8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

DOTA2 V7, Happy Halloween!!

diehard1979
post Oct 19 2012, 01:30 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(felixwlchuan87 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:58 AM)
not following order is another issue sleep.gif i met alot like this, i said dont go, since enemy is hasted. but 4 ppl so like to chase and end up, 4 die sleep.gif. i alone how defense 5 heroes push ar?  sweat.gif in most of dota player mindset, i think only got 1 word, "KILL"
This one I face a lot, let say 3 opponent die, 1 flee, all of them start chasing the enemy, I told them dun go too far or at least need 1 more with me to def cos another one is pushing in other lane but most of the time, 4 of them sure go to chase that enemy to score the kill. Then later only found out enemy had destroy the rax.

Added on October 19, 2012, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(JeREnK @ Oct 19 2012, 11:07 AM)
If they doesn't follow our order, how about we follow them. Even their decision is bad but still it will make a a lot of difference. Atleast fight as a team, when 4 teammate go to war, we cant just stand and said don't go. They wont listen. Maybe our positioning would be better than them so we could win the fight. Just my 2cent smile.gif
Sometime it is very hard to follow cos when there are 2 and more ppl giving out order(eg. 1 say push top, while 1 already at btm, he will say push btm)

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Oct 19 2012, 01:32 PM
diehard1979
post Oct 19 2012, 11:00 PM

1,194 posts

anyone know how to get in hall of fame?
why the first one invoker lose so much still can there?
What is use for the determination?
diehard1979
post Oct 19 2012, 11:27 PM

1,194 posts

oic, but it start with oct 18, It though next week only got result.

diehard1979
post Oct 20 2012, 04:02 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Oct 20 2012, 02:08 PM)
fark up. go against dk burning and is friends = =' and lose like hell

then got stupid teammates got bounty hunter on opposing side still made a shadow blade.

omg.
This already good, last time I heard someone say riki get shadow blade.

diehard1979
post Oct 20 2012, 04:57 PM

1,194 posts

maybe he want that dmg and agi.
diehard1979
post Oct 21 2012, 02:30 PM

1,194 posts

wah drow with shadow with this new ability, even powerful than bh in search and destroy.
sniper headshot also improve.
drow and centaur give global stun and dmg for range.
That is really a joke right?
diehard1979
post Oct 21 2012, 02:38 PM

1,194 posts

for centaur new skill, that mean when team fight, he cast then 1 of them go in and stun those melee hero. After that second one quickly go in and stun the hero again?
If 5 of them go 1 by 1, that is 6++ stun.
plus 1000++ dmg?
doom even powerful on his ulti.
That drow ulti can stack with luna?
If sniper luna drow stick together that is really not a joke.

diehard1979
post Oct 21 2012, 03:34 PM

1,194 posts

Just now win a match by using windrunner. My latest highest kill. (Quite lucky)
https://dotabuff.com/matches/51610772
Opponent got chaos knight, viper, skeleton king, puck, juggernaut while my side only got sand king, windrunner, furion, tide and qop.
At start our side quite good but in mid time, furion keep solo and die quite a lot. We nearly lose the match cos opponent is late hero. Luckily our side finally able to storm it.

diehard1979
post Oct 21 2012, 04:44 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(WhySoSerious12 @ Oct 21 2012, 04:26 PM)
If sniper luna drow stick tgt, means 3 hard carry will lose simple as that
I think not same anymore, cos with buff, actually they quite strong in mid time, no need wait late game. They got range advantages, silence nuke.
I feel that with shadow balde, drow even powerful than bh that equip with either deso or battle fury in ambushing the enemy in jungle
diehard1979
post Oct 23 2012, 10:32 AM

1,194 posts

Some is complain the partner in lane that not do properly, after a few time, he direct leave and the game become 4vs5. Later 1 by 1 leave and we get the lose becos of this.

