PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 12:46 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 06:44 AM)
@.@ u got the game as well~? i cancel my order last min due to some financial problem~ will probably order the game again next week~
havent format yet but already create hk account~ having hard time making decision... cry.gif
Yup been playing miku since psp era, but my sis is the pro one in this rhythm game, me average only cry.gif

Well if u r not trophy hunter then can go on with HK account, but most of ur game is R1 right sweat.gif

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 4 2012, 06:59 AM)
Been playing Miku and tried almost 20 of the songs.. still in progress of unlocking other songs  thumbup.gif
Great improvements~
already finish 25 song got another 7 song to unclock which is cry.gif , damn want dlc for song that have been out on PD PSP never been enough of this tongue.gif
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 12:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 12:48 PM)
oh same same~ been playing since psp era also~ i din get my psv 1 yet~ anyway, does the game itself come wit AR card? or did u buy digital version~?
im not a trophy hunter, the only problem nw is i can get R1 game here cheaper...but then i cant wait for some of the game to release...
Not sure to said it AR card or not, there below got pics

streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 01:05 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 4 2012, 01:01 PM)
I know, I thought AR card supposed to be a size like ala u know the size of pokemon card or anything same size, but this one looks like an ad give away paper laugh.gif how to bring here and there knowing that it will be ruined sweat.gif
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 01:07 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 01:02 PM)
yeap tht 1 is AR~ if it from bundle, u get extra special AR~ bt then they r already available for download both the special n normal 1 on the official site~

Added on September 4, 2012, 1:03 pm
lol, u reply faster than me~
eh I thought miku bundle got special AR card, the available on the site is extra marker whcih used for other ar mode for miku, which display miku in static sleep mode
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 01:09 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 01:07 PM)
yeah, only the special 1 look lik thick card~ lol~ anyway, im glad they let us download both the special n normal 1~ if i were them, i wont release the special 1 to public except those tht bought the limited edition bundle~ tht way it will bcome real special~ gonna go print n laminate the ar when free~
Oh like that, but some people tend to share everything on the net laugh.gif

Added on September 4, 2012, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 01:08 PM)
from wat i c they r the same, static 1 i thought dun need AR card?
u can always download n aim ur psv at ur screen monitor n confirm wit us~  rclxms.gif
errr this one display miku just like on the extra marker, can view in different angle, I think the other static that no need ar is the photo mode

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 4 2012, 01:12 PM
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 01:47 PM

191 posts

it doesn't seems to work, I wonder why hmm.gif

pics below this I try screen it on my phone and it work for the extra marker, but still doesn't work with the AR card pics ur friend give to u, I dunno if it will work when it is printed out

Added on September 4, 2012, 1:51 pmI think bro the pics is not in high quality

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 4 2012, 01:51 PM

streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 02:17 PM

191 posts

nope still cannot be scanned by the vita cry.gif
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 02:28 PM

191 posts

fuuuu put spoiler, need to scroll down two post with big pictar laugh.gif
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 04:42 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Fiberz98 @ Sep 4 2012, 03:50 PM)
well, i did try on a piece of paper.....and it work fine on extra marker O3O
did u try print out chinti friend limited edition ar card? if works, then I also want to print tongue.gif
streme21
post Sep 4 2012, 05:14 PM

191 posts

I think AR one

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 4 2012, 05:16 PM
streme21
post Sep 5 2012, 06:45 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(Fiberz98 @ Sep 4 2012, 09:27 PM)
nope doesn't work  hmm.gif
owh is see hmm.gif

btw when playing miku used ear/headphone better, its harder to get the beat using the speaker tongue.gif
and yes the pv a bit distracting, but for me the beat is more distracting, as normal mode got less button to smash
to follow the beat, I often keep pressing any button to follow the beat sweat.gif
streme21
post Sep 5 2012, 11:47 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 5 2012, 11:45 AM)
Yesterday whole night was playing Miku PDf. cool.gif
Tonight will start my journey of Ragnarok Odyssey. biggrin.gif
nice thumbup.gif
streme21
post Sep 5 2012, 12:21 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 5 2012, 11:58 AM)
Hehe, hope can team with you

Added on September 5, 2012, 12:00 pm

Don't be sad bro, at least you can get the special edition for R1 version.
I only got the game only without anything. sweat.gif

Added on September 5, 2012, 12:05 pm

I'm not sure with the trophies, but your save data can be carried forward to the RO chi/eng version from the jpn version.
sure can, but not tonight la, cause tomorrow got final, but tomorrow night can, I'm on chapter 8 of RO, still wandering from mission to mission to find material to upgrade armour and weapon brows.gif

and yeah u can transfer ur save from japan RO Jap to RO R3, just there's option on the main menu screen to transfer ur save via cloud service, then u can retrieve it back using ur RO R3 thumbup.gif
streme21
post Sep 5 2012, 01:29 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 5 2012, 01:15 PM)
Yea, know can transfer save file. But problem is trophies, lol ...
Don't feel like have 2 RO trophies XD
need to redo trophies?? The RO R3 trophies is also in japanese, I think no need to redo it
streme21
post Sep 5 2012, 01:43 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 5 2012, 01:38 PM)
You mean even english version RO also in Jap trophies ?
For R3 RO the trophies in jap, maybe that's why can sync the save data hmm.gif

Added on September 5, 2012, 1:44 pmfor R1 it's english

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 5 2012, 01:44 PM
streme21
post Sep 7 2012, 01:03 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 7 2012, 12:59 PM)
Guys, you all know how the download vita games works?
If I download it, I can share with other 5 peoples right?
how do that?
what the, no la, cannot share with other people, can be used up to 2 vita with same psn account only
streme21
post Sep 7 2012, 01:08 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 7 2012, 01:05 PM)
Shoot. Also PSone classic don't have mgs1 english meh? Only got japan version
they said will update for english game soon, but until now still not avail sweat.gif
streme21
post Sep 7 2012, 08:46 PM

191 posts

he meant the 3G function of the US vita, it locked to US telco sim card only
streme21
post Sep 8 2012, 01:58 PM

191 posts

all game can buy, I also kena like that, maybe they are processing the money before can be used again, last time kena like a few days before can top up my account doh.gif
streme21
post Sep 8 2012, 04:45 PM

191 posts

Here a link, if u want to buy psone game that not available on vita store through ps3 and transfer to vita

PSone Classic List

I tried and buy dino crisis 2 and transfer to vita, it WORKS!!!! biggrin.gif tongue.gif

later might try FF series but dang the price sweat.gif triple the price of dino crisis 2(RM21) whistling.gif tongue.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0549sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:37 PM