Aug 28 2012, 11:55 AM
1,723 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(Biscuit @ Aug 24 2012, 10:45 AM) Well, it's not like I am surprised of it. Was expecting a scam/fraud happening already but still wanna take the risk since it's not a huge amount. I'm curious. well, psychologically you are. else u will open this in kopitiam to share/discuss this story instead of trade zone. what else do u wish to achieve here anyway? story sharing? Since he's an establish conman, what happens to those Bank Accounts that he has been utilizing around? These are supposedly friend's account whereby people bank in to them and then the friend pass the money to them? It reminds me of a similar case reported in the newspaper whereby a person can get caught and sentenced/fined if there was a wrongful transaction of money into their account and they use it anyway. Under the same pretense, all the people involved with him can be subjected to fine if I bring it to the police? if the rm200 means nothing to you, just close this thread and move on. |
| Change to: | 0.0129sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:23 PM |