Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

Minimose
post Dec 29 2012, 12:59 PM

89 posts

[quote=kremlin,Dec 20 2012, 10:20 AM]
Sweet! smile.gif It will be a good place to stay!

1. iamgoingman - investment
2. pilingpalang - investment
3. chimaera - investment
4. manlet - own stay with loupoh...
5. talbac - rental investment
6. moonstone13 - investment =)
7. kremlin - investment
8. gen_tiger - maybe own stay
9. Igax2000 - rental investment
10.iheartchannel - irental investment
11.ajak25 - investment
12. lau - investment
13. guxing - own stay
14. ks8737 - own stay
15. puppycatt87 - own stay
16. owenfooa - investment
17. natoptkc - rental investment
18. roykok - own stay
19. leepying - own stay
20. leepying sister - own stay
21. miwang - Investment
22. peggylin - own stay
23. Minimose - own stay

Just managed to get one unit release ytd (swimming pool view).
Minimose
post Dec 29 2012, 03:21 PM

89 posts

I think still manage to see d swimming pool but a mini one. Lol.. Only 6 unit left. I have no choice but to pick one with better view. Shud be signing s&p next week.
Minimose
post Dec 29 2012, 03:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(kremlin @ Dec 29 2012, 03:26 PM)
Welcome Minimose.. which floor and block?
1. iamgoingman - investment
2. pilingpalang - investment
3. chimaera - investment
4. manlet - own stay with loupoh...
5. talbac - rental investment
6. moonstone13 - investment =)
7. kremlin - investment
8. gen_tiger - maybe own stay
9. Igax2000 - rental investment
10.iheartchannel - irental investment
11.ajak25 - investment
12. lau - investment
13. guxing - own stay
14. ks8737 - own stay
15. puppycatt87 - own stay
16. owenfooa - investment
17. natoptkc - rental investment
18. roykok - own stay
19. leepying - own stay
20. leepying sister - own stay
21. miwang - Investment
22. peggylin - own stay
23. Minimose - own stay
24. vincyjune - own stay

Investment : 13, Own Stay : 11
Block B 13 floor

Minimose
post Dec 30 2012, 04:37 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(puppycatt87 @ Dec 30 2012, 04:32 PM)
I'm your neighbour tongue.gif Block B 13th floor too.. ^^
Aikk... Missed an A. Sorry it shub be 13A. Maybe i can say hello from above.
Minimose
post Jan 1 2013, 10:47 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(boringguy @ Dec 31 2012, 11:07 PM)
happy new year!!!

have anyone here got loan agreement?
have anyone start do paying?
Im unsure about loan.
But for cash buyer, the sa told me, this month have to start paying another 10%.
So if for loan, once u all got approved i think soon have to start paying. But i not sure also

Added on January 1, 2013, 10:48 am
QUOTE(boringguy @ Dec 31 2012, 11:07 PM)
happy new year!!!

have anyone here got loan agreement?
have anyone start do paying?
Im unsure about loan.
But for cash buyer, the sa told me, this month have to start paying another 10%.
So if for loan, once u all got approved i think soon have to start paying. But i not sure also

This post has been edited by Minimose: Jan 1 2013, 10:48 AM
Minimose
post Jan 2 2013, 09:45 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Jan 2 2013, 12:15 AM)
Interested for investment, was the price right now ? any new launched block or all habis ??  sweat.gif
The price remain same. Swimming pool view extra 15k, each floor up plus 1k. Only block a & b available, left with less than 5 units. Block c not for sale yet. Based on sa, whole block c bought by investor. Or else, will only be launch after completion and price will be higher. brows.gif
Hope the info help u..

Added on January 2, 2013, 9:51 am
QUOTE(boringguy @ Jan 1 2013, 09:25 PM)
oic...i din get any letter from bank or wat..
between i already sign my snp and loan agreement and i also got my snp copy
just the loan agreement the lawyer say need take some time therefore when i start pay it also dunnoe still a question mark

haha
Im unsure too. I think probable after cny. Because d project not entitle for 2nd claim yet. I just went to d construction site on mon. Not much differences. Except the shoplot behind block b parking.

This post has been edited by Minimose: Jan 2 2013, 09:51 AM
Minimose
post Jan 4 2013, 01:07 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(miwang @ Jan 1 2013, 02:36 PM)
Hi Happy 2013 everyone!

