Why U buy Cyberjaya?

LeoLilieno
post Feb 3 2013, 03:09 PM

542 posts

I currently work at KL near Pudu Raya and IF I move to Cyberjaya, which is the shortest and fastest route to KL and how long it takes?
LeoLilieno
post Feb 3 2013, 04:24 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(xenoc @ Feb 3 2013, 03:20 PM)
mex highway come out from bulatan kmp panda.  around 15 to 25 mins depends on how fast u.drive.
QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 3 2013, 03:59 PM)
If you are alway station at your office. I'd suggest you to park your car at Putrajaya Sentral and takes ERL+Star line. Door to door should be less than one hour everyday without fail.
I need car to commute around. Wife work near KLCC and we carpool now. Thinking of buying Symphony but distance a bit of issue for me now as I am staying at TTDI for more than 10yrs liao...
LeoLilieno
post Feb 25 2013, 10:27 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 25 2013, 10:11 PM)
Planned to visit Eco Glades & Symphony Hills last Saturday, but didn't make the trip.

Will visit during the next launch.
I visited Symphony Hills last Saturday during their open house and was shown around all their projects. Not too bad BUT pricing a bit too hefty. Cyberjaya still have lots of empty land. Will really become a very nice location IF developed in the right way....
LeoLilieno
post Feb 26 2013, 10:09 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 25 2013, 11:18 PM)
Did u buy any thing?
QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 25 2013, 11:26 PM)
It is good that he think twice before he commits.

Cyberjaya is not speculative like Iskandar. I see not many flippers for HERs @ Cyberjaya.

This will be good for 5 to 10 years "long" term.
i did not buy symphony hill. Need to think. For own stay or to invest. I think 5 yrs down the road CBJ will be very good. So, its long term. Not short term. No holding power? Forget about symphony hill.

0.0693sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM