Why U buy Cyberjaya?
nevergonewrong
Nov 17 2012, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2012, 10:42 PM) i like Koon's answer when i posted her a question what's your selling point on Symphony hills towards other landed G&G in Cyber... if this were answered by some SKBrothers agents they will tell u SH best la SEG no good coz the land is paya land later will runtuh >_< zzzzzzzzzzzzzz Koon answered in such a way. SH is complimented by all the big developer around such as Nadayu, Paramount, Sejati, Mahsing, OSK, Suntrack, etc etc who make the entire CBJ district a higher end residence living space. if there were only 1 bungalow/high end project surrounded by lower end development, it will not bring up the entire districts status. each of the township in CBJ are complimenting each other and each has their own selling points. have to agree on this. I had asked her so many comparative questions also, and had gotten similar constructive answers, none of them were demeaning in nature.
cybertechmkteo
Nov 17 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 09:57 PM) so did u buy after koon told u this? is koon agent too? Espri Estate Agent. Added on November 17, 2012, 9:59 pmQUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Nov 17 2012, 09:58 PM) have to agree on this. I had asked her so many comparative questions also, and had gotten similar constructive answers, none of them were demeaning in nature. so far other SA also do the same. only those SKBrother punya agent always compliment SH & Pangaea only yg lain semua they condem This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Nov 17 2012, 09:59 PM
noblebaby
Nov 17 2012, 10:05 PM
So far never see any SKB agent.... QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2012, 09:58 PM) Espri Estate Agent. Added on November 17, 2012, 9:59 pmso far other SA also do the same. only those SKBrother punya agent always compliment SH & Pangaea only yg lain semua they condem
nevergonewrong
Nov 17 2012, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 11:05 PM) So far never see any SKB agent.... SKB and Espri are among the two most agents u gonna see in the sales gallery.
noblebaby
Nov 17 2012, 10:22 PM
Developments in Cyberjaya dominating this forum, lola
TSxyyap
Nov 17 2012, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2012, 09:42 PM) i like Koon's answer when i posted her a question what's your selling point on Symphony hills towards other landed G&G in Cyber... if this were answered by some SKBrothers agents they will tell u SH best la SEG no good coz the land is paya land later will runtuh >_< zzzzzzzzzzzzzz Koon answered in such a way. SH is complimented by all the big developer around such as Nadayu, Paramount, Sejati, Mahsing, OSK, Suntrack, etc etc who make the entire CBJ district a higher end residence living space. if there were only 1 bungalow/high end project surrounded by lower end development, it will not bring up the entire districts status. each of the township in CBJ are complimenting each other and each has their own selling points. Looks like many like Koon. She is the one who always post in Symphony Hills blog?
TSxyyap
Nov 17 2012, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2012, 09:58 PM) Espri Estate Agent. Added on November 17, 2012, 9:59 pmso far other SA also do the same. only those SKBrother punya agent always compliment SH & Pangaea only yg lain semua they condem They are trained loh. If u want to sell, u better know your product. UEM put in quite many effort for the sales team. Too bad the response is not as good, but now looks like getting better.
TSxyyap
Nov 17 2012, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 10:22 PM) Developments in Cyberjaya dominating this forum, lola In fact, I never ask Malaysian in Singapore to buy Cyberjaya. Never do so. Believe local request is the most important factor to make a place ONG. This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 17 2012, 10:58 PM
fkfk
Nov 17 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 17 2012, 10:53 PM) They are trained loh. If u want to sell, u better know your product. UEM put in quite many effort for the sales team. Too bad the response is not as good, but now looks like getting better. It due to many ppl getting know about Cyber,they r start comparing the developers project in cyber.before I purchase SH, I did the survey too for every project
Cybercitizen
Nov 18 2012, 12:00 AM
Can anyone comment on whether it is true that there is business restriction in selling alcohol and pork in cyberjaya ?
AMINT
Nov 18 2012, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 12:00 AM) Can anyone comment on whether it is true that there is business restriction in selling alcohol and pork in cyberjaya ? not true
Cybercitizen
Nov 18 2012, 12:19 AM
Do u mind share where are the shops ? Tks
cybertechmkteo
Nov 18 2012, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 12:19 AM) Do u mind share where are the shops ? Tks Teo Chew Village Home Style food both oso @ Neo Cyber non halal as for alcohol, there's multiple
noblebaby
Nov 18 2012, 12:43 AM
Must build pubs, cafes n restaurants nxt to the lake. Some thing like Clarke Quay Singapore will be nice! QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 12:25 AM) Teo Chew Village Home Style food both oso @ Neo Cyber non halal as for alcohol, there's multiple Added on November 18, 2012, 12:47 amWhat is the crime rate in Cyber? This post has been edited by noblebaby: Nov 18 2012, 12:47 AM
Cybercitizen
Nov 18 2012, 12:49 AM
I am surprised n concerned of the scarcity of the non halal joints in cbj esp the nature of the corporationsin cbj. Was told Dengil has better options. Btw I only know of 1 joint that sells alcohol but it was conducted in discreet manner.
MrHunter
Nov 18 2012, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 01:49 AM) I am surprised n concerned of the scarcity of the non halal joints in cbj esp the nature of the corporationsin cbj. Was told Dengil has better options. Btw I only know of 1 joint that sells alcohol but it was conducted in discreet manner. Tats the common perception on ciber. Setia haruman understand it after so many yrs failing to bring up ciber to speed in term of commercial n night time population. By looking at putrajaya, they know that operating model doesnt work especially u r talking about mnc expat n workers here. Non halal businessman know how to count le...demand and supply driven. But it needs to start somewhere..chicken n egg..they are waiting night time population to grow.which is normally the case..gradual growth is expected next few yrs till most of the projs are completed. No one has cystal ball, lets wait n see. For investors, holding power is the key for ciber investment (those like quick flip or exponential profits ll invest elsewhere), ownstayers the decision is simple if u know all the developments that are going on there. This post has been edited by MrHunter: Nov 18 2012, 11:37 AM
satay1
Nov 18 2012, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 12:49 AM) I am surprised n concerned of the scarcity of the non halal joints in cbj esp the nature of the corporationsin cbj. Was told Dengil has better options. Btw I only know of 1 joint that sells alcohol but it was conducted in discreet manner. There's one non halal restaurant that's going to open next month above kayu nasi kandar in prima 12 that is doing some sort of like Canton I in sunway pyramid. Roast pig, roast pork and you name it.
cybertechmkteo
Nov 18 2012, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(satay1 @ Nov 18 2012, 11:50 AM) There's one non halal restaurant that's going to open next month above kayu nasi kandar in prima 12 that is doing some sort of like Canton I in sunway pyramid. Roast pig, roast pork and you name it. wah that will b good
TSxyyap
Nov 18 2012, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 18 2012, 12:04 AM) Confirmed. Don't forget brother AMINT is bumi.
TSxyyap
Nov 18 2012, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 18 2012, 11:33 AM) Tats the common perception on ciber. Setia haruman understand it after so many yrs failing to bring up ciber to speed in term of commercial n night time population. By looking at putrajaya, they know that operating model doesnt work especially u r talking about mnc expat n workers here. Non halal businessman know how to count le...demand and supply driven. But it needs to start somewhere..chicken n egg..they are waiting night time population to grow.which is normally the case..gradual growth is expected next few yrs till most of the projs are completed. No one has cystal ball, lets wait n see. For investors, holding power is the key for ciber investment (those like quick flip or exponential profits ll invest elsewhere), ownstayers the decision is simple if u know all the developments that are going on there. Agree. Flipper please go away. Bias can continue to call us "funny" names.