PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

Rei7
post Sep 6 2012, 10:11 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 6 2012, 07:58 PM)
ya i know. Not to buy another game. But like the game itself can create a 480p version of itself and can transfer to vita to play, so no need rely on ps3 and internet connection. purely play on vita. drool.gif  but don think thats gonna happen lol, if like that they gonna lose a lot of money xD
It's possible but it eliminates the reason why people should buy a ps3.
Sony will not make it happen.
Rei7
post Sep 6 2012, 11:16 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Azfar90 @ Sep 6 2012, 10:50 PM)
I wonder when Sony's going to make Playstation Home available for Vita..

I have no PS3 anymore and missed my Home character..That would be so awesome if can play using 3G capability as well..Hopefully Vita is actually good enough to run the game with so many people online..
I'm also waiting for HOME to come on Vita. It's one of the games that I played when EA closed Sims Online.
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 12:16 AM

1,669 posts

You guys know that Jazz: Trump’s Journey is coming to Vita?
It's also an iOS game. Looks like Vita is getting more attention.
Hopefully they will be able to fight with apple and android in the tablet/phone gaming market.
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM

1,669 posts

Didn't know this day would come but thanks Sony...
Thanks to your PSOne Classics and PSN games i'll get your pricy 32gb mmc
Tak boley tahan the 4gb size sad.gif
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 12:36 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:30 PM)
Is Little Big Planet fun to play? Thinking of getting this one hmm.gif
Yes it's very fun to play biggrin.gif
Best thing about it is the community level where other people creates there own level and stuff.
The content never ends as people creates more levels for you to play and you can create the levels too.
Currently there is more than 7million levels on LBP.
With the Vita touchscreen function LBP will be a lot easier if you want to create new level plus new game experience.

Check some reviews of the PS3 LBP game to know more about it biggrin.gif
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 12:49 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 7 2012, 12:46 PM)
I got 32 gb card after raya,(bought the vita around 3 days before raya) And now I hate myself, I have nothing to do with THAT MUCH space.(not a music-listener) Recommend a good series so I can store on vita and watch on the go. (Already got Big Bang Theory no need to suggest that). I also suddenly have this urge to NOT buy physical, even though I can resell them.
I've thought about that too but I think there won't be that much problem for me since i'm going to store more PSOne Classics games on it. And hey i'm an audiophile as well with the extra space I could probably finally store some music for my ears smile.gif Not so sure what series you want but if you are into anime, I have a ton of recommendation biggrin.gif
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 01:15 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Sep 7 2012, 01:04 PM)
haha,anime collection keep growing,if you like sport,like i myself very like to play basketball every day at evening,so i recommend kuroko no basket,very addictive,reading the manga alone is great,so i proceed with watching the anime thumbup.gif ,if only there is the game for kuroko no basket on vita or other nba sport game on vita,it's a sure buy for me.
Kuroko no Basuke is good because the rythm and vibe of that anime is the same with the superior and legendary anime Slam Dunk.
I'm watching it too smile.gif

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 7 2012, 01:05 PM)
Shoot. Also PSone classic don't have mgs1 english meh? Only got japan version
Good anime that I'd recommend is Clannad After Story, best anime ever. My no.1 anime. Slice of life kind of anime. smile.gif
If you are into action Code Geass would be awesome as well. If you are into Sci-fi or Thriller i'd recommend Steins;Gate.
Bakemonogatari is also awesome if you are into mystery, a bit of romance and supernatural. They talk a lot but damn it's amazing.
These are a few of my recommend anime.

I saw youtube videos that MGS 1 is already on the Vita? Maybe they transfer the PSOne Classic on the PS3 or something because it seems that most of the PS1 Classic is already playable if you have a PS3.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 7 2012, 01:17 PM
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 02:42 PM

1,669 posts

Present For You: PlayStation Vita's New Love Sim. Source

Old games being ported to Vita again... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 7 2012, 02:45 PM
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 08:49 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 7 2012, 07:16 PM)
what game is that?
Not so sure if it's even a game more like a video......
But I know AKB is a girl band from Japan something like SNSD(Girl Generation)..
Geeks in Japan goes nuts for this type of so called 'game'

QUOTE(fizziscool @ Sep 7 2012, 07:37 PM)
guys any news on unlocking US vita set 3G?
I'm afraid there is no way to unlock it yet.
Should have gotten the UK or HK set instead if you want one which is unlocked.

Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 09:05 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 7 2012, 08:52 PM)
It falls into the genre of Dating Sim/Visual Novel, only this time instead of Anime characters, it is the actual girls from Japanese idol group AKB 48 in the game tongue.gif
It's funny that this type of game exist. As in a video game being a video footage all the time.
Bet it can't bet Love Plus on DS tongue.gif That one is the best.
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 09:34 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 7 2012, 09:11 PM)
Never played Love Plus, what exactly makes it stood up from other games of the same genre?
More realistic in many ways. The most popular in Japan.
Check http://youtu.be/yI_fZWLDJXE
I don't play much of dating sims but it's pretty good.
Rei7
post Sep 7 2012, 11:33 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 7 2012, 10:46 PM)
real time is probably not going to sell it to me lol. I like to enjoy my entertainment "My Pace", part of the reason I don't watch much TV these days as I need to follow their schedule and can't pause, I don't like to be interrupted when I'm doing something else lol.
No... Real time is not part of the game in general. After you are done playing with all the scenarios you'll be able to play the game in real time and stuff. It's one of the game modes and not really the core of the game. Well up to you, but if you are a fan of dating sims game and you have a ds or 3ds then you are missing something big.
Rei7
post Sep 8 2012, 12:34 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Sep 8 2012, 12:29 PM)
another new vita oener here....
i got my unit from singapore...should i register it at the singapore region or i can register it at the malaysia region as well???

also what is the slot at the top next to the game card slot?
You can register any region you want. PSV is region free.
I registered under US because of the free tax and cheaper games they have.
Each regions has their pros and cons.

The slot if for accessories. I don't think there is any accessories that use it yet.
People are saying it could be used for HDMI and other stuff in the future
Rei7
post Sep 8 2012, 01:32 PM

1,669 posts

Picotto Knights for Vita coming soon on September 20th for Japan PSN Store. It's a free game and it might be available in NA and EU in the future.

Rei7
post Sep 8 2012, 04:54 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 8 2012, 04:45 PM)
Here a link, if u want to buy psone game that not available on vita store through ps3 and transfer to vita

PSone Classic List

I tried and buy dino crisis 2 and transfer to vita, it WORKS!!!!   biggrin.gif   tongue.gif

later might try FF series but dang the price  sweat.gif triple the price of dino crisis 2(RM21)  whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Almost all of the game should works except for some.
Probably the reason why I want to upgrade my mmc is because of PS1 classics.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 8 2012, 04:55 PM
Rei7
post Sep 8 2012, 05:16 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 8 2012, 04:57 PM)
I want to buy chrono cross but scared cannot transfer then money burn  cry.gif, remote play waste electric only  tongue.gif

My mmc used 19GB already, but most of it movie and series  laugh.gif
Planning to get that too if it's supported after i'm done with FF7.
Not that much electric anyway, if you really want to play it than remote play is the way.

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 8 2012, 05:03 PM)
if im nt mistaken there's a limited edition akb48 psp set tht include the game and their photo?
finally visual novel game coming to vita d~ so many nice title on psp~ i lik the most is clannad after story~ cry till my tears dry~
Clannad After Story anime much better. Never played the game though since it's japanese? o.o
Rei7
post Sep 9 2012, 04:35 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 9 2012, 04:06 PM)
r2 is japan version?
R2 is europe, I think.

Rei7
post Sep 10 2012, 02:39 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 10 2012, 12:34 AM)
little big planet coming soon anyone getting ? tongue.gif
I'm getting it too. Great game on PS3 and PSP.
Entered the Beta version for Vita and it is still great with the back touch pad and the touch screen smile.gif
Rei7
post Sep 10 2012, 03:15 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 10 2012, 02:40 AM)
wonder will LBP link all region for the gameplay.. hmm.gif
LBP has always been region free. All the community level that people create can be played and shared worldwide. But for DLC not so sure.
Rei7
post Sep 10 2012, 07:49 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(loco00 @ Sep 10 2012, 05:17 PM)
should I low-balling this seller? damn, 1k profit. agak2 aa. mata duitan betul....
http://www.mudah.my/Ps+vita+new+set+hatsun...on-17666537.htm  mad.gif  mad.gif
Normal bro considering it's Hatsune Miku.
I'm a figure collector and the figure one is even worst tongue.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:57 PM