post Feb 20 2013, 01:01 AM

2,663 posts

So sentul bbb?
propertybbb
post Mar 18 2013, 12:34 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 18 2013, 12:07 AM)
As I was compiling the list, I oso couldnt believe the list can go on and on and on.. lolzz..
I am sure there are more but I korek until tired adi.. hehe...

IMHO, I think this is just the beginning.. after "General Erection" maybe more high density highrise launching in the pipeline..  hmm.gif
No need to compile le taikor....it is available at
http://www.propcafe.net/cyberjaya-love-it-or-hate-it/

Wowwww......
propertybbb
post Mar 18 2013, 11:06 AM

2,663 posts

Noblebaby kor....chicken n egg story le

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Mar 18 2013, 11:06 AM
propertybbb
post Mar 18 2013, 02:32 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 18 2013, 01:51 AM)
wah... this list sibeh good... thanks for the website

I am pretty shocked to see the amount of supplies coming in for the next few years..
The Lakefront by MCT is missing in the list, I think that is a huge project and potentially supplying few thousand units..

Taikor. The propcafe blogger commented that lakefront is selling bunglow lots only and highrise is for pr1ma.
propertybbb
post Mar 18 2013, 09:10 PM

2,663 posts

More affordable kopi shops with wan tan mee.
propertybbb
post Mar 24 2013, 08:26 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Mar 24 2013, 07:58 AM)
Iskandar still long way to develop. Still green everywhere with vast of land. No proper public transport. For investment, one need to hold tight for the next 5 years at least. Still very raw township.
Iskandar seems like having more momentum due to its location. Sucking Singapore dollar. Propcafe has coverage on it

http://www.propcafe.net/iskandar-malaysia-review/

So many developments there but all look very futuristic n damn nice.
propertybbb
post Mar 24 2013, 04:10 PM

2,663 posts

Computing uni, islamic uni and another is segi college
propertybbb
post Mar 24 2013, 04:11 PM

2,663 posts

Herriot watt uni in putrajaya n xia men uni in dengkil
propertybbb
post Mar 24 2013, 10:28 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Mar 24 2013, 05:22 PM)
Segi college? Its in Selangor Science Park 2, not cyberjaya.
Technically ssp2 is part of cyberjaya.
propertybbb
post Mar 31 2013, 11:22 AM

2,663 posts

Too many development in cyberjaya. Just pick the best dev n unit you feel the best from the listing in propcafe. Not an easy choice though.
propertybbb
post Mar 31 2013, 11:24 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 29 2013, 09:47 AM)
Seamus, since u r making money oversea, my suggestion for u is to invest in the landed property in cyber or condo unit with larger size, I.e. 1000sqft. These r better bet.
I like serin residence. Loc, Size n concept with reasonable price tag. Proper service apartment. Too bad, no more unit i think.
propertybbb
post Apr 2 2013, 09:46 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 07:29 PM)
Commercial land north of SEG - If a good shopping mall like mid valley - huat lor!
Bro, that land belong to pkns. Vega residensi is there. N many phases to go.

You hav one bigger than midvalley at ioi city mall. Cyber has too many halls. Lol.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 2 2013, 09:47 PM
propertybbb
post Apr 5 2013, 12:29 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 5 2013, 01:13 AM)
Desa ParkCity Sime Darby medical center is running.

Cyberjaya definitely needs medical center, I expect we will see the first one in 5 years time.
If u see properly the map tat shared couple of days ago.a plot of land is atated as medical centre. Near seg.
propertybbb
post Apr 13 2013, 09:34 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(jason_tee @ Apr 13 2013, 08:28 PM)
Anyone here buy Sejati Residence? Don't see anyone mention about it...try to check if I can get to know my future neighbor earlier...
How much is it? Bu? Any rebate?
propertybbb
post Apr 15 2013, 06:48 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:33 PM)
I am not worry at all abt this chinese school.
The SRJK © is fully funded by developers in cyber (SPS, MCT, MS etc).
If MCT Lake front residence has to be attractive, this chinese school is a min factor.
Just watched the Lakefront Residence video from Propcafe, this project looks good but high density thumbup.gif

