Arsenal Street Talk, Montpellier vs Arsenal at 2.45am LATER!!

apisfires
post Sep 18 2012, 10:46 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(chika138 @ Sep 18 2012, 10:17 PM)
btw i'm not sure if any UK folks around? anyone planning to watch a match in Emirates this year, be it League, Champs league or FA Cup please let me know. It's my last year in Brighton, England and would love to watch a match before going home
better you go before you will regret it, as far i know, each england city have arsena supporterl club , you can try ask them, i will coming to emirates one day, hopefully before i married lol...

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 18 2012, 10:47 PM
kaka91
post Sep 18 2012, 10:52 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 10:46 PM)
better you go before you will regret it, as far i know, each england city have arsena supporterl club , you can try ask them, i will coming to emirates one day, hopefully before i married lol...
lol marry an arsenal fan... honeymoon there tongue.gif
kimhoong
post Sep 18 2012, 10:57 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 18 2012, 10:52 PM)
lol marry an arsenal fan... honeymoon there  tongue.gif
My wife wanted me to arrange a trip together to Emirates Stadium to fulfill my dreams - but $$$ doesn't allow sad.gif
apisfires
post Sep 18 2012, 10:57 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

not to easy to got gooneritas bro.... if got maybe someone else get it...
not very easy to find ladies like watching football game....
many i know only follow boy friend or husband....
yeah i will go to emirates before got married, because that my dream, i support this team during in primary school...
at least i know what is emirates look, ada kepuasan, support arsenal not easy bro...

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 18 2012, 10:59 PM
joe405
post Sep 18 2012, 11:00 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 10:57 PM)
yeah i will go to emirates before got married, because that my dream, i support this team during in primary school...
at least i know what is emirates look, ada kepuasan, support arsenal not easy bro...
kaka91 = sis not bro tongue.gif
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 18 2012, 10:57 PM)
My wife wanted me to arrange a trip together to Emirates Stadium to fulfill my dreams - but $$$ doesn't allow sad.gif
try tabung sikit2 bro, maybe can go in 4-5 years.... smile.gif
SUSsuperTB

109 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 10:57 PM)
most of the girl like manunited and liverpool. sigh.
my ex. love liverpool too much..everytime supersunday need betting ...who cook who. Arsenal girl really hard to find. unless u go find em' at the stadium ( next year arsenal tour mana tahu)
apisfires
post Sep 18 2012, 11:03 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Sep 18 2012, 11:00 PM)
kaka91 = sis not bro  tongue.gif
aiyaaa... use name kaka1, its male isn't? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(superTB @ Sep 18 2012, 11:00 PM)
most of the girl like manunited and liverpool. sigh.
my ex. love liverpool too much..everytime supersunday need betting ...who cook who. Arsenal girl really hard to find. unless u go find em' at the stadium ( next year arsenal tour mana tahu)
yeah because they win many throphy, cant wait arsenal turn lol....
waaa you lucky at least got girl like football game, i'm still forever alone smile.gif
SUSsuperTB
post Sep 18 2012, 11:05 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 11:03 PM)
waaa you lucky at least got girl like football game, i'm still forever alone  smile.gif
wtf dude..
MY EX.. sad.gif
kaka91

2,228 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 11:03 PM)
aiyaaa... use name kaka1, its male isn't?  rclxub.gif
waaa you lucky at least got girl like football game, i'm still forever alone  smile.gif
haha well i cant really unchange my user name =.= yes i am a girl i love arsenal. always hv always will =)
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

waaa girl, sorry sis about my comment before tongue.gif

Added on September 18, 2012, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 18 2012, 11:05 PM)
haha well i cant really unchange my user name =.= yes i am a girl i love arsenal. always hv always will =)
can tell me how you can support arsenal? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 18 2012, 11:07 PM
SUSsuperTB
post Sep 18 2012, 11:07 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 18 2012, 11:05 PM)
you + me =dream come true
babe marry me ..do please..

u the 1 ..study india right.
doing medic?
apisfires
post Sep 18 2012, 11:20 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(superTB @ Sep 18 2012, 11:07 PM)
you + me =dream come true
babe marry me ..do please..

u the 1 ..study india right.
doing medic?
waaaa aiya dah potong jalan hehehehe tongue.gif
Thumpy Ick
post Sep 18 2012, 11:20 PM

281 posts

lol... now only remember there's a girl around in the thread a few years ago... tp x igt who. most girls who like football likes kaka anyway

This post has been edited by Thumpy Ick: Sep 18 2012, 11:21 PM
kaka91
post Sep 18 2012, 11:21 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 11:05 PM)

Added on September 18, 2012, 11:07 pm

can tell me how you can support arsenal?  thumbup.gif
long story short, i was watching a mu - arsenal match with my cousins, arsenal won that match. i was particularly charmed with dennis bergkamp and since that day on i have been a gooner biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 18 2012, 11:30 PM
SUSsuperTB
post Sep 18 2012, 11:24 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 18 2012, 11:20 PM)
waaaa aiya dah potong jalan hehehehe  tongue.gif
dont worry i onthis acc...when my main in bora tongue.gif tongue.gif
HateFakers
post Sep 18 2012, 11:29 PM

82 posts

I actually became a fan since I was 5. Funny because it was mainly because of Arsene and the fact that his name rhymes with the team. How cool is that?! Then came TH14 and the love just never died since.

p.s. I know what you guys are thinking. "Tak tanye pon'' whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HateFakers: Sep 18 2012, 11:34 PM
SUSsuperTB
post Sep 18 2012, 11:34 PM

109 posts

my story ....become fan of arsenal...
when i play fifa 2000..
liverpool vs arsenal
using liverpool that time 70" liverpool down to arsenal 2-0.
so change side want to give arsenal own goal.
during controlling arsenal..suddenly feel shiok control arsenal.
AND that how i met Arsenal
kmtan181
post Sep 18 2012, 11:34 PM

93 posts

I always remembered Pires as one of the Three Musketeers guys haha...
apisfires
post Sep 18 2012, 11:37 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 18 2012, 11:21 PM)
long story short, i was watching a mu - arsenal match with my cousins, arsenal won that match. i was particularly charmed with dennis bergkamp and since that day on i have been a gooner  biggrin.gif
oh i see... i love arsenal because my friend is manu supporter, wanna tease him during at primary school... more than 12 years a go...

QUOTE(superTB @ Sep 18 2012, 11:24 PM)
dont worry i onthis acc...when my main in bora tongue.gif  tongue.gif
what your main account?

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Sep 18 2012, 11:29 PM)
I actually became a fan since I was 5. Funny because it was mainly because of Arsene and the fact that his name rhymes with the team. How cool is that?! Then came TH14 and the love just never died since.
how i to be fan? because during that time many my friend support manu and liverpool, and i dont have team yet, i read utusan news paper that day, i still can remember it how i first love with arsenal, my best friend love manu, so i wanna different with him, that time manu 1st in ranking, and i see what team below manu, that arsenal, and i say i will support this team, and today that fate still haunt me with passion smile.gif

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 18 2012, 11:38 PM

120 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 >Top

0.0173sec    1.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:22 PM