Why U buy Cyberjaya?

noblebaby
post Nov 16 2012, 11:26 PM

4,921 posts

rebate like what?

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 16 2012, 11:19 PM)
Sh ll be very nice for ownstay. Like the concept n they way they placed the garden to connect each unit. Top notch! It is better than seg individual phase's setup. Seg ll give u resort feel from the whole development perspective not individual parcel as i expect it ll b jus another ecopark landscape. Sh, individual parcel n the connection of garden n common area itself ll b much better than seg.

Added on November 16, 2012, 11:21 pm
I hope u managed to get extra rebate from sa. Koon is very helpful
TSxyyap
post Nov 16 2012, 11:27 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Nov 16 2012, 11:04 PM)
Even the 2nd phase schumann 2 increase by almost 300k..i've been to every showhouse in cbj to compare all those project..for sh they do have limited unit from potential buyer who cant secure a loan..been told by sa few weeks ago..
Setia very smart, asked for banker assessment before ballot.

Although many does not like it, but it is really quite smart.

noblebaby
post Nov 16 2012, 11:27 PM

4,921 posts

landed in Malaysia is cheaper than the HDB in Singapore. tongue.gif

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 16 2012, 11:24 PM)
Rich people like u guys always think differently...

To many, u guys very gila. Haha.
TSxyyap
post Nov 16 2012, 11:30 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 16 2012, 11:19 PM)
Sh ll be very nice for ownstay. Like the concept n they way they placed the garden to connect each unit. Top notch! It is better than seg individual phase's setup. Seg ll give u resort feel from the whole development perspective not individual parcel as i expect it ll b jus another ecopark landscape. Sh, individual parcel n the connection of garden n common area itself ll b much better than seg.

Added on November 16, 2012, 11:21 pm
I hope u managed to get extra rebate from sa. Koon is very helpful
Brother, join us buy Cyberjaya leh, since u are from Desa ParkCity. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSxyyap
post Nov 16 2012, 11:32 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 16 2012, 11:27 PM)
landed in Malaysia is cheaper than the HDB in Singapore.  tongue.gif
Singapore HDB > S$ 1 M already. Go go go. Fainted. rclxub.gif

noblebaby
post Nov 16 2012, 11:33 PM

4,921 posts

oh, he talked so much, i thought he already vested...

yes, join us, after listened to bro xyyap and soros, i vested within 2 weeks. gila. tongue.gif

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 16 2012, 11:30 PM)
Brother, join us buy Cyberjaya leh, since u are from Desa ParkCity.  icon_rolleyes.gif
MrHunter
post Nov 16 2012, 11:48 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 12:33 AM)

yes, join us, after listened to bro xyyap and soros, i vested within 2 weeks. gila.  tongue.gif
Vp time then u know lo......keke.
TSxyyap
post Nov 16 2012, 11:58 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 16 2012, 11:33 PM)

yes, join us, after listened to bro xyyap and soros, i vested within 2 weeks. gila.  tongue.gif
>>> I read his posting at myrealestate forum, he knows what he is looking, shares a lot of info & making sense.

Great that he has joined this thread.

yes, join us, after listened to bro xyyap and soros, i vested within 2 weeks. gila. tongue.gif
>>> Guess because we have the same working background in Singapore.

I am just a small buyer. Don't forget your Bakuteh treat. Soros007 too. Haha.

TSxyyap
post Nov 16 2012, 11:59 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 16 2012, 11:48 PM)
Vp time then u know lo......keke.
Don't worry. I can feel many true investor. Many for own stay too.

noblebaby
post Nov 17 2012, 12:07 AM

4,921 posts

i dream to rent out my unit to Ang mo at RM15k/month. haha

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 16 2012, 11:59 PM)
Don't worry. I can feel many true investor. Many for own stay too.
fkfk
post Nov 17 2012, 12:15 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 16 2012, 10:29 PM)
Just to share. After the launched of seg, there was a investment grp went in sh and bought 10+unit morzart. That time morzart price still at ard 1.0xmil which was earlier phase leftover units.

Sh used to be not investment friendly as there was no dibs n free this and tat. Uem claimed that they dont make much money on this project. Personally i love the schubert double volume living type of unit. Tat time was only 1.03mil. But skipped it due to the timing issue of cyberjaya commercial development. I feel that it needs at least till 2017 to become vibrant. But if one to wait for another two yrs, the premium to pay is too high. So i guess many just get seg...need to hold like 2 or 3yrs to reap the first wave of value realisation in ciber. My view is by 2015, ciber ll b livable. By 2017 should be vibrant enough. Of coz, everyone has his own vibrancy definition.
agreed.as Mr.Calvin Tee described SH is a future Damansara Heights in Cyber tongue.gif

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:19 am
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 12:07 AM)
wow! Good investment rclxms.gif cheers

This post has been edited by fkfk: Nov 17 2012, 12:19 AM
Soros007
post Nov 17 2012, 12:20 AM

3,852 posts

[quote=noblebaby,Nov 17 2012, 12:07 AM]i dream to rent out my unit to Ang mo at RM15k/month. haha

[/quote]
I can offer rent 1 unit n free another unit at Rm15K too (unfurnished) hahaha...

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:22 am[quote=noblebaby,Nov 17 2012, 12:07 AM]i dream to rent out my unit to Ang mo at RM15k/month. haha

[/quote]
Too be honest, based on my Aussie taste ang mo will prefer SH's semi D than SEG's. the layout is quite Aussie style biggrin.gif

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:28 amI had the same analysis like yours before committing in cyber. However I m a conservative guy which I think cyber will be a vibrant city btw 2018-2020 (completion of pangaea n skypark) thus some holding power is required for investment in cyber.

