125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V29, Luv yr Gaga & it'll luv yu back!!

kenjilew
post Aug 30 2012, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 30 2012, 07:09 PM)
RM129k  hmm.gif  hmm.gif If nett salary is more than RM5-6k / month, go for it  thumbup.gif

Me poorfag, every month RM100 oni, enuff eat maggi after pay car loan sad.gif  Let me sit on your car when you buy it ok?  drool.gif
wait till i reach that... i dun wan my parents to fully pay for that as i dun wanna heavier their burden... will only buy when my own salary can reach that level...
dares
post Aug 30 2012, 07:28 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 30 2012, 07:12 PM)
wait till i reach that... i dun wan my parents to fully pay for that as i dun wanna heavier their burden... will only buy when my own salary can reach that level...
nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kenjilew
post Aug 30 2012, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 30 2012, 07:28 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
but now need to fund out 1.4k + for the absorbers and sport rims and tyres... discussed with david just now... dam lot of things to do...

jasonloh7906
post Aug 30 2012, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Aug 30 2012, 03:33 PM)
Now gangnam available for car stickers as well

Link Here
this nice. perfect XD
honamd77
post Aug 30 2012, 07:34 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

Evening yaww !! biggrin.gif

Already bought 2 pieces spider slip mat.My question,can damage our dashboard ?.TQ.
dares
post Aug 30 2012, 07:57 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Aug 30 2012, 07:34 PM)
Evening yaww !! biggrin.gif

Already bought 2 pieces spider slip mat.My question,can damage our dashboard ?.TQ.
Just regularly lift the mat and wipe it you dashboard when you clean your car, so that it doesn't trap moisture and get rid of chemicals that may have got on the dashboard due to the antislip mat's reaction to sunlight.
calvin_kenni
post Aug 30 2012, 08:08 PM

780 posts

after seeing this

r3aper's car no fight..

honamd77
post Aug 30 2012, 08:12 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 30 2012, 07:57 PM)
Just regularly lift the mat and wipe it you dashboard when you clean your car, so that it doesn't trap moisture and get rid of chemicals that may have got on the dashboard due to the antislip mat's reaction to sunlight.
+999 thumbup.gif Okay..save the noted..
dares
post Aug 30 2012, 08:16 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Aug 30 2012, 08:08 PM)
after seeing this

r3aper's car no fight..
TRON !!

Added on August 30, 2012, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:12 PM)
+999  thumbup.gif  Okay..save the noted..
Sorry I just spotted my typo, I mean lift your mat and wipe your dashboard.

Also after wiping let your dashboard dry before putting the mat back smile.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 30 2012, 08:17 PM
TSzeone
post Aug 30 2012, 09:12 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 30 2012, 05:07 PM)
How fast you drive huh? hmm.gif

If for my manual, 13.45km/L is for 100% city drive, OR 100% highway if drive @ >140km/h constantly. If drive within 110km/h, 16km/L is normal.

Looks like 4AT FC really alot higher than MT in that case.
Me how 2drive fast...?
Kept to between 100 - 110kph lo. Dun wan kena saman la... tongue.gif

Bro, drive manual sure better FC wan!
However, me happy with this Gaga cos ole Gaga drinks more...at most 10Km/L HiWay & <10 if City/Town!!

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:16 pmps. And that FC was when using RON 97!! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Aug 30 2012, 09:16 PM
coolkwc
post Aug 30 2012, 09:33 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Aug 30 2012, 09:12 PM)
Me how 2drive fast...?
Kept to between 100 - 110kph lo. Dun wan kena saman la... tongue.gif

Bro, drive manual sure better FC wan!
However, me happy with this Gaga cos ole Gaga drinks more...at most 10Km/L HiWay & <10 if City/Town!!

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:16 pmps. And that FC was when using RON 97!! rclxub.gif
I understand 4AT FC is not good in city drive, but i thought highway should be OK. Anyway no reference in this thread, so far ur is the best that i heard.

Anyway, my car still in hospital, after get back i sure will test the effect of FS on FC, stay tuned. nod.gif
redshark_999
post Aug 30 2012, 09:37 PM

430 posts

FS effect sure gooding yo. I can get 15km/l now without FS after my 5k service. Sure you guys can get better.

Side note : 1.3flx cvt
ikramshah
post Aug 30 2012, 09:54 PM

19 posts

Thanks to bro V12 for coming to Shah Alam for COD and help me to install FS. Have not felt anything major difference yet on my CVT. I think need to drive moarr tomorrow. Any tips on using FS?
calvin_kenni
post Aug 30 2012, 09:56 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(ikramshah @ Aug 30 2012, 09:54 PM)
Thanks to bro V12 for coming to Shah Alam for COD and help me to install FS. Have not felt anything major difference yet on my CVT. I think need to drive moarr tomorrow. Any tips on using FS?
kasi floor itu pedal sleep.gif
dares
post Aug 30 2012, 09:58 PM

834 posts

Drive uphill.
coolkwc
post Aug 30 2012, 10:00 PM

3,112 posts

Maybe ur car still new, spark plug still new and can make complete combustion even without FS, thats why can't feel the effect?

My plug adi last for 55k, with FS i expect it should give 'some' different.
V12Kompressor
post Aug 30 2012, 10:03 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

beware with your "some"... lol

nanti too much then become 9.44km/L like me... tongue.gif

Added on August 30, 2012, 10:05 pm
in that case ah, you try drive for 5,000km with FS on then unplug and replace back the normal fuse. I think after 10km, you'll plug it back... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Aug 30 2012, 10:05 PM
ikramshah
post Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Aug 30 2012, 09:56 PM)
kasi floor itu pedal  sleep.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Aug 30 2012, 09:58 PM)
Drive uphill.
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 30 2012, 10:00 PM)
Maybe ur car still new, spark plug still new and can make complete combustion even without FS, thats why can't feel the effect?

My plug adi last for 55k, with FS i expect it should give 'some' different.
Zzzz all want me to pijak pedal kaw2 ka? doh.gif
Yea, my car is quite new. Just had my 1st 1000km service yesterday. CVT summore.
Going to drive kaw2 tomorrow to detect the differences.. and also my FC.
coolkwc
post Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM

3,112 posts

becos aging plug die due to overvoltage. sleep.gif
V12Kompressor
post Aug 30 2012, 10:07 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ikramshah @ Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM)
Zzzz all want me to pijak pedal kaw2 ka?  doh.gif
Yea, my car is quite new. Just had my 1st 1000km service yesterday. CVT summore.
Going to drive kaw2 tomorrow to detect the differences.. and also my FC.
no need full throttle... lolz

125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:08 PM