PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 10:46 AM

155 posts

V29!!!
FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 03:45 PM

155 posts

wanna ask ask, i have a voucer rm20 for ron97..but normally i fuel up wit ron95..can i mix wit ron97 then add in ron 95 at de same time??
FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 03:54 PM

155 posts

Will have aby side effect to de car ma??
FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 04:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 24 2012, 03:58 PM)
yes they are from indon, but 100% silk dome hand made. fuh~ now become top listed in competition. i dun criticize caliber as there are good and cheap stuff from that brand. i just dun like the origin as there are too much of grade B and C in the streets and u duno which 1 has the best QC..they just claim themselves to be the original caliber and sell as grade A products.
and u get ron96 in ur tank. laugh.gif

also, not to shoot u, but i find u are asking quite quite quite noob questions. is this ur 1st car?
Jz one month plus car..huh..really many thing abt car i don know..so keep on ask stupid question..sorry..ok la..
FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 04:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 24 2012, 04:02 PM)
did u ask ur parents or siblings this question before when u sit in the car with them and they are driving? just curious, not shooting u. as when im small, i see my dad pump petrol, il ask this ask that. so when i get my car, i know some basics liaw. nod.gif
I jz have one sista only..my dad not very interested wit car.. my friends many jz know how to drive car,do not knoe many abt car..here is de only way i can ask my question...i know my question is stupid but i really wish to know de answer..anyway,sorry...thanks.
FreakyRookie
post Aug 24 2012, 04:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 24 2012, 04:19 PM)
spray liaw nicer meh?
i duno what makes u always say sorry in here. im just asking, not shooting. did u ever ask ur dad these questions?

p/s; mieza, joking only ar..dun serious about it ar~ laugh.gif
Yes...he teach me the basic things of car such as checking engine oil and etc...he not so know abt cars..
FreakyRookie
post Aug 27 2012, 04:59 PM

155 posts

hey bro, wanna ask u all, de guy said de FSB n RSB cant install in my FLX mia...they say de bar is not fit in FLX mia is for BLM...T.T
FreakyRookie
post Aug 27 2012, 05:03 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 27 2012, 05:01 PM)
cannot be!..

dares install okay only..
De guy phone me and They say they don know install it..coz de bar is for BLM only..FLX cant...
make me blink.gif blink.gif ...
Ya lo, all BLM, FL , FLX sure can fix it de...!!
I Stunted by his word mia...

This post has been edited by FreakyRookie: Aug 27 2012, 05:05 PM
FreakyRookie
post Aug 27 2012, 05:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Aug 27 2012, 05:10 PM)
stay in this thread always if u do not want to miss out the next TT  tongue.gif

TT info will post at 1st page by TS, so just check at there more often ok?  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 27, 2012, 5:11 pm
tat guy troll u and the reason is the bold part  laugh.gif
Once they tel me this, i really don know wanna how to reply him...
He still ask me go back change my bar to FLX bar, coz the bar is for BLM only... vmad.gif vmad.gif

FreakyRookie
post Aug 27 2012, 06:02 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 05:56 PM)
What tires are you using now?

Added on August 27, 2012, 5:58 pm

Change mechanic la. later that sorhigh fit your RSB on your front strut rclxub.gif

Added on August 27, 2012, 5:59 pm

Send to COSE la.
rclxms.gif !!!
FreakyRookie
post Sep 2 2012, 03:53 PM

155 posts

I so Enjoy in driving MT coz shifting de gear...
Jz now read article abt de function of CVT and it is so terror..
The controls for a CVT are the same as an automatic car rite...
NOW I wish to have CVT in my car..^^
FreakyRookie
post Sep 2 2012, 03:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
then 10 years later u just wish to have a driver so that u can be the passenger. rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I prefer become a driver than a passanger brows.gif
coz i easy mabuk rclxub.gif if sit other's ppl car... doh.gif
FreakyRookie
post Sep 3 2012, 12:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 3 2012, 12:33 PM)
most of us pasang brake wan...  about warranty not sure.. but heard SC said will void warranty, but depend how u talk to them la...  whistling.gif
My SC also said tat will void warranty..
He said if pasang Speed Brake will void ECU warranty..
Brake lock will make my REAR lamp shot shot...yawn.gif yawn.gif
Don know is he trolling me... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by FreakyRookie: Sep 3 2012, 12:50 PM
FreakyRookie
post Sep 3 2012, 04:19 PM

155 posts

2443 posts... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
FreakyRookie
post Sep 3 2012, 04:34 PM

155 posts