PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!
Aug 24 2012, 04:52 PM
249 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: somewhere in MY |
fofi is wat car?
Aug 24 2012, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 24 2012, 04:52 PM) QUOTE(dares @ Aug 24 2012, 04:52 PM) QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Aug 24 2012, 04:53 PM) only 16.. not 17 or 18.. ducaro would be better than current synergy M3/M5 which really can kill u anyway, a bit disappointed that the FLX still uses Ducaro GA like previous BLM. these tires almost killed me when i was driving the BLM. QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Aug 24 2012, 04:54 PM) my dad renewed the insurance for me. but he renewed in kedah. if want windshield coverage, they need to send people to take picture of windshield. that time i was in KL, so cannot apply.. i learn a new thing, thx broAdded on August 24, 2012, 5:00 pm QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 24 2012, 04:58 PM) he is around still need summon? summoning ixora~ where is him btw... This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 24 2012, 05:00 PM |
Aug 24 2012, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(mieza @ Aug 24 2012, 05:39 PM) I see.. Then you should takes advantage of your customers.. Ask them where the best workshop is, and dealing with them.. Make business, i think good workshop will take advantage on it.. -deleted-Your point is true.. I dunno why melei like this.. If I ask something from officemate, cainis give really good cooperation and easy for me.. but melei ha, need to meet them, remind all over again This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 27 2012, 10:10 AM |
Aug 24 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Aug 24 2012, 05:43 PM) it's quite easy to skid with the old BLM, so u'll be gettin a lot of the hair-raising experiences even if u drive properly. haha yes it is!!! after a few skids, i rarely skid anymore. now a bit more confident to drive in heavy rain. sometime i can sense my passenger start find something to grab on. and i will start slowing down QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 24 2012, 05:44 PM) ok lets stop here |
Aug 24 2012, 05:49 PM
Aug 24 2012, 06:03 PM
after so many comment on strut bar...
i sked my immune system will be invaded by poison » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 27 2012, 12:49 PM
glad to TCSS with so many ppl last saturday.
tqvm to nick sponsor RM30 even though that day less talk same to 911 rescuer. but hope u all had a nice sate dinner that day. additional, wish belated hari raya to 911 rescuer and gf. impressed on YAB's blm taxi spec, only thing is reapers never put his head in between the tyre next time no more duck sate pls, such special taste is my 1st time (i think same to u all). NOT sarcasm received YAB's wifu blessing and will pass to my gf after work. however, RSB is not a MUST at the moment. wedding date yet to confirm, need crack head to choose suitable date for ouselves and others. kenji is the best plate wiper that make me recall back my younger time reaper's car is the most noticeable on the road, look at rear mirror and can see him from far away tq dares for becoming my human GPS to and back safely and there is a white blm taxi cucuk dares when we going back to KL hope guguman can earlier rectify and solve ur car reverse problem overall, it was a memorable day. |
Aug 27 2012, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 27 2012, 12:56 PM) no need lar, this is your own appearance. knight rider, keep it on Added on August 27, 2012, 1:12 pm QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 27 2012, 01:06 PM) next time we will ensure he put his head into... can pull out his head or not, that one he settle himself... dun worry, we call 911 rescuer come settle QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 01:08 PM) dun follow too close until kiss ppl butt This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 27 2012, 01:13 PM |
Aug 27 2012, 01:57 PM
dares, what is the DAMAGE for hlamp LED that u pasang last week?
did i miss out the post that you replied to similar question? |
Aug 27 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 01:59 PM) Niama TT that time when checking out r3aper's car I personally told you how much dy 2 LED strip + 4 biji T10 LED (for parking light and rear plate light), less than RM100. Contact Kent Woo or r3apers for a quote. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « btw, what is the difference between T10 LED and HID? |
Aug 27 2012, 02:23 PM
Aug 27 2012, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 02:23 PM) ok, somehow that person installed ABL for me said that certain type of HID is safe from JPJ.any idea? QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 27 2012, 02:27 PM) GPMM, as per dares metion above... i think the bold word save ur wallet.btw, tht day after TT got JPJ road block sumore in SKVE highway... but lucky didnt stop me coz i scare my LED too bright...but sumhow my foglight cover part of it... if HID, not sure ady... |
Aug 27 2012, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 27 2012, 02:42 PM) ok noted. QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 27 2012, 02:43 PM) maintain speed 10+ enuf adi... no need 100++ la... LOL ! btw... just saw something... works engineering ball bearing air charger can improve car power for 1.3 become 1.6 punya power... if 1.6 can become 1.8 punya power... got d!ck or not ? anyone tried ? waiting ur review QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 27 2012, 02:44 PM) good afternoon guys dun take it serious if u really having more important matter to be done.selamat hari raya. and sorry cant join the TT last minute. last saturday. i really sad when people said i ffk last minute. but im okay.. up to them saying what ever they need. but ar... but ar... that day was a damn nice TT saw alot new and special thing among other gaga except my fugly gaga |
Aug 27 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 27 2012, 02:46 PM) Go buy from here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1539432&hl=HID, wa tarak foglight and put it to fog lamp, when no police on it, when got police, just switch it off...XDD... |
Aug 27 2012, 02:54 PM
Aug 27 2012, 03:10 PM
Aug 27 2012, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 27 2012, 03:13 PM) if u wan easy pasang 5-6 DRL LED its bright enuff... LED strip its to deco ur headlamp... mine 5 DRL LED damn bright... u wana take mine... i wana change to 4 led... haha^^ hmmm still planning... wallet problem now...P/S: i just wanna change hlamp bulb to white color, not the LED strip. edit: DRL in planning also This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 27 2012, 03:21 PM |
Aug 27 2012, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 27 2012, 03:20 PM) oh, need to propose to my boss 1st QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 03:25 PM) I oni change the parking light bulb, not the main light bulb. My head lamp is still stock yellow color wan. ops... why dun u change it sekaligus? |
Aug 27 2012, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Aug 27 2012, 03:29 PM) sorry as having some confusion... those i saw white hlamp during nite time is HID instead of LED, rite? hope can get more info before i crash into tree edit: if wan clearer vision at nite time, HID is the only solution rite? anyone got blue lighted windscreen water spray nozzle? This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 27 2012, 03:56 PM |
Aug 27 2012, 04:17 PM
so i am cleared and hlight remain unchanged...
find OEM foglamp for myself soon |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 AM |