[WTA]Can xbox controller use on PC?, Gaming

pcminc
post Aug 27 2012, 10:52 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(oneoone1o1 @ Aug 27 2012, 11:46 PM)
can u please try it and let us know? thanks smile.gif
?

answer: no you can't

reason: Microsoft need to put all thier Attached Image Attached Image to the dust bin. not for sell anymore

opinion: maybe you can hack it

This post has been edited by pcminc: Aug 27 2012, 10:57 PM
pcminc
post Aug 27 2012, 11:23 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 28 2012, 12:12 AM)
Who's the idiot who say cannot??

It'd the same controller, except that for the PC, you need to have the receiver/transmitter dongle which needs to be plugged into the PC usb port. You can buy the first controller for the WIndows XBOX controller (which comes with dongle). Subsequent controllers, can just buy XBOX controller with no dongle.

I have PC and XBOX360 btw. Confirm can work both ways.

If it's wired controller, don't need dongle, can work by just plugging in.
vmad.gif hey watch out your mouth,to easy said people idiot? in the forum? don't you have a manner?

like i said,buy the pc version, not to answer can use for the pc if you can buy xbox 360 pc 1st come with that dongle after that u can use your xbox360 controller x box version...
pcminc
post Aug 28 2012, 04:37 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 28 2012, 09:52 AM)
Siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas....you replied clearly state some BS about it cannot be use because MS needs to sell their MS controllers for windows.
Now you're trying to twist answer?? So now you're an idiot and a twister?? tongue.gif Somemore said 'can hack it'...LOL...
not to answer if you need to buy lol.. he ask can or not
pcminc
post Aug 28 2012, 08:43 PM

313 posts

im here not to embrassed my self. im not the owner of the xbox 360 controller, then i think microsoft out 2 product for what, then i said cannot..

if you want to say me wrong just say it, not say ppl idiot, this forum to discuss not to find word for argue with others.

other people not saying me idiot like you said, even they said can use on pc.

you re think you are good enough to say people idiot?

0.0189sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:59 AM