G-Shock Watches, Information Sharing

Longicollis
post May 4 2018, 03:36 PM

30 posts

Unfortunately Odedokei Wasshoimura just cancelled my order. They refused to complete any orders shipping to Malaysia because of repeating frauds or something like that.

This is why we can't have nice things.

Longicollis
post May 4 2018, 06:22 PM

30 posts

That’s probably it.

Damn shame. Personally I never lost an item shipped from Japan. All those expensive JDM shits not even once.

Maybe the item sampai, but buyers claim not sampai.
Longicollis
post Nov 7 2019, 01:31 PM

30 posts

What are options for us buying that camo square titanium? I know Shopping in Japan is open for pre-order, and it's ours for a measly USD1,932.

We need more options.
Longicollis
post Nov 7 2019, 01:49 PM

30 posts

Cheers for the heads up. I texted him already.
Longicollis
post Nov 29 2019, 02:21 AM

30 posts

Received my TCM today—

This post has been edited by Longicollis: Nov 29 2019, 08:48 AM
Longicollis
post Mar 2 2020, 12:34 PM

30 posts

My left and right. Happy to see the black slowly scratches beautifully. The camo print appears to resist scratches better than the black coating.
Longicollis
post Mar 10 2020, 10:03 AM

30 posts

Speaking of Casio, I have two F-91W to give away for zero ringgit. PM me if you want them. They are in good physical condition, 8.5/10. Function-wise they are 10/10.

user posted image.

Terms and condish:
1. Take them or leave them basis,
2. As-is and no warranties whatsoever, and
3. If you want to meet up, it's at PETRONAS Bukit Antarabangsa non-nego.

Please Anwar if you are interested.
Longicollis
post Jul 29 2023, 07:45 PM

30 posts

Bought my G-Shock endgame.

0.0579sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:45 AM