143 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

takky
post Sep 11 2012, 10:20 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 10 2012, 06:17 PM)
something like extra yard for you..it means balcony larger bit loo.. and maintenance fee higher also... i won't choose that one IMO.... same level or near to pool... no privacy and noisy...

By the way, SA told that there will be ceiling height for tiles in bathroom...

I am thinking maybe to get the ground floor units facing the forest view or kajang view. Because its ground floor, having a small garden and maybe can have a pet also. I think those units not facing the pool should be better and not as noisy?

wanted to get a landed house but it is just over my budget already now sad.gif
Talbac
post Sep 11 2012, 11:35 AM

307 posts

Ha! I came across Ivory Residense after I bought MV. Now trying to get friends to get on same boat. If sink, sink with companion.

If want to have a Garfield at home must take garden unit. Only very few units are available though.

This post has been edited by Talbac: Sep 11 2012, 11:45 AM
shawnk
post Sep 11 2012, 11:39 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 11 2012, 11:35 AM)
Ha! I came across Ivory Residense after I bought MV. Now trying to get friends to get on same boat. If sink, sink with companion.

Added on September 11, 2012, 11:37 am

If want to have a Garfield at home must take garden unit. Only very few units are available though.
hi shipmate!

As for pet in Garden unit, do they allow that? I know usually apartment/condo doesn't allow pet such as dog/cats. Not sure for Garden unit though?
Talbac
post Sep 12 2012, 11:25 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 11 2012, 11:39 AM)
hi shipmate!

As for pet in Garden unit, do they allow that? I know usually apartment/condo doesn't allow pet such as dog/cats. Not sure for Garden unit though?
Takky's cat so cute and tame, shouldn't be a nuisance!
alkhadaam
post Sep 12 2012, 10:36 PM

Hye av1. Any swimming pool view left?
HappyGuy
post Sep 12 2012, 10:51 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 11 2012, 11:35 AM)

Introduce friend got referral fees? Haha tongue.gif
takky
post Sep 12 2012, 11:04 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 12 2012, 11:25 AM)
Takky's cat so cute and tame, shouldn't be a nuisance!
no lah.. i wanna get a dog as pet. hmm.gif
Pandaman
post Sep 13 2012, 10:08 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(alkhadaam @ Sep 12 2012, 10:36 PM)
Hye av1. Any swimming pool view left?
Hello alkhadaam,

I made a trip to their office last sunday and at the moment all units facing pool view are fully booked. I booked one forest view unit. People keep pouring the sales office the whole time i was there. Lucky for me i got quite okay unit, mid floor unit.

By the way, track record TLS okay ke? How many completed projects have they done?

Talbac
post Sep 13 2012, 03:23 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Pandaman @ Sep 13 2012, 10:08 AM)
Hello alkhadaam,

I made a trip to their office last sunday and at the moment all units facing pool view are fully booked. I booked one forest view unit. People keep pouring the sales office the whole time i was there. Lucky for me i got quite okay unit, mid floor unit.

By the way, track record TLS okay ke? How many completed projects have they done?

TLS are old-timer and hard rock solid. I was there too last Sunday, they need a bigger office to fit everyone confortably. Congrats on your investment!
Pandaman
post Sep 13 2012, 04:15 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 13 2012, 03:23 PM)
TLS are old-timer and hard rock solid. I was there too last Sunday, they need a bigger office to fit everyone confortably. Congrats on your investment!
Thanks Talbac for the info. biggrin.gif now banks, please approve my loan!!! hahahaha
HappyGuy
post Sep 13 2012, 04:19 PM

445 posts

Anyone know when we can start apply loan?
Pandaman
post Sep 13 2012, 04:22 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Sep 13 2012, 04:19 PM)
hmmmm when i was at the sales office last sunday, a lady from public bank was there and she has been asking me for my documents. i am in the process compiling all the right documents for the loan approval. I will see her sometime tomorrow hopefully.
Talbac
post Sep 13 2012, 08:03 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Sep 13 2012, 04:19 PM)
Better apply fast, bank quota gets full very quickly.
HappyGuy
post Sep 13 2012, 09:18 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Sep 13 2012, 08:03 PM)
Better apply fast, bank quota gets full very quickly.
I was told only apply the loan when the project officially launched because list of panel bank not available yet. Now just need to prepare document.
Need to check with developer again.
TSajak25
post Sep 13 2012, 10:15 PM

186 posts

HSBC already gave me a call.....so I guess HSBC also already on.... smile.gif
IGax2000
post Sep 13 2012, 11:15 PM

641 posts

i hope OCBC also 1 of the panel banker nod.gif
jimmy1111
post Sep 14 2012, 01:41 PM

14 posts

I heard from others Agent, nearby second hand double story are selling same prices as ivory residence?? It's true a?
mcmak
post Sep 14 2012, 01:46 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1111 @ Sep 14 2012, 01:41 PM)
I heard from others Agent, nearby second hand double story are selling same prices as ivory residence?? It's true a?
True but quite old property, that u need 10% deposit, this u need 1% deposit, no need renovation lagi, lawyer fee absorb, free aircond and etc etc....

Nearby still got Saujana Palma, forget already either double storey or three storey... selling approx 850k onwards...

Added on September 14, 2012, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:15 PM)
i hope OCBC also 1 of the panel banker nod.gif
Trying to tie up this project with OCBC now... biggrin.gif

but it depends if they want it or not... haha

This post has been edited by mcmak: Sep 14 2012, 01:49 PM
Pandaman
post Sep 14 2012, 05:36 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1111 @ Sep 14 2012, 01:41 PM)
From what i know from their SA, what they are trying to do is similar to Desa Park City vicinity. Exclusive neighbourhood surrounded by a mixture of luxury bungalows semi ds and condominium. If im not mistaken they will build a recreational centre just for the residents. Plus point for buyers here is the matured development nearby Giant lots of shop lots ( famous nasik kukus ) and papa rich around just to name a few. MRT will be operational in 5 years and the saujana impian station is nearby.

Correct me if i am wrong please. This is just my humble observation. Spent a good 4 years in kajang when i went to Uni in Semenyih.
shawnk
post Sep 14 2012, 08:41 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Pandaman @ Sep 14 2012, 05:36 PM)
From what i know from their SA, what they are trying to do is similar to Desa Park City vicinity. Exclusive neighbourhood surrounded by a mixture of luxury bungalows semi ds and condominium. If im not mistaken they will build a recreational centre just for the residents. Plus point for buyers here is the matured development nearby Giant lots of shop lots ( famous nasik kukus ) and papa rich around just to name a few. MRT will be operational in 5 years and the saujana impian station is nearby.

Correct me if i am wrong please. This is just my humble observation. Spent a good 4 years in kajang when i went to Uni in Semenyih.
So far you got it spot on! thumbup.gif

143 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:29 PM