QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Sep 21 2012, 06:48 PM)
went to their office, still nothing, got unpainted modular unit, still renovating, no brochure, talk talk only on free what free what.The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail
The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail
Sep 23 2012, 04:49 PM
11,943 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 24 2012, 09:10 AM
Sep 24 2012, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 24 2012, 02:13 PM) why do u need to rush here and there leh? Are you planning to use ur own bank/agent? Coz they just asked me to submit my documents to them and they will settle for us since i am using their bank agent. I also will just submit what i think is enough, if bank reject then let it be. It just simply means i am poor and not qualified for the house. HAHA! not mistaken, currently on hand is maybank and HLB. coming one is UOBbut i can say maybank and HLB not recon. UOB worth to try |
Sep 24 2012, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 24 2012, 02:25 PM) Noted. if got OCBC then i will go for that. But HLB got ar, i heard my SIL cakap macam takde. So, if i submitted all my documents, they will help me to check with all their panel? Only then i decide which bank to go? the SA always replied the same thing to me. Their bankers. but when i ask for who is the panel bankers or end financier for this project, they always said their bankers. Then i ask developer side leh? they replied developer also got their own bankers. WTF, one project can have so many bankers kah? end financier no quota to all kah? Sometime i feel like they are not pro. |
Sep 24 2012, 08:10 PM
Sep 24 2012, 08:35 PM
Sep 25 2012, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 25 2012, 03:12 PM) Ic ... which means this is another shop lot there. I thought it will be Jusco expansion then it will be great. If another shoplots then good also la ... but prefer it to be Jusco expansion only ... haha ... signboard stated one block of Commercial Building.Thx for the info bro. I don have $$ for any shoplot purchase yet not matter it's going to be cheap or expensive |
Sep 26 2012, 12:08 PM
SA called up requesting loan doc submission, better prepare now rather late LO from bank.
Added on September 26, 2012, 12:09 pm QUOTE(windwind84 @ Sep 26 2012, 12:04 PM) later try call agent c c im still waiting this Friday budget, will depends whats the outcome.Added on September 26, 2012, 12:08 pmjust deal with SA now is open for maybank and hlb,,, wait another 2-3 week c c , will get other bank...... This post has been edited by peri peri: Sep 26 2012, 12:09 PM |
Sep 26 2012, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 26 2012, 01:54 PM) Will that affect ur decision to go for this condo? i think yes, nowaday all banks and bank negara are awaiting anything interesting from the Budget. Bear in mind BLR still not revised yet for this year. Banks also need to survive and definitely finds ways to pursuit government to bail them out. Banks' Bonus always the Top in malaysia for all employees .Btw, just submitted my docs to the SA yesterday. Now they only have MBB and HLB. Will wait for UOA as well but that would be probably after 2 - 3 weeks. |
Sep 27 2012, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:22 AM) Ic ... tomorrow the budget will be out. I think it will be clear for u then? haha, percentage is low. no worry. I still hoping my salary increment can be as attractive as this year for next year.I hope u don pull out this condo la btw. I got a lot of information from you regarding this condo, later no more updates from you leh ... susah for all of us (or only me) ... haha ... |
Sep 27 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:27 AM) I not sure about u bro. But they said Jib gor will take care of the middle income group? I should fall under that group of ppl. HAHA! But i suspect u r not entitled coz u should be fall under the high income ... ngek ngek ngek ... hoho, i had been waiting for this guy sweet talk on the PR1MA housing thing since 2 years ago. Until now satu biji pun tak da. Start one and end one in putrajaya. I starting have no faith on him. Better find ways to bail myself out now.Added on September 27, 2012, 11:33 amhehe, im looking for PR1MA means im not in high income group leh This post has been edited by peri peri: Sep 27 2012, 11:33 AM |
Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:36 AM) haha ... Let's see how he going to spend our tax payer money for budget 2013 soon ... I am waiting ... we all hoping MRT will be a success by 2016. But who knows for any unforeseen delay in future. finger cross onlyBtw, back to our topic. If SILK Residences got delayed, let say we only sign our S&P early 2013, which means the tentative completion date will be 2016 (nearly to the MRT completion date also?) And also, what is MOT? And when we need to pay and roughly how much? MOT - Memorandum Of Transfer . Strada title disburse from master title in parcels done by developer with a amount of premium paid to land office and JPB. Then u need to pay a sum of fee to ur snp lawyer and loan lawyer for the execution of MOT after u receive the notice from developer. Normally for prop like rm 350k, fee is around 3k each. just an estimation. Currently there are no regulation from housing ministry that developer by when must dispose the said strada in how many days. They can take forever if they are nasty. As what i heard this week on radio, government is seriously look on this which to be available during VP or after 30 days of VP |
Sep 27 2012, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:52 AM) But seeing the progress on the MRT project, i think they are really progressing quite fast. But they still need to do some testing and etc which may later caused the delay. So for now, it is still depend on the developer on when they want us to pay the MOT? many court case due to this strada title thing in malaysia |
Oct 3 2012, 09:57 AM
AP obtained? another month passed again
Oct 3 2012, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 3 2012, 10:04 AM) Ic ... But what if u insist not submit them the document? Will they reject ur loan? Actually for me la, even if they reject it, i don't mind at all. lol jootat kor, the SA says should be before mid of Oct 2012No wor, who to collect it from or they will mail it to our mailing address? xtau bro ... no news pun ... the SA says the booking receipt should be given since last week, i ask them to check but until today no reply. |
Oct 3 2012, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 3 2012, 10:23 AM) Sigh ... so fishy one ... will we get conned or not one? But based on what have been told earlier was within 6 months when we paid the deposit. So i just give them more time for that. im giving the SA deadline until this mid of OCT as promised. If no reply from them, i will invade the lawyer and developer office for the reason they wanna deposit my cheque so early since AP still cant secured.But do you have any advice on what we should take note from now onwards? |
Oct 3 2012, 11:42 AM
Oct 9 2012, 10:46 AM
Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM
Oct 9 2012, 11:47 AM
| Change to: | 0.0578sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:13 AM |