Where will be the cheapest source or country to buy the Casio MTG and MRG series as getting bored with my G-1200D
G-Shock Watches, Information Sharing
Nov 23 2018, 10:32 AM
731 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
Where will be the cheapest source or country to buy the Casio MTG and MRG series as getting bored with my G-1200D
Dec 16 2018, 09:31 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
780 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Dec 28 2018, 02:49 PM
137 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Any one purchase gshock from oversea and detained by custom? Fxxk...my Frogman detained by custom due to tax issue. Need go to LCCT Cargo hub to pay tax.
Dec 28 2018, 03:49 PM
561 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 28 2018, 02:49 PM) Any one purchase gshock from oversea and detained by custom? Fxxk...my Frogman detained by custom due to tax issue. Need go to LCCT Cargo hub to pay tax. https://dsync.blogspot.com/2015/01/how-to-d...yal-custom.html |
Dec 31 2018, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(biloxee @ Dec 28 2018, 03:49 PM) Thanks a lot for sharing. Tax paid and get my watch. Dam bad luck...... |
Jan 4 2019, 01:56 AM
180 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
hi guys. anyone know where i can get orignal baby g resin bezel (idk what they call that case thing) - model BA 110. thanks!
Jan 7 2019, 09:23 AM
4,277 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: 地獄だ |
Jan 10 2019, 01:18 PM
2,348 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 28 2018, 02:49 PM) Any one purchase gshock from oversea and detained by custom? Fxxk...my Frogman detained by custom due to tax issue. Need go to LCCT Cargo hub to pay tax. what kind of courier you choose? Just to avoid to ship by airmail or registered mail. The safest way is buy from China taobao or tmall because they will ship out by Dex-i. Just to avoid to deliver by airmail or registered if you want to buy from ebay or amazon. Usually I not recommend to buy from ebay or amazon unless you choose to ship out by FedEx. If you want to buy a high value watch, better just look for Malaysia taobao forwarder agents such like mypostonline, aepost, wiwaa etc. I rather to pay for higher delivery cost and service charge for the agents to help me to process my delivery from China. Usually the forwarder will help us to avoid customs detention then ship out to your doorstep by poslaju. |
Jan 15 2019, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(junclj @ Jan 10 2019, 01:18 PM) what kind of courier you choose? Just to avoid to ship by airmail or registered mail. The safest way is buy from China taobao or tmall because they will ship out by Dex-i. Just to avoid to deliver by airmail or registered if you want to buy from ebay or amazon. Usually I not recommend to buy from ebay or amazon unless you choose to ship out by FedEx. If you want to buy a high value watch, better just look for Malaysia taobao forwarder agents such like mypostonline, aepost, wiwaa etc. I rather to pay for higher delivery cost and service charge for the agents to help me to process my delivery from China. Usually the forwarder will help us to avoid customs detention then ship out to your doorstep by poslaju. Thanks for the infor. My seller using EMS..... |
Feb 17 2019, 12:11 PM
570 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Hey guys, I'm looking to get either GSTS100G-1A or GSTS300G-1A9.
Was wondering if you guys know any place that sell this in a very good price? saw this on lazada, not sure if they're genuine. https://www.lazada.com.my/products/casio-g-...2617B52ruU&mp=1 https://www.lazada.com.my/products/casio-g-...2617B52ruU&mp=1 |
Feb 18 2019, 09:49 AM
545 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
the only G-shock i own, is a protrek. not exactly a G-shock.
but few months back, the analog hand could not point to the correct time. sent it back to japan for repair and got it fixed. at the same time, was told the chassis or casing rubber is loose and might not be waterproof anymore. cost of replacing it would be around Rm400+. i bought that protrek at RM1250. i have been wearing it on a daily basis for like 4 or maybe 5 yrs. so kind of surprised that it lasts only within such short period of time. |
Mar 6 2019, 11:53 AM
9,789 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Rubber Duck Pond |
Looking for GSTB1001A. Any reputable online seller? Found one from johor called STUSSY GALLERY. Did anyone bought from them before.
Mar 9 2019, 03:59 PM
6,639 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: "New Castle" |
I'm wondering if the multi band 6 function will work in Malaysia?
Interested in the gwm-5610 watch |
Mar 11 2019, 01:56 PM
36 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Hi all sifu, wish to ask i have a baby G drain battery very fast.
test twice change battery and it cannot last long. is the mainboard spoiled? anyone can share how to fix it? |
Mar 11 2019, 02:21 PM
1,300 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Mar 22 2019, 10:16 PM
202 posts Joined: Nov 2018 |
Will be getting my first G-Shock, G-5600E-1 🙂
Mar 25 2019, 10:48 AM
341 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Hey guys,
i got a baby G that has been spoilt for years. Thought it was battery issue at first, brought it to a repair shop but the technician said it was not battery issue. may i know where could i get it to check and repair cheaply? any trustworthy shop outside? Thank you. |
Mar 25 2019, 10:50 AM
5,088 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: Blue Planet |
QUOTE(spiderwick @ Mar 25 2019, 10:48 AM) Hey guys, if it wasnt the battery issue..i got a baby G that has been spoilt for years. Thought it was battery issue at first, brought it to a repair shop but the technician said it was not battery issue. may i know where could i get it to check and repair cheaply? any trustworthy shop outside? Thank you. thn have to change the entire watch module.. not cheap..200+ i experience the same thing as u... |
Mar 25 2019, 11:36 AM
341 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 25 2019, 10:50 AM) if it wasnt the battery issue.. then better buy a new one thn have to change the entire watch module.. not cheap..200+ i experience the same thing as u... ya coz when i looked at the time...the watch panel like very dim ...guess same issue which you were facing as well? |
Mar 25 2019, 11:43 AM
5,088 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: Blue Planet |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:46 AM |