143 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

SUStikaram
post Sep 3 2012, 08:45 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 30 2012, 06:00 PM)

Thanks Peri.

I decided to invest in Jadehill.

I will also going to buy DSL Setia Eco Hill Sememyih. ( I hear will be around after CNY).

seanooi880327
post Sep 3 2012, 08:53 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

any showroom ready to view?
So, this project under DIMb or still in mid of discussion with the banks..?
SUStikaram
post Sep 3 2012, 08:55 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:53 AM)
any showroom ready to view?
So, this project under DIMb or still in mid of discussion with the banks..?
They have a smaller unit show room ( not the 1288) at their HQ

No DIBS. But free aircond, kitchen cabinets.

seanooi880327
post Sep 3 2012, 08:58 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 3 2012, 08:55 AM)
They have a smaller unit show room ( not the 1288) at their HQ

No DIBS. But free aircond, kitchen cabinets.
i thought smallest size is 1288sqft? gt smaller than that?
What's the lowest entry price? so is 1% downpayment only right..
TSajak25
post Sep 3 2012, 10:16 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:58 AM)
yes bro, 1288 shd be the smallest size and d lowest entry as stated 353k n only 1k booking fee n 1% downpayment

This post has been edited by ajak25: Sep 3 2012, 01:08 PM
SUStikaram
post Sep 3 2012, 10:21 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:58 AM)
The show unit ( smaller size ) is finished sold ( sg Chua) launched 2 years ago.

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:23 am
QUOTE(ajak25 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:39 AM)
Thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif, will add some of the info on the 1st page...

About the eateries, this will be a good business venture to jump into since this particular area is still lacking Chinese restaurants, shoplots around Prima Saujana area still quite a few left vacant and price starting from 150k only, perhaps plenty still don't know there's big development coming nearby...Im contemplating myself whether to proceed with the condo or buy the shoplot there but I would prefer to buy shoplot within the Mutiara Heights itself....

TTDI Grove shoplots also going to be completed by 2014 on both sides of the mainroad, including those of Kajang Walk and existing Kajang Perdana, the whole area will become much more buzzier than ever when all the residential projects completed come 2014-2015

But again this particular area is not very far away frm Kajang Town and Jln Reko where all the good Chinese eateries are + you can always take the shortcut through Sg Jelok to easily reach Kajang Metro Point and Kajang Town itself...the only drawbacks are, if by 2015 there is still no flyover to bypass the traffic light intersection at Saujana Impian and the condition of the mainroad stretch from Tesco to LEKAS intersection not improved things will get a bit messy...so I do hope that MPKj and all the developers developing this particular area (TLS (Mutiara Heights), NazaTTDI (TTDI Grove), Paramount (Saujana Villa), Summerfield (Suria Saujana), SaujanaView Ventures (Saujana Palma and D-Hill (Kajang Walk)) to look into this matter seriously...
Yes,

The traffic light in saujana impian become worst each day.

Still plenty of housing will be Vp within next one year.

The traffic could be 2km long if nothing being done.

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:24 am
QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Sep 2 2012, 06:15 PM)
finally book 1 unit,  tongue.gif
from the chart, seems like facing pool view almost finish, left those lower floor unit
Why everyone booked swimming pool view?

The forest reserve is better wo. no?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Sep 3 2012, 10:25 AM
TSajak25
post Sep 3 2012, 10:45 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 3 2012, 10:21 AM)

The forest reserve is better wo.  no?
I booked unit facing both hehe
shawnk
post Sep 3 2012, 11:27 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Sep 3 2012, 10:45 AM)
I booked unit facing both hehe
Which unit type facing both? Still got available unit?
raja lau
post Sep 3 2012, 12:09 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 3 2012, 11:27 AM)
Which unit type facing both? Still got available unit?
I think is 6....

TSajak25
post Sep 3 2012, 12:54 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(raja lau @ Sep 3 2012, 12:09 PM)
I think is 6....
yup...its Block A- level -06...not sure but by the looks of it probably lower level still available...
raja lau
post Sep 3 2012, 12:56 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Sep 3 2012, 12:39 AM)
Thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif, will add some of the info on the 1st page...

About the eateries, this will be a good business venture to jump into since this particular area is still lacking Chinese restaurants, shoplots around Prima Saujana area still quite a few left vacant and price starting from 150k only, perhaps plenty still don't know there's big development coming nearby...Im contemplating myself whether to proceed with the condo or buy the shoplot there but I would prefer to buy shoplot within the Mutiara Heights itself....

