DOTA2 V7, Happy Halloween!!
CheaTeRz
Oct 12 2012, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 12 2012, 11:39 PM) then just create lobby and choose the setting then don't press start game right ? just wait for people to join ?? lol just press find game la if you dont have enough of 10 people to play with. if you wanna play with friends in a team, just invite them to a party and find game @.@ select region sea or you might be lagging after that XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 14 2012, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Oct 14 2012, 06:38 PM) Don't know what will happen to the community when it is released Maybe I'll stop Dota 2 and play Guild Wars 2 lol Gonna stop dota for awhile and play dishonored maybe XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 15 2012, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 14 2012, 07:37 PM) Haha, taking a break for other game  and the game is gooodie mang  QUOTE(eugene88 @ Oct 14 2012, 09:59 PM) I get dizzy when I play first person view game lol Need to play a few times to get used to it  woah, it almost like skyrim eh, but more fast action. havent play skyrim arent ya?
CheaTeRz
Oct 15 2012, 12:50 PM
 Bounty Hunter anyone? used to play these role of hard lane semi with bear and invoker until these past few month moved to other hero in order to perfecting my hero pool  if notice all capable of side lane solo ^^.
CheaTeRz
Oct 17 2012, 03:21 AM
CheaTeRz
Oct 17 2012, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 17 2012, 09:41 AM) Verified anot? kekeke  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « there's a tick there mean verified right? hah, its a pub anyway, im lucky to have such cooperative teammates to begin with XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 17 2012, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 17 2012, 01:23 PM) Even those pro can't keep winning when solo matching with pub. So the only way to be verify is go with team.  yeah true, thats why i said im just lucky got a teammates that really cooperate in the game so can keep holding down FV from getting farm much XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 17 2012, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 17 2012, 06:31 PM) mostly heroes lineup, different people got different playstyle, some semi passive, some super aggro, public games hard to predict. my game with winter, winter was good, but the opponent was better. they can work as a team, chain stun, all dead. my game with gizmo, got 1 very noisy sgrean. right now, i think sg people worst than pinoy. pinoy just plain noob, sg damn cocky and talkactive, after 1-2 gank fail, " i dont want to gank, u guys go die" and some dunno which better hero to pick for teamfight
CheaTeRz
Oct 18 2012, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Oct 18 2012, 03:06 PM) I got an invite out from nowhere? lol I got 2 account thus i got 4 extra invite XD This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Oct 18 2012, 03:41 PM
CheaTeRz
Oct 19 2012, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Metallics @ Oct 19 2012, 11:42 AM) No item is a must on every hero. I wanna buy scythe on void is because I wanna make the game fresh and try new builds for example. So in conclusion, no item is a must. Let players be adventurous and try out unusual builds. true i once try blink dagger on juggernaut and its quite successful for mid game. late game pretty useless d.
CheaTeRz
Oct 19 2012, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(felixwlchuan87 @ Oct 19 2012, 12:28 PM)  thats my point too Added on October 19, 2012, 12:32 pmdota 1 i got try luna with dagger, sceptor, dagon, refresher orb. dota 2 no chance  haha, well the thing of trying out new build is need to be patient with those pub flamer if you fail XD im pretty sad with all those copycat. What item the pro build they came out with the same build everytime. see tiny now, not much people going for blink lately all phaseboot>drum>yasha>agha
CheaTeRz
Oct 20 2012, 02:08 PM
fark up. go against dk burning and is friends = =' and lose like hell
then got stupid teammates got bounty hunter on opposing side still made a shadow blade.
omg.
CheaTeRz
Oct 20 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 20 2012, 04:02 PM) This already good, last time I heard someone say riki get shadow blade.  didnt know there is someone that dumb lol even if follow recommended item also didnt have shadow blade in the list~ hahaha
CheaTeRz
Oct 20 2012, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 20 2012, 06:38 PM) FYI just for everyone's info , if BH can get the Shadow blade very early , the backstab damage will stack with Jinada making you proc a 700 dmg crit at aroun 15min which means you can 1 shot supports. Tried it a few times quite fun but thats about it nono i mean in that comment, my team luna still get the shadow blade even tho opposing team have bounty hunter on their side. and thanks for the info  gonna try that sometime XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 21 2012, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 21 2012, 12:51 AM) i think should be no prob...main thing is ur GC only.. true, the main thing is gc. those proc can handle it no problem one. my friend play on noob laptop (amd turion or something) with HD3200 Graphic but on lowest setting no problem jor  Added on October 21, 2012, 1:17 amladies dota The ladies looks pretty This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Oct 21 2012, 01:17 AM
CheaTeRz
Oct 21 2012, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(Azurues @ Oct 21 2012, 02:29 AM) hot hot hot girls playing competitive dota in tobi stream let's see if they are better than SEA pub pause a game and huddle up to scream like girls. omg i laugh so hard heard tobi saying this
CheaTeRz
Oct 21 2012, 01:40 PM
so much rework! + drow farm gonna be so easy with his marksmanship double when no nearby enemy once drow lvl 6 oh and the aoe only 375 = =" still can hit people with double agility. drow gonna be on the new meta now
CheaTeRz
Oct 21 2012, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Oct 21 2012, 02:16 PM) Screw the farming ability, if you notice, drow now has the same ability as pa - she can identify when enemy heroes are close by. Ganking drow is going to be much harder now. what ability? marksmanship? you know right 375 AOE is so small, not even the same range as hers attack. + smoke range also much larger than that.  Added on October 21, 2012, 2:39 pmQUOTE(dD_se7en @ Oct 21 2012, 02:38 PM) i dun think it gonna work as heroes detector, it only got 375 aoe, compare to blur (1600 aoe). so still able to gank dr just like before, but the bonus agi is really nice buff. yah 375 = around 188 in distance from hero. guess what. it wont effect that much in ganking drow XD This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Oct 21 2012, 02:39 PM
CheaTeRz
Oct 22 2012, 07:55 PM
well, even the pro themselves play in public for fun when they queue in solo. I.e when i watched EG.Demon play solo in MM. damn funny XD
CheaTeRz
Oct 23 2012, 04:03 PM
oh well i think it depend on location and service la. my friend's unifi much more problem than my streamyx. So basically if got problem straight go report to isp, as i did before and they changed port and it's fixed  EDIT: ping always 30-60ms. No lag, streamyx 4M This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Oct 23 2012, 04:04 PM