126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V16, Waiting for Halloween Sale WOOT!

S E K A I
post Aug 30 2012, 08:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Aug 29 2012, 08:23 AM)
IndieGala 8..
http://www.indiegala.com

5 steam key.. kinda meh.. oh well can get it rather cheap.

usual rules apply.. I will go ahead and buy one first and then wait for happy hours. from RM4.50~RM6 range

1. kof91
2. non lyn friend
3. newuserex
4. newuserex
5. newuserex
6. jinxxx
7. memphiz_zero88
8. RcykZai
----------------------
9. lanux128
10. kokfun
11. bennyray
12. chesterchek
----------------------
13. hakimix
14. acapniamaxtor
15. Bront Palabuto
16. zehtahs
----------------------
can count me in too??

pls pm me notworthy.gif

first time here
fat cat
post Aug 30 2012, 08:48 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 30 2012, 12:40 PM)
worthy buy or not eh?..i am planning to buy black ops 2 and AC3..dont know when AC3 will be re order
i think its worth it, if you don't have world at war.
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 30 2012, 08:52 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

guys, I need help.

i tried purchasing borderland 2 from GMG. after entering one-time verification code, it says the order not complete. has my money been deducted? I can't see the game in my library. the code is gonna expired soon. unsure.gif
TStalexeh
post Aug 30 2012, 08:56 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,102 posts

Weekend Deal #1:
The Walking Dead | -40% | $14.99

Weekend Deal #2:
Best of British Indie Bundle | -87% | $9.99

Daily Deal:
Homefront | -75% | $4.99
Homefront: Fire Sale Map Pack | -75% | $0.74
Homefront: Express 870 Shotgun | -75% | $0.24
Homefront: The Rock Map Pack | -75% | $1.24

Other promotions:
Carrier Command: Gaea Mission | -10% | $44.99
Cthulhu Saves the World & Breath of Death VII: Double Pack | -50% | $1.49
Damage Inc.: Pacific Squadron WWII | -20% | $39.99
Great Big War Game | -15% | $8.49
Lunar Flight | -50% | $4.99
Penny Arcade's On the Rain-Click: Precipice of Darkness 3 | -40% | $2.99
They Bleed Pixels: Collector's Edition | -20% | $10.39
They Bleed Pixels | -20% | $7.99
They Bleed Pixels: Soundtrack | -20% | $3.99
Tiny Troopers | -20% | $7.99
kof91
post Aug 30 2012, 09:13 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(S E K A I @ Aug 30 2012, 08:17 PM)
can count me in too??

pls pm me notworthy.gif

first time here
sure.. will pm you with the details once it is bought..

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:52 PM)
guys, I need help.

i tried purchasing borderland 2 from GMG. after entering one-time verification code, it says the order not complete. has my money been deducted? I can't see the game in my library. the code is gonna expired soon. unsure.gif
verification as in account verification? if you are using paypal, make sure the email address for gmg acc is the same as paypal else you will run into problem I think. worse case you can contact their support and see if you purchase successful or not.

This post has been edited by kof91: Aug 30 2012, 09:18 PM
Scar_face
post Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM

522 posts

walking dead good or not eh?
Eoma
post Aug 30 2012, 10:58 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(Ikhwan Aziz @ Aug 30 2012, 07:41 PM)
Well maybe all just entering uni like me tongue.gif

Anyway, my friend was thinking of purchasing Saints Row The Third on Amazon after I show him the link above, but then I see its only for US customer.. Any way I can still get it w/o having to live in US?
You can register with your local address, but for the post code, use a valid US post code. Take one (post code) from California, as you won't get charged additional tax.
ray148
post Aug 30 2012, 11:51 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM)
walking dead good or not eh?
Game of the year for me and many ppl.

