Bracelet, Share what you like.
shankar_dass93
Dec 26 2012, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 4 2012, 09:15 PM) They do ship to Malaysia and there is no shop carrying this if i am not mistaken. Since flat rate shipping is used, might as well find several fella and bulk it together to reduce the cost. Hey guys, I'm pretty interested in getting one from this site. Mine asking on how do we know if the designs are for males. Btw guys,what's your opinion on this design? https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/product/830This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Dec 26 2012, 05:45 PM
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 05:41 PM
I think it is unisex?
shankar_dass93
Dec 26 2012, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 26 2012, 05:41 PM) I think it is unisex?  I have seen a few females wearing those that almost look alike lol.
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 05:58 PM
 I have no idea. If it suits, then it's okay. I guess that's the gist of it
melvin93
Dec 26 2012, 07:24 PM

Ah, I've seen so many guys wearing chinos or skinnies but still end up looking like girl or somewhere in between, but those that pull off really well looks damn manly and classy. I guess you just need to find your mojo But yes, I guess we should already make a list of who are the ones likely interested by now?
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 09:22 PM
Yeap. Go ahead then. After the list is confirmed, only I'll take a look to complete the bulk buy
dwin95
Dec 26 2012, 09:44 PM
how much will it be if you guys are going to bulk? Quite interested if the price is right.
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 09:54 PM
Price of the item in USD x 3,3 ( Paypal ) + shipping / Number of people interested. After that, COD or pos laju depending on you people. Prefer COD of course
melvin93
Dec 26 2012, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 26 2012, 09:54 PM) Price of the item in USD x 3,3 ( Paypal ) + shipping / Number of people interested. After that, COD or pos laju depending on you people. Prefer COD of course  I guess it can be done, I'll prepare the list then. Anyone who wants it, please do pm me, try to keep this thread from becoming a bulk order, haha.
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 10:31 PM
Just list it out there, then you gimme the final headcount for the Purchase order
melvin93
Dec 26 2012, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 26 2012, 10:31 PM) Just list it out there, then you gimme the final headcount for the Purchase order  haha, okay can no probs, I will transfer it into a new post in this thread then. So far I guess its the both of us? What details do you need yeah? Phone number, address, link to the product model and the size? Also I have a question, https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/897 It seems like its supposed to wrap around a few times, so an extra small would only be one round, or multiple rounds but its that size?
chiahau
Dec 26 2012, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(melvin93 @ Dec 26 2012, 10:37 PM) haha, okay can no probs, I will transfer it into a new post in this thread then. So far I guess its the both of us? What details do you need yeah? Phone number, address, link to the product model and the size? Also I have a question, https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/897 It seems like its supposed to wrap around a few times, so an extra small would only be one round, or multiple rounds but its that size? Those later can pm. Anyone wants to buy, just start a small list here. When it's confirmed, all will be moved and finalize. So if anyone else wants to join next time, at least they would get some basic information about this thing. I think extra small should be multiple round but smaller in total, I guess
shankar_dass93
Dec 26 2012, 11:58 PM
So lets say that im interested in this https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/900. How much does it come uo to ? Added on December 26, 2012, 11:59 pmQUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Dec 26 2012, 11:58 PM) So lets say that im interested in this https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/900. How much does it come uo to ? 40 x 3.3 and how much is the shipping rate being charged ? This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Dec 26 2012, 11:59 PM
TSsaru04
Dec 27 2012, 01:52 AM
but i think its okay to just update the bulk purchase list from time to time.
If you want me to make a list you can pm me the updates.
At least you guys can see it on the first page?
chiahau
Dec 27 2012, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Dec 26 2012, 11:58 PM) So lets say that im interested in this https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/900. How much does it come uo to ? Added on December 26, 2012, 11:59 pmFor international orders, we offer Fedex Express International service for a flat rate of $20.00 USD. 40 x 3,3 + 20/Number of people/Orders x 3,3 Eg - 3 people 40 x 3,3 + 20/3 x 3,3
melvin93
Dec 27 2012, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(saru04 @ Dec 27 2012, 01:52 AM) but i think its okay to just update the bulk purchase list from time to time. If you want me to make a list you can pm me the updates. At least you guys can see it on the first page? That would be good. Also for the question I asked about sizing, it is meant to loop around your wrist 3 times, thus being 19.5 inches. https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/897
assault12
Dec 27 2012, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(melvin93 @ Dec 27 2012, 08:52 AM) That would be good. Also for the question I asked about sizing, it is meant to loop around your wrist 3 times, thus being 19.5 inches. https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/897Hey can take my order? I want this one https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/923But I'm unsure with sizing! I check their website for sizing but still kinda unsure :/
melvin93
Dec 27 2012, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(assault12 @ Dec 27 2012, 10:50 AM) Hey can take my order? I want this one https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/923But I'm unsure with sizing! I check their website for sizing but still kinda unsure :/ Well, you can contact them, they replied me within the hour But for that one, it also seems like it should wrap around your wrist 3 times. So.. I guess just x3 the thing lah.
TSsaru04
Dec 27 2012, 05:00 PM
i think youtube will have some tutorial videos on the measurement thing?
melvin93
Dec 29 2012, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(saru04 @ Dec 27 2012, 05:00 PM) i think youtube will have some tutorial videos on the measurement thing? So I guess this is the temporary list to get things rolling, but these are the confirmed ones! 1) assault12 - https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/9232) melvin93 - https://kieljamespatrick.com/index.php/anchor-wraps/946 (EXTRA SMALL) 3) Chiahau - not sure if you have to specify your own model, since he's the bulk guy There were some other interested parties, please post your confirmations when you're ready This post has been edited by melvin93: Dec 29 2012, 02:22 AM