96 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

G-Shock Watches, Information Sharing

happysunday88
post Nov 29 2014, 08:18 PM

Anyone intrest casio mtg s1000bd 1ajf(black edition) got 1 used for sell 6month old
avantasia
post Nov 30 2014, 09:51 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

So far never deal with xenoc...but imo he is genuine seller with visible shop.

If wanna compare price can check with Yolo Online at stuff for lads sec.
jimbet1337
post Jan 8 2015, 12:48 AM

meh
2,670 posts

Hi guys, anyone knows where to find this? Kinda hard to find this locally.

http://www.amazon.com/G-SHOCK-WRISTWATCH-D...D/dp/B00JRKD7A4
TSsaru04
post Jan 8 2015, 02:18 PM

1,358 posts

Search up YOLO KL in FB.

Pre-orders and Japan models can be done I guess.
danny_sp15
post Mar 15 2015, 05:07 PM

==============
3,045 posts

A gift for my brother smile.gif

GLS-8900-1B
muzzodammerung
post Mar 16 2015, 09:51 PM

167 posts

i don't know whether this is the correct place or not..but i'm trying my luck here...

i have an old school DW-5600C that is probably around 20 years old..it still going strong but now it has problem with the adjust pusher. It is no longer responsive. I have to really pushed it in order to set the time and so on...sometimes it can take hours laugh.gif

so..anyone knows where can i fix this thing, any place in KL that i can send for repair?
crazyjj
post Mar 16 2015, 10:23 PM

172 posts

Guys I need help. I have 2 G-Shock no batt d. Went to almost all Klang Valley G Factory but they don't provide change batt service, other watch shop too. What should I do? =(
Everdying
post Mar 16 2015, 10:27 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(muzzodammerung @ Mar 16 2015, 09:51 PM)
i don't know whether this is the correct place or not..but i'm trying my luck here...

i have an old school DW-5600C that is probably around 20 years old..it still going strong but now it has problem with the adjust pusher. It is no longer responsive. I have to really pushed it in order to set the time and so on...sometimes it can take hours laugh.gif

so..anyone knows where can i fix this thing, any place in KL that i can send for repair?
http://www.marco-groups.com/my/
muzzodammerung
post Mar 16 2015, 10:57 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 16 2015, 10:27 PM)
walao..thanks boss...i will call them tomorrow morning...hopefully they do restoration on and old g-shock
xxmetalhead86xx
post Mar 18 2015, 09:12 AM

223 posts

just got my self ga-1000 that day, i like the lighting lol
goliath
post Apr 13 2015, 07:33 PM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(crazyjj @ Mar 16 2015, 10:23 PM)
Guys I need help. I have 2 G-Shock no batt d. Went to almost all Klang Valley G Factory but they don't provide change batt service, other watch shop too. What should I do? =(
Managed to replace your batteries?

I need to replace mine too.
crazyjj
post Apr 15 2015, 06:21 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 13 2015, 07:33 PM)
Managed to replace your batteries?

I need to replace mine too.
This is the reply from Casio Timepiece Malaysia facebook page. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Casio Timepiece Malaysia Hi Jun Jeat, we are sorry to hear of your experience with G-Factory.

You can drop by Marco's Service Centre at 2nd Floor, Jln Segambut, 51200 to change your battery. However we are not open on weekends

Hope this helps.
iHeartJewelry
post May 1 2015, 11:18 PM

83 posts

i wonder if got ppl sell 2nd hand gshock?
.:zaxiao:.
post May 4 2015, 01:22 PM

470 posts

Hey guys, I've been looking for a G-shock Iron Man.
And I found these two threads here:
Both claiming to be 100% original and even have warranty card with it.
Price seems alright, can help me tell if it's fakes?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3516494&hl=
Don't know due to picture quality or what, the hands on the dial looks orange in colour.
But an iron man has no orange parts.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3534551&hl=
this one the hands look black, but then again, could be the lighting.
but seems more believable. the warranty card by official distributor and all.

Help sifus, to acquire my first g-shock notworthy.gif
Everdying
post May 4 2015, 01:38 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ May 4 2015, 01:22 PM)
Hey guys, I've been looking for a G-shock Iron Man.
And I found these two threads here:
Both claiming to be 100% original and even have warranty card with it.
Price seems alright, can help me tell if it's fakes?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3516494&hl=
Don't know due to picture quality or what, the hands on the dial looks orange in colour.
But an iron man has no orange parts.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3534551&hl=
this one the hands look black, but then again, could be the lighting.
but seems more believable. the warranty card by official distributor and all.

Help sifus, to acquire my first g-shock notworthy.gif
if u look at both pics properly, they are both reflecting colors.
the first one orange hands reflecting orange, u can see some orange reflecting off the indices also.
same with the 2nd one and black reflect.

Phonzy
post May 5 2015, 02:13 AM

542 posts

what are you guys thoughts on the new G MIX series?

cop or drop?
SUSkenshin9880
post May 8 2015, 04:45 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 26 2012, 11:25 PM)
If i were u, i'll buy it from here if it is available here...

but i'll buy it oversea if that particular model are not available locally...

wink.gif
good suggestion

QUOTE(avantasia @ Aug 27 2012, 12:34 AM)
Usually Time Square and Sg Wang since there are many small outlet selling Casio.
nw got g factory liao
zlash
post May 9 2015, 04:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(xxmetalhead86xx @ Mar 18 2015, 09:12 AM)

just got my self ga-1000 that day, i like the lighting lol
Bro, how much u bought this one? Got any recommended shops can get special price?
xxmetalhead86xx
post May 9 2015, 07:37 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(zlash @ May 9 2015, 04:46 PM)
Bro, how much u bought this one? Got any recommended shops can get special price?
i bought it for rm686 + postage from this guy

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1132451&hl=

if u go to retail shop, its gonna be more expensive. good luck

This post has been edited by xxmetalhead86xx: May 9 2015, 07:38 PM
.:zaxiao:.
post May 14 2015, 12:00 AM

470 posts

best place that retails all g-shock watches?
I prefer to get a feel of it before buying.
Any shops selling the ironman?

96 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:25 PM