QUOTE(zeone @ Aug 24 2012, 03:26 PM)
Bro, are yu like saying me now need 2replace my UR FST with 3Max FST 2get that proper balance?
Yup, rber reading somewhere abt advice 2install UR Front Lower Bar after FST 2get most benefits from the add-ons.
Some even went further by stating UR ARB is a waste of $$$$ !!

No need to change anything. I learnt new things with the GaGa Evil Twin. He went added fender bar + ARB, and now his car handle better than my car liao. According to our discussion, 3MAX extra 2 point that hooked on fender should work similar as ULAR fender bar, but with 3MAX, we got it as a package with less rigidity but totally discounted the risk of door cannot open if hit into accident. So, I give an extra star to 3MAX. As of what fender bar does,
sendiri bacaDisagree with ULAR ARB waste time waste money saying(used to think that too). It has its function and do help in handling under FULL TORSION STRESS. Sapu corner at 80kmh, pulling side brakes, gymkhana, all these needed a proper ARB in place to achieve better timing. However, agree with the waste time waste money saying when I'm not using it(which 99% of the time is true I'm not using the bar at all). Besides, ULAR designed the ARB to hook UNDER the torsion beam with out flexibility....hmmm.... will it tear the torsion beam?
QUOTE(zeone @ Aug 24 2012, 03:29 PM)
Hi Bro...
Can pls clarify wat EA Boss advised yu re install of Room Bar & Rear Lower Bar?
Wat did he say that convinced yu 2put them on yr Gaga?
TQ in adv.

He didn't convince me to put. I put poison in myself. Both are safety reason. I was going to sleeve my fender, but totally forgot that's my major directive and went install bars

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Aug 24 2012, 03:45 PM)
wanna ask ask, i have a voucer rm20 for ron97..but normally i fuel up wit ron95..can i mix wit ron97 then add in ron 95 at de same time??
Can not use. Give it to me.
CAN LAR!!! NO SIDE EFFECT!QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 04:16 PM)
Your engine oil kering don't have the engine oil light kah?
Now your dad got mad at you coz you pasang this pasang that change tayar for 4 months old new car and new subframe?
Err... the engine oil sensor hor, as long as got oil pass by it will not send signal to your indicator. So, as long as there is sufficient oil to fill up your oil filter, you dont get to see the indicator light up. Just changed mine for RM20. Leaking

Think last time I duck down and pretend machine savvy infront of pretty neighbor, accidently tripped myself that time TERbent the damn thing