Class : Warrior, slice,chop,stab,bash,crush,shoot etc.

wynlon
post Sep 28 2012, 04:20 AM

21 posts

i personally have tested this build with full berserk gears(armors, weapons, and accessories), this build is only good when i am playing in a huge group which have a lot of people is tanking for me so i can stand behind and shoot with rifle. the dps output is very high, i can easily deal up to 10k critical damage with volley(rifle 3rd skill) after brutal shot critical damage(rifle 4th skill). besides, my burst skill(f1) can also hit up to 12k. with my shield + axe combination, chop(axe 1st skill) can hit up to 2.6k critical and 10k with burst(f1).

unbuff.

after buff, signet of rage.

pros
- very high dps output.
- can kite enemy easily with rifle.
- very easy to kill low armor/hp class deal to the high damage output.

con
- very soft.
- low armor.
- bad survivability, can die in second if kena gang bang.

comment or ask if u have any question. thanks

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wynlon
post Sep 29 2012, 12:52 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 28 2012, 01:23 PM)
Gosh, need to back there and collect sweat.gif

Which weapon is recommended for warriors?

Using Sword + sword & Long bow right now.
thats no specific item for warrior, only how u build it and play it. i am using rifle and shield + axe.

0.0121sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:21 PM