6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Collectibles Hot Wheels V49 - red HOT chilli pepper.

jay8393
post Sep 4 2012, 08:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Sep 4 2012, 02:55 PM)
fr en Jump, i tot the writing is walmart 0n windshield hahhahahha
i tot there 1 with Walmart exclusive windshield banner  doh.gif
my mistake... it just another variant  rclxub.gif

pinjam jays
Memang Walmart Special got variation: some have "R.Asada" on windscreen banner instead of "Hot Wheels"... sweat.gif
jay8393
post Sep 8 2012, 11:33 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(menan @ Sep 7 2012, 11:18 PM)

ANGRY BIRD!!! MYSTERY MACHINE!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(menan @ Sep 7 2012, 11:20 PM)

I want the Mustang and Beetle! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
jay8393
post Sep 8 2012, 11:33 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(matchboxclub @ Sep 7 2012, 11:22 PM)
misteri misteri..

Yellow Aventador looks gooding! drool.gif
jay8393
post Sep 8 2012, 11:35 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(matchboxclub @ Sep 7 2012, 09:50 PM)
coming soooon!!

TA22 Toyota Celica!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif OLD SKOOL JDM YO!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
jay8393
post Sep 9 2012, 12:17 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Sep 8 2012, 11:45 PM)
and more haul picture...
a must have for police car collector...and yes..the white paint have improved now look elegant no dirty anymore and with very fine detail decal too. rclxms.gif
Corvette looks pretty good!
jay8393
post Sep 10 2012, 12:37 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Seriously @ Sep 9 2012, 09:39 PM)
Aduh hahahaha nasib baik tak jatuh ni  sweat.gif

yesterday i saw 5 kids opening up hotwheels cards at tesco then sorok dalam pocket then cabut...i was like  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif told the security guard but he said "I no understand what talking you?!". those kids were looking for new wave, plus some Hot ones. i not sure what they took cuz i didnt wanna be at the crime scene..nanti salah orang kena tangkap.

fail seriously fail.
QUOTE(Seriously @ Sep 9 2012, 09:58 PM)
haha he no talk no engrrish cuz he no kam from this kountry. huhu, yeah..should have told someone else instead.  doh.gif
im not sure..i think black corvett, white corvett..white bentley and a porsche. they wanted to take a 5-pack but one kid said "Kereta tak best nak ambik untuk ape, bodoh..ambik yang best best je..nak cabut dah ni". i wasnt far searching for Hasbro's Black Widow figurine. anyways..they'll get it one day.
Lucky I was not there. If not, I would have walked up to them, grabbed one of them by their shirt (taiko besar style... tongue.gif ), give him a slap on the face, and bring him to a service/reception counter. If guard is stupid don't understand what you are saying, go to reception counter and ask to meet the store manager.
jay8393
post Sep 10 2012, 01:09 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 10 2012, 01:00 AM)
wahh like that meh.. later parent come and sue u for using violent on them lo...  lol . they will say.. aiya. budak kecik, tak tau, kasi balik.. lol mentality of parent.. haizz.
Kasi balik? Not an excuse! Jaga anak betul-betul lah! doh.gif
jay8393
post Sep 10 2012, 08:37 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 10 2012, 06:14 PM)
orestes.. ni hw, kenala sabar banyak.. sometimes its our time, sometimes its aint our time.. so just gotta wait till its our time.. speaking of time.. ite TIME to go home now.. bye bye all.. hehehehe tongue.gif  tongue.gif
The thing is, don't lah like that: sapu all the nice cars and then passed those lame leftovers to a person you know. If it's one pegs, I can't say anything. But this is happening when there's a fellow true collector around. It's like indirectly telling people that "you can pick up after me because I'm greater than you".
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:17 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(msclee @ Sep 10 2012, 08:43 PM)
erkkk....you mean the person is your friend too? Owh...that's bad, really bad indeed if he do that to you.... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
No lah. I'm just giving an example. If that person is really a good friend of yours, then he lgi tak patut treat you like that.
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Sep 10 2012, 10:59 PM)
did someone said "The Bat"..... flex.gif  opps, cabut!

Peace bro icon_rolleyes.gif
New wave is here!! rclxm9.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:27 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(musclemania @ Sep 10 2012, 11:12 PM)
Hobby collection is meant for making friends in the community.

Friends around were busy on hunting for the new wave of The Bat / Angry Bird / Mystery Machine so on, so forth.
Well, I was just busy with my local haul

That makes my day!

Cheers!
Your new ride? Congrats! rclxms.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:29 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Sep 10 2012, 10:11 PM)
yes you are selfish ..
you separate every cars on your side to decide ...
i was being polite not to roughly korek into the boxes, i just merely peek what's inside the box .. i was searching for the mystery machine at 1st, and i did asked vannes about it .. and by that time, i already passed the box im holding to you.. vannes said it's in the box you holding .. i was like, owhh ok.. now you holding it, should i punch you to get that box back? there, a suddenly quickly open the bottom cover .. you found the car ... you even asked vaness if there's another 1? and know about it to be 2 in a case .. i was clueless ..

then you took out angry bird .. quickly put aside too .. i was like, cheebye punye orang .. and again i was talking to vaness while you having fun messing the tables taking out all the cars ..

after that, quickly you took the KITT somewhere from the piles; showed me quickly, "here's nice one" then bam .. again to your side ...

if i knew it was a shark fiesta, i would have asked vaness to deal with me 1st i met him ...

he called me .. i met him at the mcd door .. then he said, he's meeting another guy also; a botak guy with orange shirt .. and im ok to sit together for the cars .. which i clearly can potong you and filter all the cars 1st ..

this is not a 1st come 1st serve anymore .. you are being rude .. and greedy .. top notch selfish .. you even already have few cars that you put aside which i remember from your past hauls .. seriously demmm greedy ..

for somebody at your age... you should be more mature bro.. intro yourself at least, before ramming thru the boxes ..
Which is why I have my famous "1 unit per casting, unless necessary" policy. icon_idea.gif

But I do notice a trend: some members buy from fellow members just to sell it off later at much higher price. sweat.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:33 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Sep 10 2012, 11:43 PM)
2013 Viper~
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif America's sexiest car!! thumbup.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:33 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Sep 11 2012, 12:27 AM)
a sexy beast for picture of the day

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by jay8393: Sep 11 2012, 07:33 PM
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:41 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Sep 11 2012, 09:28 AM)

recent haul  wub.gif  the 'ugly super snake' no one seems to take interest but i'm happy to find it on pegs! rclxm9.gif
Congrats! Finally full "Ford Mustang Shelby legend" title for you! rclxms.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Sep 11 2012, 09:39 AM)
this two uncarded aleready:)
wub.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

@ jay the super snake not bad la. (but i guess if base black better:P)
Err... my complain is only about the wheels not nice, not the casting itself... sweat.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Sep 11 2012, 10:08 AM)
@ jay u have to get one la (yes i'm trolling)

wub.gif
Ahem... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
jay8393
post Sep 11 2012, 07:45 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(thienzieyung @ Sep 11 2012, 03:24 PM)
Next up is this yellow Tundra.. hopefully it will come in case P!  drool.gif

Alamak... black one I still cannot find yellow one already coming... sad.gif
jay8393
post Sep 12 2012, 07:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Sep 12 2012, 05:39 PM)
spam sebelum offline..

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
jay8393
post Sep 12 2012, 10:02 PM