DOTA2 V7, Happy Halloween!!

WhySoSerious12
post Aug 31 2012, 05:54 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Aug 31 2012, 04:01 PM)
check my post at #64
MUFC give up due to Sharky not able to reach Seattle because he lost his passport(which is weird...)
weird = smoking in plane rclxms.gif
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 15 2012, 03:52 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Sep 15 2012, 03:17 PM)
does any1 encounter this bug?
When i use Rubick with legacy key, when i steal spell from other, the hotkey show as F but i need to use D to use the spell, and when i steal spell such as Invoker Tornado, my Fade Bolt hotkey cant be use immediately, hotkey show empty, i need to fix it by go setting, untick and tick again the legacy key. Very annoying bug.
is not a bug, is clash with Rubick hotkey when you steal Invoker skill. So is better choose to use none legacy if you want to use rubick. I don't think is solution for this yet. Many ppl face this problem as well, if you search at dota forum.
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 15 2012, 07:47 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Sep 15 2012, 04:27 PM)
but i think this 1 is not hotkey clash, and when i steal tidehunter gush, it show as hotkey F, but i press F and D also cant use the spell, i think this is also the bug
hmm, last time when i used rubick by using Legacy setting, once stole Invoker skill it will clash with hotkey press any button also wont work. Now i just untick Legacy works fine no problem at all.
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 19 2012, 12:13 AM

192 posts

if is pub game or 5 man stack

Q + E is most useful.

if cm mode or serious game,

Q + W.

but Q + E is much more better in term support and killing, especially your team have either this hero Sand King, Furion, Bane , Zeus

for me, last time i used to Q + W, but now almost every game i will go for Q + E is much more effective.
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 19 2012, 12:41 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Sep 19 2012, 12:33 AM)
i think depend on ur allies heroes and enemies heroes, not cm game or pub game
maybe, but in pub game mostly you will like to try sunstrike xD
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 19 2012, 11:44 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:49 PM)
I usually stuck with wex+exort for the meteor ==
wex + exort is not really good combination in early game.

Q + E or Q + Q, you need cold snap at least lvl 3 or 4
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 20 2012, 09:35 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Sep 19 2012, 11:49 PM)
lately i encountered quite a number of player that are good using invoker.
really really suck to play against them.... sad.gif
if solo mid against invoker, pick qop, rhasta or rubick is good against solo mid invoker especially if he go for Q + E

QUOTE(sanderz @ Sep 20 2012, 03:53 AM)
So Damn Close sweat.gif

Late game I die so much because morp so pain... cry.gif
you die so much because MOM ?

This post has been edited by WhySoSerious12: Sep 20 2012, 09:35 AM
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 21 2012, 06:41 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 21 2012, 04:57 PM)
The update is only for the test build?
update probably will be on tml, since they found some serious bug on meepo on Test Client
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 22 2012, 01:12 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Sep 21 2012, 11:14 PM)
I think item drops does depends on your performance in the game
nope, depends luck and when you lvl up Battle point you will guarantee 1 item drop

QUOTE(imran424 @ Sep 22 2012, 12:11 AM)
what's the major bug on meepo that delayed the update?
i think is regarding ageis on meepo, DR on meepo and Zeus ULTI on meepo(only kena 1 meepo)
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 22 2012, 10:52 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Sep 22 2012, 08:30 PM)
description tag for the cosmetic item i used on .. remain 4ever? i mean the effect*
yes,

unless you remove it
WhySoSerious12
post Sep 28 2012, 10:37 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Sep 28 2012, 08:23 AM)
squiddle for hook is a fair trade ?
squiddle 1 - 2 keys

hook 3 - 4 keys
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 5 2012, 02:34 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 5 2012, 02:20 PM)
guys what to do with the invoker's chest? can trade it with something else?
can if u have large amount like 10 invoker chest to trade maybe 2 common or 1 uncommon
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 6 2012, 09:06 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Oct 6 2012, 02:13 AM)
hello to all taikos

quick question, 1 blood chaser + squiddle can trade with pudge bone hook ?
maybe you can trade it last 2 weeks,

now probably quite hard. Since pudge bone hook is 5 keys atm.

WhySoSerious12
post Oct 6 2012, 10:18 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Oct 6 2012, 09:52 PM)
Wow 5 keys? What happened, hook and timebreaker really shot up in price.
timebreaker price will always go up since is vintage immortal and once open to public might go to 8 or 10 keys

for pudge hook since is quite alot of ppl like to use as their favor hero(dendi factor) and also because latest patch did not add in pudge hook yet.
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 7 2012, 07:58 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Oct 7 2012, 07:19 PM)
And I'm wondering why no one's complaining about Naga's 12 dmg reduction? Thats alot isnt it?
naga 12 dmg reduction not really a big problem, since naga most trilane and she has skill to farm creeps as well.

and her ulti still imba
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 8 2012, 03:00 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Oct 8 2012, 01:34 PM)
owh skadi stacked with helm now? i didn't know that. don't you think refresher and scepter helps the team more than blink + bloodstone + force staff? team economy better than personal economy?

i knew vlads cant help the clones but need it early on to farm. can't think of other method to keep hp up. so got vlads for lifesteal and armor aura for team. next time i try farm with aquila + tranquil boots?

so anyone want to share what i should get or not get to own with PL?
if zeus farm scepter and refresher your team will kena storm like s*it since he take all the farm. FS + Dagger is good for gameplay to move around gank and kill.
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 11 2012, 02:42 AM

192 posts

hmmm i guest nobody suggest this thing yet.

lets share our dota 2 performance bar in game ?
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 11 2012, 03:17 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 11 2012, 03:12 AM)
the performance was not accurate and u cant compare it with other people.
huh, why is not accurate ?
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 11 2012, 11:48 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Oct 11 2012, 10:18 AM)
Completed my invoker magnus set  rclxm9.gif

Now very motivated to camp invoker.

i had already camp long ago tongue.gif

so what is the problem with the dota 2 performance bar ?

everyone should have the same performance, i don't think that is not accurate
WhySoSerious12
post Oct 11 2012, 04:49 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:37 PM)
ok thanks.
Then I better save money for windrunner chest.
Can you tell me how much had you spend to get this invoker set?
Suggestion,

Since you like WR alot, when WR chest come out is better that you dont use your key to open the treasure chest. Bcuz it might get duplicate item, unless you looking for unusual courier is different.

when invoker chest come out, i din even open the chest because it sure will duplicate item. I bought the full set invoker strange for 12 keys include SS and tornado modifier.

If you not in hurry, wait 1 month or so after WR chest come out you might can get better price to complete your strange set

0.0379sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:26 AM