Why U buy Cyberjaya?
ManutdGiggs
Jul 15 2013, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 15 2013, 09:48 PM) Why u love? Why u hate? I know many complain Cyberjaya property price, but I like because will not be easy to flip. & I know many who complain never know about Nusajaya price, they only know legoland. Boss its too general to say its diff to flip a cj prop. My shaftsbury shop has plenty of enquiries. Just tat price offered is not up to my appetite. Not greedy but just wan a beta return s I hav rental income. And my guess is, in the next 5yrs, v ll c cj landed hotter than high rises.
ManutdGiggs
Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 15 2013, 10:11 PM) If wan flip, stock market and forex is faster. Yeah I like tis quote.
ManutdGiggs
Aug 8 2013, 03:40 PM
Wonder if there is any bicycle shop in cj??? I blif many ll love to cycle there as the design of roads r wider n safer. Oso many students ll need it to go to uni.
ManutdGiggs
Sep 29 2013, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 28 2013, 09:32 PM) Brother, I like u leh, u stay @ Desa ParkCity, yet u know Cyberjaya live able. Many simply comments. I doubt they ever see Cyberjaya. & I doubt they know Nusajaya. Boss I blow water nia. Stimes biz no gd so spend some time here ma.
ManutdGiggs
Sep 29 2013, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 29 2013, 10:42 PM) Boss kenot review pnc in forum la. 1 thg for sure is I'm kicimiao nia. Pls jaga jaga siu dai if got kangtao
ManutdGiggs
Sep 30 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 30 2013, 10:11 PM) Brother, this milan is a typical flipper leh. Spot on. Boss, Milan is not investor but flipper. He gather the power of many believers and abuse the trust of followers in him to gain lucrative discount fr dev and in a way resell to his club members. He is the biggest winner. Followers ll no doubt enjoy some discount but not as much as he gets. However not many can do his trick. So he is in a way a genius. In another way a cheater. But can't blame him. He is making a living too. No rite or wrong. In tis case if can't beat him join him instead. Hehe.
ManutdGiggs
Oct 1 2013, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 1 2013, 09:56 AM) Dislike. This minute he says Cyberjaya over supply, should not buy. Next minute he will say Cyberjaya infrastructure superb, BBB! Ask him go fly kite. He has a 180 degree turnaround cos he might b a vvvvvvvip guest for some project gua. When vested then no choice, die die hav to say vely gd lo.
ManutdGiggs
Oct 1 2013, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 1 2013, 10:10 AM) Dun get ourselves blocked.