I have already sign my S&P Loan Agreement everything last few weeks for IR.
But before i signed i already requested my banker from CIMB to amend my MRTA from 30 years to 5 years.
She said it's possible and asked me to sign the loan agreement 1st since i will be on business trip at Jakarta for 2 months.
She promised to courier to me the amended loan agreement at Jakarta to get my signature but so far receive nothing yet since she is on holidays.
Just wanted to know did anyone experiences this situation before and normally how long will it take?
Hi Miwang,
i went to sign s&p today. but im curious that we only need to sign the last pages above purchaser name but not every pages in s&p. is that work the same for u too?
Minimose
post Jan 6 2013, 12:56 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(miwang @ Jan 5 2013, 04:25 PM)
Nope i sign on every pages of the SNP and Loan Agreement. Sign until hand oso numb edy. Shouldn't it be this way? Did you ask the TLS officer?
No.. They just ask me to sign only one page (the last page above my name). That why im so curious. Usually, when i signed s&p, it need to be signed on every pages. I asked the SA, she said it is depend on solicitor handling it. Guess i have to call tomorrow morning to check with them again. And i tot everyone sign the same only on the last pages. But i only sign i think 4 signature for 4 copy of snp and another 4 for dm. Also one more for the promotion (kitchen cabinet n etc). I think that all.

Is there any bro and sis signing s&p like me?
Minimose
post Mar 16 2013, 11:25 PM

89 posts

Anyone from block b Start paying d? I still dont get any letter from developer asking for progress claim?
Minimose
post Apr 11 2013, 12:01 PM

89 posts

All TLS past projects also completed before expected delivery date.

Can i know, block B start paying interest or progress claim d? I still dont receive anything from developer asking for progress claim.
Minimose
post Jul 25 2013, 07:48 PM

89 posts

anyone know what they going to do with the forest land infront of block b, beside block a. i saw it is "botak" already. previously is full with tree. and my fren told me the land is not belong to tls. worried if high rise development. gonna block my forest reserve view..
Minimose
post Jul 25 2013, 11:12 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(bukithot @ Jul 25 2013, 09:08 PM)
Do you have photos?
i will be going over to the site tomoro to double confirm. maybe will shot some pic and show u all.
Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 01:36 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Jul 25 2013, 11:12 PM)
i will be going over to the site tomoro to  double confirm. maybe will shot some pic and show u all.

Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 01:37 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Jul 26 2013, 01:36 PM)

Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 01:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Jul 26 2013, 01:37 PM)
This post has been edited by Minimose: Jul 26 2013, 01:43 PM
Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 01:57 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Jul 26 2013, 01:37 PM)

see that piece of land.. it is about 11 acre land. if you see from the plan, it is V shape land, i highlighted with green..
Im very sure that piece of land is not belong to TLS because you can see they actually seperate ivory residence development and the 11 acre land with fencing.
I also made a called to TLS this morning to confirm. TLS staff told me the land is not belong to them. and they have no idea what going to build on that 11 acre land.

Im very worried if it is high rise, block a & b forest reserve view GONE... shocking.gif
Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 02:00 PM

89 posts

This is the picture before the land "botak"

This post has been edited by Minimose: Jul 26 2013, 02:04 PM

Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 02:44 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(boringguy @ Jul 26 2013, 02:34 PM)
Sad!!! no more forest view!!!!!
all botak!!!
hopefully no another condo bulit there!!!
Absolutely.. praying hard no no high rise... sad.gif
i got the news from my friend (an agent)
the land belong to a developer (join name under 3 brothers). initially they wanted to sell the land. but 3 brothers got some issue between each other. then the land stop selling. and now.. dont know what going on.. either they sold already or they develop.
Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 02:47 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 26 2013, 02:40 PM)
lol i now kinda regret i booked the forest reserve view

should have gotten the highway view
im also very regret.. doh.gif
let see in few months time. we will know what development... if it is high rise.. i will say bye bye to my unit..
Minimose
post Jul 26 2013, 02:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jul 26 2013, 02:48 PM)
sell and get ameera  biggrin.gif

i think there is upcoming alot highrise coming liow to kajang area
very very very regret.... and the land is so near to ivory..
must be very humid already... if the new development block ivory... NO AIR....

0.0825sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:55 PM