My god episode 3 is the saddest and "WTFF!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!" episode for me. sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
qhalidx
post Aug 31 2012, 12:20 AM

148 posts

Darksider 2 is on sale Gamegetgo @USD 33.99

Clicky
IcedMelon
post Aug 31 2012, 12:35 AM

32 posts

The Greenmangaming coupon code DERHE-RRDER-RINGE until when exactly in Malaysia time? Need to pick up 2 copy from them tomorrow, hope still available tomorrow.
TStalexeh
post Aug 31 2012, 01:56 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,102 posts

Valve Launches Steam Greenlight

Over 30 Titles Awaiting Community Feedback

August 30, 2012 -- Valve, creators of best-selling game franchises (such as Counter-Strike, Half-Life, Left 4 Dead, Portal, and Team Fortress) and leading technologies (such as Steam and Source), today announced the launch of Steam Greenlight, a new platform feature that enlists the community’s help in selecting some of the next games to be released on Steam.

Announced earlier this summer, Steam Greenlight allows developers and publishers to post information and media about their game in an effort to convince the Community that the game should be released on Steam. Greenlight piggybacks on Steam Workshop’s flexible system that organizes content and lets customers rate and leave feedback.

“We’ve been working on this feature for the last few months with the input from a group of indie partners, and the response has been extremely positive,” said Valve’s Anna Sweet. “With the additional help of beta testers, we are able to launch with a solid line-up of titles for the community to start viewing and rating. And, as we’ve done with all Steam features, we intend to continually grow and modify Greenlight as more and more developers and community members have a chance to get involved.”

As well as serving as a clearing house for game submissions, Greenlight provides an incredible level of added exposure for new games and an opportunity to connect directly with potential customers and fans.

For more information, please visit www.steampowered.com/greenlight

Hornet
post Aug 31 2012, 02:14 AM

What?
4,251 posts

The Hidden Realm looks interesting. The interface reminds me of those old RPG games like Ultima and Phantasy Star, but what I like about the graphics is that rather than using blocky graphics (I'm looking at you, Dungeons of Dredmor mad.gif ) the graphics look rather updated with the same top down perspective.
Darkz01
post Aug 31 2012, 02:24 AM

223 posts

wheeee.....
episode 3 of the walking dead is out...

u guys should buy this game if u still didnt have this game...
the game is ohsemmmm....
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 31 2012, 04:11 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Aug 30 2012, 09:13 PM)
verification as in account verification? if you are using paypal, make sure the email address for gmg acc is the same as paypal else you will run into problem I think. worse case you can contact their support and see if you purchase successful or not.
using my RHB debit card. first time using it on GMG so i has to enter the a code, like one on steam.

maybe I should try again unsure.gif
yijinchua
post Aug 31 2012, 07:25 AM

283 posts

Erm guys, mind confirming this? I suddenly have Gotham City Imposters: Free To Play in my staem library. Anyone got the same? O_o
kokfun
post Aug 31 2012, 07:50 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Aug 31 2012, 07:25 AM)
Erm guys, mind confirming this? I suddenly have Gotham City Imposters: Free To Play in my staem library. Anyone got the same? O_o
i have it also..
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 31 2012, 08:14 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Aug 31 2012, 07:25 AM)
same here, but no downloads detected hmm.gif
kof91
post Aug 31 2012, 08:49 AM

82 posts

GetGamesGo get Loaded Sales
Steam titles get any 2 for $15

http://www.getloadedgo.com/?sale

Added on August 31, 2012, 9:02 amPlethora of Paradox Games steam keys $9.51, priced wrongly it seems.. for anyone that wanted crusader king 2 alone is worth the price

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008G0ZVLE?tag=cheapassgam08-20

This post has been edited by kof91: Aug 31 2012, 09:02 AM
newuserex
post Aug 31 2012, 09:33 AM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Today I won Homefront DLC from steamgift, Thx to player form Germany, using translator to understand his email rclxub.gif .

Added on August 31, 2012, 10:48 amHaha lof ppl posting joke at Greenlight, come see before its deleted.

This post has been edited by newuserex: Aug 31 2012, 10:48 AM
IcedMelon
post Aug 31 2012, 10:57 AM

32 posts

i get this error when i buy borderlands 2 on gmg using paypal "We are not able to process your payment using your PayPal account at this time. Please return to the merchant's website and try using a different payment method (if available)." anyone know how to solve?

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:59 PM