Games Shin Megami Tensei IV (3DS), Main series

amixalucard
post Jul 22 2013, 12:21 AM

41 posts

Just play
I already done special fusion for demon "Tam Lin" , "Fortuna".

Little leveling for toward special summoning High Pixie,"Ame no Uzume", "David", and mighty "black forest" i already got the requirement needed.

Now, demon i currently using is "Kabuso" , "Hathor" and "Pyro Jack" for main force.

Now, on my way toward special fusion demon "alice"~ Long way to go
amixalucard
post Jul 22 2013, 12:30 AM

41 posts

currently in my possession
amixalucard
post Jul 23 2013, 08:05 AM

41 posts

awesome transformation if you keep archangel in your party. 2x transformation. Guess yourself~ wink.gif
amixalucard
post Jul 23 2013, 08:06 AM

41 posts

Lets TTS! Jom
amixalucard
post Jul 23 2013, 11:14 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 23 2013, 09:07 AM)
just received this game from kyo yesterday and redeem my 30usd credit in eshop...but cant start this game yet till i clear project x..on chapter 41 now...and is tough like shit lol
Good luck to you, I already died more than 10x times by normal enemy. Hard like fking machine~
amixalucard
post Jul 23 2013, 12:18 PM

41 posts

No, I talking about SMT. Lol....
amixalucard
post Jul 24 2013, 02:47 AM

41 posts

My newest 6th special fusion

amixalucard
post Jul 24 2013, 02:50 AM

41 posts

Lets TTS, i really how that we could share our demon.
amixalucard
post Jul 24 2013, 08:27 AM

41 posts

Aiyoo, you are malaysian. You must need to know, its Teh Tarik Season~ Lepak2
amixalucard
post Jul 24 2013, 09:49 AM

41 posts

Yeah~ Lets set up a gathering!
Then i can show you my DEMON. Hehehe

(Tips=When trying to talk to demon, somehow in special occasional you will get a special quest from demon (I warn you, this quest is "tahap dewa" difficulty. Think twice before proceeding the quest) )

I will list down the demon that can evolve by leveling so far, so stay tuned!~

This post has been edited by amixalucard: Jul 24 2013, 09:51 AM
amixalucard
post Jul 24 2013, 10:50 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jul 24 2013, 10:04 AM)
no need to
Lol, why need to refer. Just state here what you are already accomplish in fusion and evolving in game, lol.... Its doent mean that old trick can be use in the new game. brows.gif

amixalucard
post Jul 25 2013, 11:37 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Jul 25 2013, 01:17 AM)
I really want that...

armor! It's so Kamen Rider-ish!
Hope merican version have dlc for it. That the only armor I want.
Because the creator/designer of this particular demon is from the real kamen rider designer. Exclusive. That why you look it like kamen rider-ish. happy.gif
amixalucard
post Jul 28 2013, 09:08 PM

41 posts

Thumb up to your hardcore player~ wink.gif
amixalucard
post Jul 29 2013, 01:58 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jul 26 2013, 09:05 AM)
i am at naraku underground lvl 3. Fighting the boss. Haven't really read the guide book. I think i should do that.
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jul 28 2013, 09:40 PM)
Yeah I got one yesterday and it was the same as yours.
Good luck both on you~ There will more quest hidden upon scout action, so just do many scout action and if you lucky you will get another secret quest.

QUOTE(Sapphire @ Jul 28 2013, 09:56 PM)
Requests like these makes me paranoid missing a single quest from Demons... *is a Quest Nut* Q_Q'
So far unlocked 2 Terminals in the "Uncleaned One's territory". \o/ Gonna finish up some quests before continuing with the story.

The Black Samurai's outfit reminds me of the ones in Strange Journey. And they use Demonicas too. Are the 2 games are related? o.o
Seem related coz suit name is same with the suit in strange journey.
But strange journey expedition going into sherw...(hard to spell) is are UN faction, in SMTIV is used on Demon Counter Force unit in Japan. So, i think the suit is related, but the origin of the suit or the creator of suit is unknown. (Perhaps another invention from Stephen after creating Demon Summoning Program is Megaten series. Who knows~ )
amixalucard
post Jul 29 2013, 02:00 PM

41 posts

Choose wisely~

This post has been edited by amixalucard: Jul 29 2013, 02:15 PM
amixalucard
post Jul 30 2013, 08:15 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Sapphire @ Jul 29 2013, 09:55 PM)
I got 2 quest requests in one battle. Coincidence or pent-up quests? lol

Nuuuuu Stephen spoilers!! Still at Shinjukuuuuuu~ Q_Q Starting to get a bit lost with the story. Just wanted to do quest, but ended up kinda clearing the path for main story...? What is going on in Ikebukuro!? @_@

Stephen is known as the creator of Devil summoning system in SMT saga. Its not a spoiler tongue.gif
amixalucard
post Jul 30 2013, 08:18 AM

41 posts

but for Demon Fusion system is created from different people, I already forgot "his" name. Go check is google for more info.
amixalucard
post Oct 11 2013, 04:53 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Oct 11 2013, 03:30 PM)
Personal experience is I dislike how we just exploring the dungeon using first person view. I notice that this is quite common with most of the Shin Megami Tensei series....and I was expecting it to be more like Persona 3 or P4G.
SMTV is third person view =_=
amixalucard
post Jan 28 2014, 09:01 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(tofu9090 @ Jan 23 2014, 04:39 PM)

http://www.siliconera.com/2014/01/16/shin-...pan-next-month/

The official OST is finally coming out next month! Gotta love that cover, it looks hella rad. I think amiami and cdjapan already have it up for preorders and I'm definitely grabbing a copy!  rclxms.gif
Yes, I gonna preorder it!
amixalucard
post Jan 28 2014, 09:17 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(tofu9090 @ Jan 23 2014, 04:39 PM)

http://www.siliconera.com/2014/01/16/shin-...pan-next-month/

The official OST is finally coming out next month! Gotta love that cover, it looks hella rad. I think amiami and cdjapan already have it up for preorders and I'm definitely grabbing a copy!  rclxms.gif
Urg.... Delivery price too much expensive, can you order one for me?

0.0322sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:17 AM