TTDI Grove shoplots also going to be completed by 2014 on both sides of the mainroad, including those of Kajang Walk and existing Kajang Perdana, the whole area will become much more buzzier than ever when all the residential projects completed come 2014-2015

But again this particular area is not very far away frm Kajang Town and Jln Reko where all the good Chinese eateries are + you can always take the shortcut through Sg Jelok to easily reach Kajang Metro Point and Kajang Town itself...the only drawbacks are, if by 2015 there is still no flyover to bypass the traffic light intersection at Saujana Impian and the condition of the mainroad stretch from Tesco to LEKAS intersection not improved things will get a bit messy...so I do hope that MPKj and all the developers developing this particular area (TLS (Mutiara Heights), NazaTTDI (TTDI Grove), Paramount (Saujana Villa), Summerfield (Suria Saujana), SaujanaView Ventures (Saujana Palma and D-Hill (Kajang Walk)) to look into this matter seriously...

you are welcome!! i learn a lot from you, more in dept info u provided.. biggrin.gif

Added on September 3, 2012, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 3 2012, 10:21 AM)
The show unit ( smaller size ) is finished sold ( sg Chua)  launched 2 years ago.

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:23 am

Yes,

The traffic light in saujana impian become worst each day.

Still plenty of housing will be Vp within next one year.

The traffic could be 2km long if nothing being done.

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:24 am

The forest reserve is better wo.  no?
for my own perspective, forest view consider good also since got broader view and looking green everyday make days fresh. But when come to night, the view become dark in whole piece, nth more can c. On other hand, you gain some lighting from swimming pool view, people walking around, enjoying fun with water..make the picture more vividly. right?

This post has been edited by raja lau: Sep 3 2012, 01:03 PM
shawnk
post Sep 3 2012, 02:06 PM

804 posts

Thanks all.
Unit 6 is it facing prison also?
TSajak25
post Sep 3 2012, 02:25 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 3 2012, 02:06 PM)
Thanks all.
Unit 6 is it facing prison also?
from the angle on the masterplan I think it will be merely visible....
Talbac
post Sep 3 2012, 06:01 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(raja lau @ Sep 3 2012, 12:56 PM)
you are welcome!! i learn a lot from you, more in dept info u provided.. biggrin.gif

for my own perspective, forest view consider good also since got broader view and looking green everyday make days fresh. But when come to night, the view become dark in whole piece, nth more can c. On other hand, you gain some lighting from swimming pool view, people walking around, enjoying fun with water..make the picture more vividly. right?
Night time can actually see Twin Palm's Orinoco Club and also the beautiful SILK highway light.

Added on September 3, 2012, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(ajak25 @ Sep 3 2012, 02:25 PM)
from the angle on the masterplan I think it will be merely visible....
I paid premium for my Mutiara Villa just to see the prison! haha

This post has been edited by Talbac: Sep 3 2012, 06:02 PM
raja lau
post Sep 3 2012, 10:41 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 3 2012, 06:01 PM)
Night time can actually see Twin Palm's Orinoco Club and also the beautiful SILK highway light.

Added on September 3, 2012, 6:02 pm

I paid premium for my Mutiara Villa just to see the prison! haha
actually which part is the prison a?
mcken
post Sep 4 2012, 11:18 AM

394 posts

Guys...you can pm me if you plan to have further discount when you purchased a unit here!! Even not much but still money!!! BBB!!! smile.gif
peri peri
post Sep 4 2012, 11:23 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

since when this become BBB? kajang is booming
takky
post Sep 4 2012, 12:03 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(raja lau @ Sep 3 2012, 12:56 PM)

Yes, I went to the sales gallery last weekend, I really think the forest/twin palms view is much better and it is facing north east direction. morning sun + fresh air. there are still many units left for this direction, however pool views most gone and with higher price tag!
Talbac
post Sep 4 2012, 12:21 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(takky @ Sep 4 2012, 12:03 PM)
Yes, I went to the sales gallery last weekend, I really think the forest/twin palms view is much better and it is facing north east direction. morning sun + fresh air. there are still many units left for this direction, however pool views most gone and with higher price tag!
Same taste, same view, Takky! But seems like we are the minority to like the twin palm/forest view!
IGax2000
post Sep 4 2012, 06:10 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 4 2012, 12:21 PM)
Same taste, same view, Takky! But seems like we are the minority to like the twin palm/forest view!
that's what i think of too, unit no 6 can get both forest view and swimming pool view. rclxms.gif
however all kena sapu, so no choice i took unit 7 wink.gif

143 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:31 PM