PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

SiuYi
post Aug 24 2012, 05:41 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 05:33 PM)
shakehead.gif

Added on August 24, 2012, 5:37 pm

I think best is to put your customer in contact with a accesory shop you think is OK, then ask your customer to deal directly with the shop, leave you out of it.

But true also la, later the shop feck up, the customer will also blame you coz they say you recommend.

Better be upfront with them.
and that is what im doing now. i dun really recommend, but since they want me to bring them there, il just bring them there.
SiuYi
post Aug 24 2012, 05:44 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

uih uih..jadi racist thread liaw.

hahhahaha
SiuYi
post Aug 24 2012, 05:46 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 05:45 PM)
Guys pls refrain from comments of racial nature.

I have friends from all three races, each have their own bad apples.
and dares is one of those bad apples of his kind~ nod.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 24 2012, 07:47 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 24 2012, 06:05 PM)
Read this with open mind. Must understand I'm not trying to criticize.

1) I buy spring from you, I went tayar shop ask him to change spring for me. Below is some of the T&C applied:
a. Bcoz you not buy spring from me, I charge RM50 instead of RM25
b. If spring got problem, need to tukar balik, I double charge. Meaning RM50x2
c. After spring got problem, or spoilt during installation, lu sendiri tanggung

2) Assume if I also buy bodykit from you, I went accessories shop ask them to hook up for me
a. Bcoz you not buy bodykit from me, I charge RM200 instead of RM0 pasang fee(dunno got that much discount from you or not?)
b. If bodykit pasang salah need to take out and repasang again, I double charge. Meaning RM200x2
c. After pasang if bodykit got pecah/senget/bad surface/cant paint, lu sendiri tanggung

Worse of all, had to trouble find a painter to paint the bodykit. Later the fella yau cum and say this and that dun wanto tanggung here and there. And I understand your problem also, ARE YOU GOING TO TANGGUNG?! But its an irony. Consumer always want the seller bear all responsibility, but they forgot the ultimate decision maker is the consumer itself. Don't get angry ya, merely voicing out a consumer thought for you notworthy.gif
dun worry, i wont blame u but for sure ur rear spring installation is mahal!!! i did my iswara ngv spring at my mechanic only rm20... doh.gif

that is why i conclude everything as network, not service.
SiuYi
post Aug 24 2012, 08:59 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 24 2012, 08:27 PM)
got quotation from SiuYi... thx  notworthy.gif
btw, SiuYi quite active recently...  brows.gif
coz i dun have work to do atm and as well i just recv nius i din get my future job... doh.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 25 2012, 12:03 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 24 2012, 09:44 PM)

just being curious. is it buying a malaysia set to be considered as buying 'original'? i buy singapore original also original mar..buying thailand original also original mar..no? hmm.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 25 2012, 07:58 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Aug 25 2012, 12:29 AM)
Good Morning Everybody...

I have sad story to share.Hope my story not happen on you.Happen to me before 1 week raya festival.
I published add at Mudah.com a.k.a wanna buy original spoiler for saga flx.After 1 day published,i got
message and he got spoiler to sell.He claim from Prosboc member and he helping Prosboc fellow to sell
ex-spoiler.He also ask me joined Prosboc and attach some picture and he car picture (click spoiler)

So,i trust him and make payment RM90 include posting.He promise item will arrived before raya holiday.
But until today not received the item.Yes..i always message/whatsApp and yes,he reply but 2-3 day later.
Latest i message him if not received item end this week,i'm going police report and he reply ASAP mention
item will arrived today.Yes..he lied again.I request tracking number but refused to give to me..sighhhh.
Seriously very dis-pointed with this...RM90 also wanna " kencing ".

