[quote=noblebaby,Dec 6 2012, 06:05 PM]any more negative point of Cyberjaya? We are happy to listen and know more.
[/quote]
1)expensive RM/PSF
2)super less non halal food
3)super less of alcohol
4)far from anywhere (for thos who haven't come here before)
5)no night life
6)no malls YET
7)less banks
8)too many N*g**** students
9)road too many poth hole LOL unavoidable la anywhere oso same
10)dusty now (every where oso same la)
11)ony got petonas no shell no caltex no bhp no petron (LOL who cares)
12)no this no that no etc etc
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:48 pm[quote=fkfk,Dec 6 2012, 09:21 PM]If Symphony hills sakit, I will invite noblebaby go to karaoke

[/quote]
bring xiu dai join oso

Added on December 7, 2012, 10:48 pm[quote=fkfk,Dec 6 2012, 09:33 PM]After conversion to RM,very cheap only! Sure he will pay for it..please don't forget to invite our cyber supporters..XY Yap,Soro ,Amint ,Mr Hunter etc
Added on December 6, 2012, 9:40 pmA lot pol still think cyber is like a ghost town.may they r outdated ?? I really can't wait for the day

[/quote]
poor me dun left me i wan join oso

Added on December 7, 2012, 10:49 pm[quote=noblebaby,Dec 6 2012, 10:26 PM]Then cyber must have a theme park and shopping outlet.
[/quote]
soon soon soon
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:49 pm[quote=xyyap,Dec 6 2012, 11:08 PM]By the way, this comment definitely not suitable for us, as most of us are landed kaki @ Cyberjaya:
"usually people buy it to rent it out, rental here can go up to 2000 for one apartment..."
[/quote]
dun change topic to landed kaki la this title is good

Added on December 7, 2012, 10:50 pm[quote=MrHunter,Dec 6 2012, 11:29 PM]how about the two pandas from china? I ll be housed in putrajayA....ha
[/quote]
nanti jadi roast panda?
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:51 pm[quote=fkfk,Dec 6 2012, 11:36 PM]I am planning transfer my kids from subang private school to ELC international school once Symphony hill
House is,ready.just not sure whether it is a good school? Hope yours can give some comments.thanks
[/quote]
Cyber ELC i jau dunno la
but
Sierramas/Valencia Sungei Buloh punya ELC if wanna masuk kena interview dulu if niot mistaken so action..
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:52 pm[quote=Soros007,Dec 7 2012, 06:55 AM]
if continue to have so many addtional supply y-o-y
[/quote]
You meant landed or high rise?
Landed residential is still very limited compare to overall development in cyber.
There is a calculation / analysis of over supply in this thread. Kindly check for more details. Everyone who bought cyber knows that holding power is a must before the area turn up to be mature.
Added on December 7, 2012, 7:00 amSome of my friends (buying for own stay) do not participate in forum.
[/quote]
most of the landed kaki purchaser do not post anything in LYN at all.
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:52 pm[quote=noblebaby,Dec 7 2012, 07:18 AM]
I m hoping to see more negative comments on Cyberjaya. Lolz
[/quote]
y geh???? but i posted some leow

Added on December 7, 2012, 10:53 pm[quote=noblebaby,Dec 7 2012, 11:20 AM]
Who bought Cyber but working in KLCC now? Anyone?
[/quote]
a lot.
Added on December 7, 2012, 10:54 pm[quote=Soros007,Dec 7 2012, 01:51 PM]
Distance is not an issue but travelling time yes!
Tried few times from intersection of Jln Tun Razak / Jln Ampang to Gleneagles Hospital (Jln Ampang), few KM distance required 45 mins - it's really WTF!
Added on December 7, 2012, 1:51 pmLike!
[/quote]
tats the bottleneck of KL lor no choice la
This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 7 2012, 10:54 PM