FPS MechWarrior Online V1, (Free 2 Play)

SUSPepper
post Jul 23 2014, 10:31 AM

427 posts

Hi, my IGN is Prisima
o7 Clan Wolf Delta Galaxy
my fav mech is dakka dakka dak-a-pew pew pew and the woosh woosh woosh.

btw, issit just me of my ping is 260~280 coz we are in KL

This post has been edited by Pepper: Jul 23 2014, 10:35 AM
SUSPepper
post Nov 18 2014, 03:58 PM

427 posts

i think i should dropby here more
i usually on around 7pm to 10pm
SUSPepper
post Nov 19 2014, 08:47 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Nov 19 2014, 02:23 AM)
New patch tmr, what mech you have?
mostly clan mechs
SUSPepper
post Nov 24 2014, 05:19 PM

427 posts

im getting malas of the bog map

oh btw guys
always at certain map
do you guys happen to have this issue
heard only happen to nvidias user
the screen freeze but sitll can hear mech moving shut down pew pew dakka dakka anything?
SUSPepper
post Nov 24 2014, 11:44 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Nov 24 2014, 10:41 PM)
Yes, well, i thought only 1mbps affected, now like all streamyx cant use sooner or later. So to play safe, no streamyx for now. Dam, my new staying place also with streamyx 1mbps, gonna upgrade else still VPN... zzz
Yeah, encountered this quite frequently, solution: Press Ctrl-Alt-Delete, then back to game again. Screen unfreeze!  thumbup.gif
problem is im playing non-fullscreen, alt-tab no work for me
SUSPepper
post Nov 25 2014, 08:59 AM

427 posts

you guys got your 20 points and the champion mech yet?
the victor, good with 1 2 punch
1 arm guass 1 arm 2 ppc
SUSPepper
post Nov 25 2014, 01:48 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Nov 25 2014, 01:42 PM)
Yeah, got my victor, they mentioned may extend the event to longer period. Well, the challenge was hard on me, play like hell.
its isnt hard for me, it all comes down to your strategem
and style of engagement

like some ppl get more points when they're in teams
some folks get more points in solo pug

some folks get more points in lrms
some folks get more points in gauss

i was running solo pug with guass timber or guass jager
rack up half of the point in 3 hours :Y

per match is 15 minutes
average time in a match is 10 minutes
1 hour 4 to 6 matchs (7 8matchs if fast)
3 hours = 24 matchs
with 35% chances of racking a point

This post has been edited by Pepper: Nov 25 2014, 01:50 PM
SUSPepper
post Jan 13 2015, 08:25 AM

427 posts

I am a delta wolf. which wolf are you guys hail from?

btw have you guys experiences any ping increase recently?
my ping usually steadies at 250~270
but recently my ping spike up to 340~350

speedtest shows me that im in sarawak while im sitll here in selangor
and im like what the shit, mate
SUSPepper
post Jan 15 2015, 10:04 PM

427 posts

issit just me who's getting the constant 350 ping in here?
SUSPepper
post Jan 15 2015, 10:35 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Jan 15 2015, 10:30 PM)
Ah... me as well... as long as it's constant is good. Unifi here.
maxis here, was accessing at great 250 optimum, but since some days ago i have being stuck with 350~400
when thing were good, even with my gf watching youtube at the background its still playable
having mastered the guass at 250, now with 350 that frequently visit 500 and 600, its kinda hard to kill anyone
not sure whats going on with the internet, its like we are way worst than that OZs
day time still able to access 250 tho, i wonder why

ouh btw does anyone of you know the singaporeans CNCIs splinters to CW-A?