Detail seller..if you now him (click spoiler)

That's my story and sorry take your time to read  cry.gif  sad.gif  wub.gif
ooo...its that phucking sotb. u can make this big by involving prosboc club as they are quite a big club and i think they will feel happy to involve themselves in this. BLMClub is searching him high and low now too as im one of his victim too. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 25 2012, 01:35 AM)
U got ur point of view. But how sure are u that the parts inside are exactly the same? But one things for sure,  if there is a need of claiming warranty which do u think would give u original parts
if seller from thailand or sg, he brought in and give their local warranty? assuming trust-able? if im not wrong, pioneer 5 series and above only available from sg and thai, right?
SiuYi
post Aug 25 2012, 06:46 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 25 2012, 06:35 PM)
at least i help u clean liao mar...
something for me to see? brows.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 26 2012, 06:55 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 25 2012, 08:28 PM)
yawn.gif

nope whistling.gif

ishk, for once i thought Zeone going for tt, if u go, confirm i will make it there, haven had a chance to meet u in person yet laugh.gif
oh..mistaken..i was referring to the DEHxxxxUB series only. and malaysia pioneer kinda limited for high end in car players if im not wrong. tat is why malaysian tends to seek products from sg pioneers and thailand pioneer. nod.gif

http://www.pioneer.my/productList/default....logId=33&Page=1

SiuYi
post Aug 27 2012, 01:09 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 01:07 AM)
Lu gi tengok r3aper's mia latest Chrismas tree LEDs.

Got LED on the headlamp, got LED on the foglights, got Knight Rider running lights behind car plate, last saturday pasang DRL on bumper and glowing Proton badge.

And it is still a work in progress....
tak ada led kelip kelip macam airasia ar? brows.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 27 2012, 01:41 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 27 2012, 01:11 AM)
SiuYi dai gor ! UGPM !
replied.

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 01:12 AM)
U think he dowan  brows.gif

BTW r3apers say you looking for feedback for the badge issit?
yup. and whoever got comment, both negative and positive can just tell me. that is just the demo unit, not the actual production unit. yet the design of the unit is already fixed and stock is own its way to my hand soon. smile.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 27 2012, 04:47 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 27 2012, 04:42 PM)
Omg.....Saw a seller sell Rm 500 with 6.5" Mid Bass, Tweeter , Crossover !! 4 chn Power Amp And 12'' Subwoofer And 12"Subwoofer Enclosure, and u can refer from here.....So cheap...Xiuyi...Can comment a bit?XD....

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1868021
This post has been edited by lucasliang: Dec 12 2011, 01:59 PM

add-on: that sub is only rm80 in my hometown. 100% china sub. u kasih dub dub sikit, 3 months later u can throw away already.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Aug 27 2012, 04:49 PM
SiuYi
post Aug 27 2012, 10:22 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Aug 27 2012, 04:59 PM)
hey bro, wanna ask u all, de guy said de FSB n RSB cant install in my FLX mia...they say de bar is not fit in FLX mia is for BLM...T.T
who is tat guy? ur workshop? ask him close shop la.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(noelogy2007 @ Aug 27 2012, 05:02 PM)
siu yi..................
hamik lan? shakehead.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 28 2012, 01:48 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 28 2012, 01:37 AM)
The other day when I went upgrade taxi spec inspect tayar, found my rear tyre wear faster than front blink.gif
coz ur rear tyre different brand than the front? hmm.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 28 2012, 02:23 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 28 2012, 02:11 AM)
ZE522 all 4 flex.gif they're still ok, just wasn't expect rear tyre wear more than front on a front wheel drive car blink.gif
u main drift too much.

but for my iswara, since i got ngv tank behind, rear new tyres wear faster than the front old tyres.. doh.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 29 2012, 06:10 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 29 2012, 05:49 PM)
sluggish??
ah? blink.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 30 2012, 10:32 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

anyone mau join bersih? lalalal~ is today, right?
SiuYi
post Aug 31 2012, 06:46 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

who was the one kena con by the mfsoab in mudah.my for a spoiler? can give me his details?
SiuYi
post Aug 31 2012, 09:44 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Aug 31 2012, 07:20 PM)
It's me..until today no received spoiler or no refund..Janji Tak Di Tepati  shakehead.gif
please pm me his info regarding amount, his name, hp and bank account. il advertise him aloud in fb.
SiuYi
post Aug 31 2012, 09:49 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Aug 31 2012, 09:48 PM)
homand77 bro..
take siuyi quote and go against that seller.. ugut him and get back your money..  rclxms.gif
ugut? go make polis report la..bawah KES TIPU. see what ur officer say. i did mine years ago...and now is our turn to go to his house and punch him in his face.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0418sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:05 AM