DOTA2 V7, Happy Halloween!!

Scar_face
post Oct 8 2012, 10:16 PM

522 posts

got problem..cant take screenshot + my courier didnt change to mythical one..only normal donkey..so anyone can help?
Scar_face
post Oct 8 2012, 10:42 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 8 2012, 10:29 PM)
printscreen button also cannot use?
if can, you  can use it then paste in paint to save as jpg.
if print printsceen button then paste..it will become dark i belip..or cant even paste..usually just press f12 then quit the game..but i dont know..there are other bug too..using PA then sometime after kill a hero or creep..no money come..or no announce..damn it
Scar_face
post Oct 30 2012, 03:33 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 30 2012, 02:51 PM)
eg. those low hp range hero such as sniper, drow, venom...., most of the time when chase by ursa, night stalker,.... (in lvl 6), most of them will not able to run away and mostly kill by them. Now with centaur ulti help, those hero can't even get near them cos it will auto stun and dmg themselves. It provide centaur team with too much mobility advantage and "self auto protection shield" compare to other team.

Dark seer can give 1 hero fast movement speed but not together with "shield".

eg. In level 6, Axe mostly will not able to farm blink dagger yet so it is not easy for him to get near hero and Berserker's Call but now if he team with centaur, he can be very effective even in level 6, centaur give him movement speed, he run near, opponent get stun, he battle hunger then Berserker's Call, finally ulti. Ward cannot help u as he is not hiding ambush, he just simply farming same lane with you, in front of you, most range hero is 600 range, so when centaur and axe also level 6, he ulti, then the axe sure can reach the opponent range hero.
what if cent same team with ursa, night stalker..hero as sniper, drow, venom sure become feed kaw kaw

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:36 pm
QUOTE(Deathsongx3 @ Oct 30 2012, 03:22 PM)
I think its match maked according to the amount of wins you have
i think more to level..if u party with lvl 10-15 while u in level erly 20..u gonna meet ppl range 11-20+..but still gonna see if got many ppl or not..if around morning in SE server..i think if got lvl 1 ppl oso can come to ur game

This post has been edited by Scar_face: Oct 30 2012, 03:36 PM

0.0377sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:12 AM