They updated the statistics for landed and condo/apartment unit too. Hits 20k units mark for highrise shocking.gif
propertybbb
post May 3 2013, 01:05 PM

2,663 posts

Seg detail review from propcafe.....hot from oven. Interesting....for those who doesnt know abt seg..this ll surely help. Propcafe..Like!
http://www.propcafe.net/setia-eco-glades-cyberjaya/
propertybbb
post May 4 2013, 12:26 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 4 2013, 12:54 AM)
GR also connected with no traffic light
Has the proposal been approval? If yes, then it is good news for ciber. The traffic via seg ll b lesser too i guess.
propertybbb
post May 8 2013, 08:37 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(hasec @ May 6 2013, 05:50 PM)
Now with BN winning the election, the Cyberjaya City Centre will be put into development in near future. and you know the nearest landed house to Cyberjaya City Centre is Garden Residence

Even before Cyberjaya City Centre came up, it was said Garden Residence is the most strategic landed location in Cyberjaya. Reason was that

1) it links to LDP and connect to MEX highway easily
2) it's just at the edge of Putrajaya, driving to PM's office is just minutes away.
3) it's at the edge of cyberjaya links to major highways, it's not a deep in and congested area like Sejati, Symphony hills or Eco Glades..there wwill be alot of developments around these areas in the near future
4) due to its proximity to Putrajaya, SP Setia wanted to get this piece of land in 2008, but in the end Mah Sing offers higher price for this plot of lan
5) it's minutes away from the MRT and future KL-Singapore line at the ERL station. It' just 5 minutes away drive..compare to other residential place, this is the nearest among all.
6) it's the nearest residential to one of the biggest mall in malaysia - IOI resort city mall.

Wil BBB in Garden Residence now.
Cyberjaya city centre ll take ages to complete...heard 15yrs. The launched of ccc by pm is likely for show only. No archi or concept n master plan available yet.

propertybbb
post May 8 2013, 08:42 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(hasec @ May 6 2013, 06:08 PM)
The other importants points which never mentioned in Cyberjaya @ Love It or Hate It! http://www.propcafe.net/cyberjaya-love-it-or-hate-it/ is that

1) First Cyberjaya is near to the Airport, and due its magnet, city 10km away from the airport will definetely boom. Look at the places in San Franscisco you will know. In fact San Francisco is the number 1 city in US in term livability
2) To reiterate what was said on the link, yes, no one city in the malaysia has the most complete infrastructure like we see in Putrajaya and Cyberjaya - 4 to 5 major highways are linked to Cyberjaya, roads are wide, fiber optics cables are linked to everywhere in cyberjaya, It s well planned zone for commercial and residential in the city. It makes you feel like Cyberjaya is like a mini-melbourne in Malaysia. If you been to Sydney and Melbourne, you can tell Sydney is like KL, and Cyberjaya is like Melbourne, because of its well planned city
3) Strong support from Government to make Cyberjaya as the most top 20 livability city in 2020
4) It has affluent people, well planned infrastructure ( road, highway, fibre optic, green energy used, etc ), 600 MNC companies within the city. There was a comparison made 2 years ago that Cyberjaya can be  Mt Kiara or Bangsar. Well. when think about it, you can deduce Cyberjaya can be any other city in Malaysia, yes, Cyberjaya can be Bangsar and Mt Kiara once it fully developed in years time, in terms of livability and  amenities, but can Bangsar and Mt Kiara have similar attributes for example - complete infrastructure, green building design and its proximity location to airport like Cyberjaya, not to mention the upcoming premium outlet and up-scale malls within Cyberjaya? Not many ppl notice this

Therefore living in Cyberjaya will never go wrong. it can be any other city in Malaysia, but any other city may not be able to mimic Cyberjaya.
due to its
Bangsar n mont kiara? bangsar n mk hav no mncs....but i think cyberjaya still needs commercial. Wait till commercial s are up then i think the pic ll b clearer.
propertybbb
post May 19 2013, 10:42 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(torkl @ May 19 2013, 11:05 AM)
why you say that?
Cheapest landed prop in ciber for time being.

0.0277sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:57 AM