Silk Residence sold out. Silk Sky still got according to SA. Cheras Hongsoon is developing a lot along the Silk Highway. More to come. got potensi or not dunno.
The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail
Oct 29 2014, 10:20 AM
983 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Silk Residence sold out. Silk Sky still got according to SA. Cheras Hongsoon is developing a lot along the Silk Highway. More to come. got potensi or not dunno.
Feb 26 2016, 09:29 AM
Don't matter if the buyer don't do their due diligence they deserve to be cheated anyway
Feb 26 2016, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(RNesh @ Feb 26 2016, 04:32 PM) As an owner,you should be firm on the price that you want to rent out. Basic unit should range from 1300-1500 based on my survey. Don't let the agents to fool you.! Sg Chua Lousy TLS old apartment without any facilities cost 700!Come on lar please. people like u we've seen plenty. no use shouting here, it's all supply an demand. when will people learn? |
Mar 1 2016, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Fairview @ Mar 1 2016, 01:46 PM) The rental that can be fetch now depends on the PRESENT market forces ie demand and supply of housing unit and not on previous rental rates of old condo. There is now glut of high rise units in Balakong/Kajang/Seri Kembangan etc. You make your own decision how much you want to rent out your unit bearing in mind the state of the economy. 2 cents to owners, not to pull down market price or what like what the quoted post says. you don't want to rent the price agent advise, other owners will rent you don't want pak hitam, other owners will take can stop them? i have never seen anyone manage to group all the owners of a single development. not even only 300 units. in the end, siapa rugi? all development thread same thing repeat over and over again. the property i owned also same case. no pak hitam no less than rm xxxx amount no this, no that in the end in the whatsapp group all asking anyone want to rent bo? why so many pak hitam why this why that other ppl sapu whatever market rent is, taking rent, sustaining cashflow , those who didn't take shouting left and right in forum and group chat if anyone feel offended, my apologies and can delete my post anytime, i'm just sharing my view. |
Mar 1 2016, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 1 2016, 04:21 PM) especially opposite side and sebelah side over thousand+ units going to join the rental game in few years time. lagi price cut cut down... that is why they must fill it fast no matter what rent. The faster it fills up, the less units there are and if there is demand, asking price will increase.more units available means more units for tenants to choose hence lower down the price. my area started with minimum 1k, now fully occupied within 1 year, demand for unit increase, minimum asking now is 1.1k if the owners smart enough to fully fill it before MRT and other development complete, definitely asking rent will increase once MRT complete. or many not depending on how much development available on the surrounding areas. |
Mar 20 2016, 02:03 PM
attractive rental will bring in new and existing tenants from surrounding area. i dun think kasturi or surrounding area rental can hold for long due to massive supply.
just like parklane oug, most of the tenants moved to parklane from surrounding area and left the surrounding rental dropping to due massive units there rental game is super competitive in these times |
May 19 2016, 08:46 PM
can makan in jusco
walking distance right |
May 24 2016, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(jutsn @ May 23 2016, 06:06 PM) I would like to share my experience on renting out my unit and I hope it will be useful for you. Boss, is not bit lucky. Is considered very lucky. Congrats1. It's necessary to pass the key to the property agent so that they can bring tenant to view your unit. 2. I contact three agents in the first two months. Never heard from two of them. The remaining one whatapps me occasionally to check my rental price or updating tenant profile who will visit. 3. I find another three agents from iproperty and pass the key to them. 4. I also made free advertisement here http://www.propsocial.my/ 5. I rent out my unit in one week time after step 3 and -when my unit done all grill, air cond, water heater, curtain rail -clean my house, mop the floor I am a bit lucky because someone want to rent fully furnished unit so I bought all the furniture and rent out RM1600 per month. I feel that agent wouldn't bring tenant to view your unit until you have some basic installation like aircond,water hearter, grill. They will rather show tenant the unit which has something rather than empty unit. Good luck. you are getting at least 60% above market rate, however depending on your tenant type. |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:33 AM |