing personal, just a good business.. tongue.gif
watdahell
post Sep 1 2012, 02:31 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Sep 1 2012, 02:05 PM)
I have no idea how many seasons AW waiting for his potential.

Diaby and Ramsey, "anak emas AW"
and later when these guys become good

wanna leave for barcelona doh.gif
joeroxworld
post Sep 1 2012, 02:39 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(watdahell @ Sep 1 2012, 02:31 PM)
and later when these guys become good

wanna leave for barcelona  doh.gif
Diaby said he wanna go back and play for his hometown "barca" doh.gif
dragna
post Sep 1 2012, 02:46 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Sep 1 2012, 02:00 PM)

Okay if I can recall Diaby ain't bad la, think he was doing good when Cesc was still at ur club.. they clicked. Then after his injury he came back lemak ady..
meshz
post Sep 1 2012, 02:51 PM

15 posts

I just wish Arsenal can play as a team instead of having hopes on certain players. That is how their style have been all this while. There is frustration for all the fans but i think they can still do it. Of all the transfers and loans i just wish Chamakh goes before Arsene start relying on him tongue.gif
dragna
post Sep 1 2012, 03:07 PM

5,252 posts

Why did wenger opt to loan Bendtner out again? IMO he has more EPL experience and understanding better than Giroud. Would have helped out a little in your attacking segment.
Thumpy Ick
post Sep 1 2012, 03:09 PM

281 posts

the only negativity i have right now is how we'll cope defensively. somehow we've managed to keep 2 clean sheets so far, i have no idea how that happened. but with scarcity in both fullback positions and the DM position, i cant help but to be negative with our defensive situation. offensively i'm positive the guys will start banging in goals. we have two very determined forwards in poldi and giroud wanting to prove themselves in the team, and they're not 'bendtner' material; poldi's a german international, and giroud's a league topscorer. i dont see us struggling with goals.

although i have to admit, injuries to santi/diaby/any fullback players will leave us spiraling down.
tkh_1001
post Sep 1 2012, 03:16 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 1 2012, 03:07 PM)
Why did wenger opt to loan Bendtner out again? IMO he has more EPL experience and understanding better than Giroud. Would have helped out a little in your attacking  segment.
No fans would wana see him play anyways
ohhisee
post Sep 1 2012, 03:19 PM

51 posts

closed already and nothing new..concentrate on super sunday and i hope not another goalless draw..sigh..

i can't see beautiful games from us..maybe need time for them to link to each others..
wky_4
post Sep 1 2012, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 1 2012, 01:49 PM)
He dont want to play with us which left us nothing but to sell him. The only club that came for him is United. Juve pulled out. City didnt even bid. How much United offered him means nothing because he had to accept it if he doesnt want to stay with Arsenal.

Learn to read between the lines. The chairman did said that if rich clubs come in, he'll be moved. That means they're looking for huge money.
How much United offer him mean nothing? U r so funny...why United don offer him little salary since they know United are the only club that bid for him? U thought RVP was stupid? Please think before u post something here.

U said M'Villa won't be sold, now u said they will sell if rich club come in. So again dun post something that u r not sure until u get your fact right.
lone_wolf
post Sep 1 2012, 03:35 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Sep 1 2012, 01:44 PM)
Recently Wenger said that Diaby would be automatically be in the French National team whenever fit. And the whole world laughed and said he's deluded. Now M'villa has been left out of the World Cup qualifiers and guess who takes his place? Right, Diaby.
This

Diaby if he can find his lost form, an first 11 guarantee player
sickx
post Sep 1 2012, 03:49 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(wky_4 @ Sep 1 2012, 03:34 PM)
How much United offer him mean nothing? U r so funny...why United don offer him little salary since they know United are the only club that bid for him? U thought RVP was stupid? Please think before u post something here.

U said M'Villa won't be sold, now u said they will sell if rich club come in. So again dun post something that u  r not sure until u get your fact right.
oh, come on. can't you think a better way to counter my points? RVP is a star. of course there will be a minimum wage that he demanded.

like i said before. learn to read between the lines. just because the president said "A is A" doesn't always mean "A is A". sometimes it can be "A is A until B or C". just because the president said they will sell him if rich club comes in, doesn't mean that they will sell. it's just a media cover for saying that "we won't sell him".

wky_4
post Sep 1 2012, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 1 2012, 03:49 PM)
oh, come on. can't you think a better way to counter my points? RVP is a star. of course there will be a minimum wage that he demanded.

like i said before. learn to read between the lines. just because the president said "A is A" doesn't always mean "A is A". sometimes it can be "A is A until B or C". just because the president said they will sell him if rich club comes in, doesn't mean that they will sell. it's just a media cover for saying that "we won't sell him".
Counter your point? I can't see your point as u said something we already know. He used to be our captain but he joined our rivalry even he know fans will hate him. Why? Because United is title contender and 200k plus salary. So his transfer is definitely related to money. U think arsenal will sell him to United for 15mil? Arsenal only started the negotiation after United make improved offer to more than 20mil. This is about the money. So u can't said RVP case not related to money.

What media cover said "we won't sell him"? When song leave us, rennes already expect the bid from arsenal. Zenit also made bid for him but already rejected by M'VILLA, not the club itself. If u r really follow the news about him then u should know the truth. Rennes didn't said they dun wan sell him, just arsenal and spurs haven't make the right offer for him.

mickeysew814
post Sep 1 2012, 04:42 PM

380 posts

After reading some media reports, I can conclude that winning a trophies is basically base on club major signing. The more star player u buy the higher the winning chance. Signing only 3 players = no trophies.

Guess I know the meaning of modern football. Haha! Guys, why not we just enjoy the game and do less on the management and manager job. COYG!
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2012, 05:16 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

dafuq so man drama n fighting in her! tongue.gif huhu... mixed reaction from arsenal supporter it seems....some of my hardcore gunner frens have already give up...they say arsenal now officially make money by selling player football club aka feeder club....

120 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:38 AM