<wts>Sun Global Battery,Tahan Lasak 1850-3650 mAh, note 1 2 3 4 S3,S4,s5,Lenovo,Bb,Htc,oppo

hyperken
post Dec 29 2012, 12:37 PM

119 posts

Interested with you sun global galaxy note n7000 battery. How is your shipping to sarawak, and the rm20 more for life time warranty?
pm me your info.

hyperken
post Jan 3 2013, 08:31 PM

119 posts

Okay I just received my Sun Global galaxy note battery 3000mah RM60 +RM20 life time warranty + RM9 for postage.
It is fast delivery.

Now I am testing the performance of the battery.

The seller didn't post together the receipt for me for warranty.

Anyway thank you for your speedy service!

hyperken
post Jan 5 2013, 09:45 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(gtoracer1 @ Jan 4 2013, 10:55 AM)
sorry,anything can send back to me,i got my warranty seal on the battery smile.gif
Okay! So the extra 500mAh normally last how long?
I only got like 4 hours of screen on time, 12 hours 30minutes of phone usage with 9 hours wifi on.
So how many charge cycle I need to perform to get the max power from this battery?

0.0155sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:35 PM