This post has been edited by Pepper: Jan 15 2015, 10:36 PM
SUSPepper
post Jan 16 2015, 07:42 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(Stormlink1993 @ Jan 16 2015, 12:32 AM)
i use maxis fibre too....seems like maxis line is not stable this week....so much people complain if you look at their forums doh.gif
where's that forum? 0:!
btw fibre good or not when time is good
SUSPepper
post Jan 16 2015, 01:00 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(Stormlink1993 @ Jan 16 2015, 12:13 PM)
a simpe google search and you will see:
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=maxis+sl...+slow&tbs=qdr:m

and here is quote from a maxis official:
link sorce

i dunno..i try to game b4 8PM.
near midnight the network seems to slow down.maybe the team is working to fix the issue.

agree on this
not sure, mebbe they are doing night shift that causes some internet interruption or perhaps ppl balu pulai lumah, masuk internet tengok youtube tengok wayang peak time for office workers
but yes 8 pm i come back 350~ 10pm onwards starts see 400 500, midnight not sure sebab tidor liao but day time around 240 something but maybe that's just me
SUSPepper
post Jan 20 2015, 02:17 PM

427 posts

anyone heard anything about the upcoming updates today?
heard they be mad dogs and timberwolf-d
SUSPepper
post Jan 21 2015, 09:31 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(malayo @ Jan 21 2015, 08:34 AM)
i saw some 64-bit binaries inside installation folder but I wonder why mine on titlebar says 32-bit

you go to main lobby where it says "patch/play"
that lobby window, look at the top right corner of the window and look for the little setting gear thing,
i believe you need to change set there from 32 bit to 64bit
a little bit more resource hungry tho 64bit that is
SUSPepper
post Sep 4 2015, 12:32 PM

427 posts

i think we should form a party and beat the guailou and speak capellan moon speak to guai lou with single digit ping masturd race
SUSPepper
post Sep 7 2015, 04:20 PM

427 posts

why we cant have good things? sad.gif

i want oculus rift like in vox machinae

and this thing here

This post has been edited by Pepper: Sep 7 2015, 04:30 PM
SUSPepper
post Sep 21 2015, 10:57 PM

427 posts

issit just me or is the game unconnectable
i play two game and all the sudden unknown error cannot connect anymore
restart pc restart modem restart router also no use
SUSPepper
post Oct 2 2015, 05:45 PM

427 posts

I sold much of my IS horses
but will take picture of my stable later :B

skang ade sesiapa masih very active kat sini
i nak isi friendlist

tolong add saya IGN: Prisima :B
we can do group together
do group get group faster somehow for me

also
active hour usually from 8 till 11 oclock
Im T2 pro-heavy user
i oso notive most of the time i get game is at quarterly in an hour
like pukul 00 satu, 00:15 satu, 00:30 satu dan 00:45 satu brows.gif

will gib tpis on how to build good mech (at least for me) if want brows.gif

a lil' bit of history on grindy
i used to LRMs
and then i tasted the elixir of Lazer vomits
it's the most tastiest vomits i had ever have.

i think anyone with ping around 15~20 are practically malaysia like PT Penang and Pisang Goreng
i wonder if they frequent LYN

This post has been edited by Pepper: Oct 2 2015, 06:03 PM
SUSPepper
post Nov 4 2015, 10:38 PM

427 posts

lu olang punya fav mech is what

atm i dont have favorite light mech, i suck at it
med is stormcrow
heavy be HBR/TBR
assault i dont have assault ;~;
SUSPepper
post Nov 6 2015, 03:04 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(malayo @ Nov 5 2015, 10:38 PM)
I own 2 orion and prefers long range with its LRM

I'd love to have assault type atlas too, not enough c bills ATM
Atlas is nice, but first you will need a mech that's a cbill maker brows.gif
a mech that will land you more kills and more money first and it would be pretty boring for a grind brows.gif brows.gif
a mech that is fast enough to catch up
a mech that hit hard enough to kill
and a mech that ken take the punishment well enough brows.gif

machiem ni, i go fast, did my damage, then i go valhalla brows.gif then switch mech again. no need to walk walk walk brows.gif

This post has been edited by Pepper: Nov 6 2015, 03:20 PM

0.0433sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:09 PM