diehard1979
post Oct 23 2012, 01:36 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 23 2012, 12:18 PM)
Well the first game that the teammates doesn't give up even after enemy carries already fat and lost team war completely

our team have no carry btw and enemy have bkb
Really good. Seldom got ppl able to hold that long and win it when there is no late game hero.
Your side all depend on disable while opponent got 2 main carries that already have bkb. can't believe radiant still can lose with that. I think your side try to use smoke and gank 1 or 2 of them. After that push with 5vs3.
diehard1979
post Oct 23 2012, 03:43 PM

1,194 posts

So far streamyx is the best for playing Dota 2 in SEA server. Then only follow by unifi, maxis fibre broadband. Wire connection always better than wireless in gaming.
diehard1979
post Oct 23 2012, 04:56 PM

1,194 posts

my streamyx give ping 33ms to SEA server, the best can reach 5ms. (I dunno why it can s how 5ms)
diehard1979
post Oct 23 2012, 06:37 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(WhySoSerious12 @ Oct 23 2012, 06:16 PM)
Unifi ---> Streamyx ----> others brands.

Unifi is always better than streamyx no matter what.
Not always like that, unifi good in download/upload.
For gaming, ping is the most important.
Some area unifi can have a better ping than streamyx, some area is streamyx better ping than unifi.
diehard1979
post Oct 24 2012, 09:48 AM

1,194 posts

I can't play with that ping, last time I try US server, can't last hit and denied at all, plus my powershot become inaccurate at there cos have to predict more than 1 sec.
diehard1979
post Oct 24 2012, 12:08 PM

1,194 posts

https://dotabuff.com/matches/52481832
I nearly 0 die if twin dragon not take the aegis when I roshan.
Actually this match, my side twin dragon quite good. At start twin dragon at top with faceless vs axe with leshrac. Axe direct bypass the first tower and tank the creep. We lose top tower very early.
Luckily btm lane, me and sand king still able to handle DS and Enigma. At mid time, we 4 start gank and let void to farm alone. With twin dragon frost fire, sand king ulti blink in stun and my silence , double stun, qop nuke, we can easily wipe up their whole team.
Finally finish them in 34 min.
Quite happy with this 23 kill 1 death 16 assist in 34 min match.

diehard1979
post Oct 24 2012, 01:28 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 24 2012, 01:03 PM)
Comment my 0 death using Drow Ranger
https://dotabuff.com/matches/52523576

hehehehehe! brows.gif
u should look in the beginning match on how i deal againts Pudge . awesome challenge for me Imo

Added on October 24, 2012, 1:07 pm
https://dotabuff.com/players/84009087/records

my record updated since my Drow Latest match .
good.
I like this kind of fast efficient match.
A lot of ppl like to drag the match when they feel that they can win but in the end they lose due to underlook on opponent late game hero or ambush by ppl with smoke / roshan.
diehard1979
post Oct 25 2012, 10:05 AM

1,194 posts

Wah tomorrow going to apply patch 6.76b?
so many change plus now got centaur.
This centaur really nightmare to me.

Added on October 25, 2012, 10:12 amIf I activate windrun and focus fire on centaur, will the his "Return" can dmg me? The Return is Physical dmg.

Added on October 25, 2012, 10:14 amThe centaur gonna bring those strength hero to another level game play.

Added on October 25, 2012, 10:15 amSo far only DS and Windrun can run at max speed, now with centaur, everybody got chance to chase down ppl.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Oct 25 2012, 10:15 AM
diehard1979
post Oct 25 2012, 11:52 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:48 AM)
if not wrong is physical damage deal oni..
I know the return is physical dmg, that why it should deal 0 dmg to my windrunner when I activate windrun right?
If not, I totally cannot focus fire centaur at all, I sure die first than him.
diehard1979
post Oct 25 2012, 12:13 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:57 AM)
when i read dota 1 hero log..

Damage type: physical
• Return causes damage when the enemy begins an attack, not when their attack hits.
• This ability damages anything that attacks the Warchief, including towers.

later i try dota 1 check..
http://www.dota2wiki.com/wiki/Centaur_Warrunner

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0426sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:31 PM