Sep 14 2012, 06:40 PM
168 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: K-HELL |
Hi to all the sifus here.. I got a noobie question here
I notice that the viewfinder size on the D600 is a tad smaller than the D700 and D800 as it uses the D7000 body... what is the difference between a viewfinder size and viewfinder coverage? I am a D90 user... and prolong shooting my eye will be like @.@.. saw the viewfinder on the D700 its much more comfy as I do not need to strain to much to view tru it.. haven't really tried the d7000 view finder.. is there a significant difference in comfort from the d90 to the d600 size view finder? Thanks in advance Added on September 14, 2012, 7:01 pmFound an article here while reading bout the D600... quite informative for noobies like me... D600 Limitations This post has been edited by kennexionz: Sep 14 2012, 07:01 PM |
Sep 14 2012, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 14 2012, 07:41 PM) Wow ! Hahaha.. I mean visually from the videos can see la.. the view finder size is not as big as the d700. Might be a deception of the eyes... I dunnoHavn't tested already know differences ah ? No worry, full frame SLR mirror is big, I bet the view is as same as typical 35mm slr not like aps-c mirror. |
Sep 26 2012, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 26 2012, 09:27 AM) Yes, the only thing I has yet to sell is my SB800 Wah u really kuat jual beli! My only new thing is my camera bag.. the rest all 2nd/3rd.. dunno how many hand market... Have not sold any yet tho... I used to own 3 x 35/2D 3 x 85/1.8D 18-70 x 5 18-35 x 2 50/1.4D x 2 70-200/2.8 VR - x 1 11-16/2.8 x 2 24/1.4G x 1 35/1.4G x 1 85/1.8G x 1 50/1.8D x 1 50/1.4D x 2 50/1.4G x 1 10.5/2.8 x 1 135/2D x 1 105/2D x 1 and some I couldn't remember liao. Buy sell buy sell. That's my hobby more than taking photos |
Sep 26 2012, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 26 2012, 12:32 PM) it is. too bad, i was busy paktor that time, end up i sell it off after have it in my drybox for months Not enuff money to paktor till need to sell lens? Some pic spam from me.. taken in Kuala Selangor with Tokina 116 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 26 2012, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(gnome @ Sep 26 2012, 05:00 PM) Thanks QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 26 2012, 03:31 PM) No la. No time to touch when paktor Hahaha.. understood...so sell and get 35/2 |
Sep 26 2012, 07:49 PM
Finetuning? dunno leh.. D90 tarak.. I have some issues with mine when paired with the 50mm f1.4G.. the work around to it for my case I have to manually back focus it before I do auto focus then it nails the target.. of not... sometime will front focus.. dunno y...
Sep 27 2012, 11:36 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nice collection! This post has been edited by kennexionz: Sep 27 2012, 11:36 PM |
Oct 1 2012, 01:55 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I am starting to miss that place.... haha been there last year Autumn maybe later nanti I spam photo pulak hehe... later this month will be going to Shanghai.. hope can get some nice scenic shots ter This post has been edited by kennexionz: Oct 1 2012, 01:56 PM |
Oct 1 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 1 2012, 05:55 PM) Im already missing it! Haha I was there close to 3 weeks! Made some korean friends along the way! Promise them I would come next year haha! Hahaha... was there for 9 days with 8 of my friends... love the autumn weather!! so cool n dry!! walk long also wont feel sticky.. went to 3 places during that visit... namely Seoul, Jeju and Seoraksan(Sokcho)I know that feeling.. Seeing your pics.. make m miss my trip there so much... till I dug up m photos to relive my trip ter!! haha! Share some pic here ^__^ (warning... alot of images) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 1 2012, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(gnome @ Oct 1 2012, 07:26 PM) Awesome photos! Love the autumn season because of the different colour leafs We were Lucky... went there for 9 days.. only one rainy day... the rest was all beautiful.... haha I asked them to pray very hard for nice weather before going i was there about 4 days but only 1 day the weather is sunny and nice with blue sky. Others abit cold and drizzle QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 1 2012, 07:50 PM) Nice pictures!! Now I miss korea even more! I didnt get to go to jeju, waiting to go with my gf.. Wanted to climb seorak but due to typhoon It wasnt recommended Jeju must go!! go during Spring will be nicer for Jeju..Seoraksan if you go for multiple days, try and stay in The House Hostel... looks super cozy... we did not manage to get it as it was fully booked.. We ended staying in Seoraksan Tourist Hotel which is in the park itself... The manager there (Charlie) favorite word is 'Spectacular!' hehe.. that is how he describes most of the scenic spots in Seoraksan QUOTE(MrAkay @ Oct 1 2012, 10:25 PM) Mine estimated was ard RM4K... Totally covered... transport, flight, food, lodging, misc.. might be slightly expensive as its self planned (Free n Easy)This post has been edited by kennexionz: Oct 1 2012, 11:11 PM |
Oct 20 2012, 07:07 PM
Seaside Pic Spam....!
Have a great weekend peeps! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:31 PM |