Why U buy Cyberjaya?

CloudAtla$
post Jul 6 2013, 09:10 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:51 PM)
Propnet cafe review I read not less than 5 times...haha

I just come back from cyber, sorry bro i didnt take photo but i'll try to illustrate how is cyber on saturday afternoon..

traffic flow is fine, exceed my expectation, there are few traffic light near by Oldtown cyber, whenever i stop, there are 5-6 car surrounded me before the light turn to green, got motorbike as well, but only 1 or 2.

most of the traffic light in the junction got cctv (this time i observe carefully), its either cctv in ball shape or those long one...

after that i went to mirage showroom, LKW just stay next to mirage & Tun Ma also own a house there...Perdana lakeview is damn nice...feel like fall in love to cyber again...haha...

after that I go back to shafbury, there are more shop & restaurant open in shafbury, ppl flow in starbuck and chatime is fine. many nice restaurant but no customer inside...I wonder how they can survive, mayb they got discounted rental rate.

i would say the overall environment of shafbury is like first subang mall, not so happening but no really quiet...

Enjoyed looking at the plants & trees along the road side....all plants are well maintain....love driving in cyber...and windy when i walk on the street... smile.gif
Shaftsbury soho is completing soon. What is the subsales price? Will the demand good for rental?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 14 2013, 08:12 PM

1,266 posts

So many property will be vped soon next year. Will be over supply next year.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 21 2013, 10:14 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 19 2013, 10:05 PM)
Brother Soros007 & noblebaby:

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang.

Chio! BBB!!!
Landed or highrise?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 27 2013, 11:58 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 27 2013, 11:48 PM)
HER? Now almost no worry at all. Why?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2901916
Now Cyberjaya is cheap!
What is HER?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 12:03 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 28 2013, 12:02 AM)

ok thanks.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 08:53 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 01:19 AM)
in short, very positive outlook. it will not b a lousy mall.
Which bosses will not be positive of their own development? SS2 mall also can be a failure at such good prime location also end up failure. Please share the good news of this mall, then let judge if the boss is telling the truth whn Dpulze completed. If its a good news don't think the bos will not like it to be revealed.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 11:10 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 10:52 AM)
he shared the positive and negative sides of his development.
Pls share the good and the bad one.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 12:58 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 12:02 PM)
so far 80% leased out of 400,000 sqft gross area. Still nego with some of the big names which I cant reveal. If success, wow wow wow.
Your revelation here wont impact on the deal. Not a big deal to reveal it. Anyway, your wish to keep it p&c. Even if you invest in stock market, there will be a lot of true or false rumors. So far nobody got sued even if its false.
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2013, 10:56 PM

1,266 posts

When is the chinese school going to be ready in cyberjaya?

0.0744sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:21 AM