[quote=MrHunter,Nov 16 2012, 10:29 PM]I feel that it needs at least till 2017 to become vibrant. But if one to wait for another two yrs, the premium to pay is too high. So i guess many just get seg...need to hold like 2 or 3yrs to reap the first wave of value realisation in ciber. My view is by 2015, ciber ll b livable. By 2017 should be vibrant enough. Of coz, everyone has his own vibrancy definition.

[/quote]

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:32 amyes, join us, after listened to bro xyyap and soros, i vested within 2 weeks. gila. tongue.gif
>>> Guess because we have the same working background in Singapore.
Soros - I vested within 3 weeks so not as gila as u.

I am just a small buyer. Don't forget your Bakuteh treat. Soros007 too. Haha.
Sores - bak ku teh in SGP is sh*t using pepper as base soup.

[/quote]

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 17 2012, 12:32 AM
noblebaby
post Nov 17 2012, 12:50 AM

4,921 posts

who is Calvin tee?

QUOTE(fkfk @ Nov 17 2012, 12:15 AM)
agreed.as Mr.Calvin Tee described SH is a future Damansara Heights in Cyber tongue.gif

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:19 am
wow! Good investment  rclxms.gif  cheers
fkfk
post Nov 17 2012, 12:55 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 12:50 AM)
who is Calvin tee?
please refer to this website: www.swhengtee.com.my
TSxyyap
post Nov 17 2012, 05:39 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 16 2012, 11:34 PM)
I disagreed on this(sg feel). Dpc, unlike mont kiara, has carefully planned the condo developmwnt at the right area. Yes, many condo to come but majority are at the border of dpc. There are still two plots of land at the centre park for condo but the rest are all at the border ( behind zenia, southlake, adora) and future town centre. Once european town centre is up, the crowds will be diverted n diversed to this commercial area n focus on the current park n hang ard area ll be less since town centre also cum with alfreso cafe/makanx2/shops with lake. You ll feel dpc is bigger and additional two dev of condo near current park ll not be too congested.

Added on November 17, 2012, 12:07 amI dont think seg ll b similar to dpc. Dpc is twice as big as seg. It is a tough job to use smaller piece of land n create similar impact. Both ll b unique. If u study seg concept and individual island characteristic n design, u may think seg has potential to be even higher end than dpc. Of course it is provided seg execute its plan nicely. It ll be super up market feeling  once ypu enter seg with those unique island's facade n concept. Seg ll be THE PLACE of cyberjaya. I mean the talking point of cyberjaya.

Dpc took 10yrs to get where it is now n last twp yrs expat are flooding in n now even northshore is well occupied. The catalyst for cyber is the commercial, already the expat n knowledge workers are there, no need to waste so muc effort pull new blood from other places like dpc needs to do last time. Most important is to know what these expat nworkers( at ciber)want n need. If u can satisfy them, they ll stay. If i am setia harum, i ll do a proper survey to these target grps.  Dpc first wave residents many from kepong traders or bosses. Not as civilised as u thought n now mos of them have taken profit n now more professional but still many bosses la yaks. I ll let u judge on this. Ciber ll b much better in this case. Of course during seg ballot, i heard some buyers are indeed from puchong. So cant run away le. Anyway sa told me 50:50 in term of investor vs ownstayer. Well even discount another 15pc i would say it is gd start for ciber. Few friends of mine bought it for ownstay (if it is nicely executed as wat it plan la).
Good comparison. Book mark again.

TSxyyap
post Nov 17 2012, 05:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 17 2012, 12:07 AM)
RM 15k cannot be lah. Half the price RM 8k possible.

TSxyyap
post Nov 17 2012, 05:54 PM

5,219 posts

Sores - bak ku teh in SGP is sh*t using pepper as base soup.
>>> We prefer KL @ Klang Bakuteh. Don't like Singapore Bakuteh at all. Tasteless.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 17 2012, 05:59 PM
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 17 2012, 09:42 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i like Koon's answer when i posted her a question

what's your selling point on Symphony hills towards other landed G&G in Cyber...

if this were answered by some SKBrothers agents they will tell u SH best la SEG no good coz the land is paya land later will runtuh >_< zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Koon answered in such a way. SH is complimented by all the big developer around such as Nadayu, Paramount, Sejati, Mahsing, OSK, Suntrack, etc etc who make the entire CBJ district a higher end residence living space. if there were only 1 bungalow/high end project surrounded by lower end development, it will not bring up the entire districts status. each of the township in CBJ are complimenting each other and each has their own selling points.
accetera
post Nov 17 2012, 09:43 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

tycoon spotted
noblebaby
post Nov 17 2012, 09:57 PM

4,921 posts

so did u buy after koon told u this?

is koon agent too?

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 17 2012, 09:42 PM)
i like Koon's answer when i posted her a question

what's your selling point on Symphony hills towards other landed G&G in Cyber...

if this were answered by some SKBrothers agents they will tell u SH best la SEG no good coz the land is paya land later will runtuh >_< zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Koon answered in such a way. SH is complimented by all the big developer around such as Nadayu, Paramount, Sejati, Mahsing, OSK, Suntrack, etc etc who make the entire CBJ district a higher end residence living space. if there were only 1 bungalow/high end project surrounded by lower end development, it will not bring up the entire districts status. each of the township in CBJ are complimenting each other and each has their own selling points.

307 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:50 PM